or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (45)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 06, 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
7.7
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Shareen L. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
2.3
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Robert M. Groups United States of America, May 15, 2014
Great value and well located for a quick stay

Location, value, cleanliness.
9
Very good, we felt comfortable and safe in our room and the price was good. I'd stay here again.
Jackson T. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, nice and convenience
6.7
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Sze H. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Great location, nice apartment!

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
8.3
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Kok M. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7.7
Lay K. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2013
Comfortable, Spacious Hotel

Location, Size, Free Wifi
7.7
Very comfortable stay, very big spacious room compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Located only 10minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C.
Lay K. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2013
Inflexible Amendment Policy, close to MRT

Location to MRT
6.7
Only issue I had with this hotel was their amendment policy. I booked the room, and due to unforeseen circumstances, I had to change my date 2 days later. I informed Agoda/Hotel immediately, and they took more than 1 week to tell me it cannot be amended. I had to pay the full amount and I had to re-book for another date. It was really upsetting to know how inflexible this hotel is, despite informing them way before arrival date.
Sharlyn O. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Fantastic

Convenient Clean and Good
7.7
Stay in this hotel for total 5 night, as in between we went to Macau therefore the mangement is very nice to let us keep our luggage of 5 pcs in the hotel. The only bad thing is Enterance to 1st Floor need to go by Stairs. And best is XU LIU SHAN and Temple Street is just next door...
Darapan H. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2013
Nothing to complain.

Location, clean room, nice staff
9
This is my 2nd stay here. I surely come back for my next visit to HK. I love the room with fully furnished with well equipped kitchenette.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 279, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04