or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel

92 Sridonchai Road, Chang Khlan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Deluxe Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - View Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Chang Khlan Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3978 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3978)
Sort by:
David S. Business travelers Finland, February 1, 2014
Once again this hotel was very satisfactory

Situation, big room, big swimminga and sun area
8.7
This was my 6th stay at the Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel. I have alweays been satisfied. Very good value for money!
Keenam T. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2014
enjoy with the guidience from the people around

clean, local tion and environment
10
very good place to stay and rest, it gives me lots of rooms to plan what I need to do , what i need to buy, and when i need to use the facilities.
Karlheinz K. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Old Grand Hotel which needs updating

huge grand lobby, quiet rooms, gardens
6.3
Its a huge Grand Hotel which makes me feel young again as it has not seen any updates since the late 70-ies. The Internet is not working and they do know that but don't do anything about it. Can't recommend the Hotel at all for people who need to do some work online. I have not seen a large Hotel in 30 years which still uses real keys as entry to a room, somehow charming. Rooms are old but clean and spacious. The Hotel, probably because property was cheap at the time it was built, has large gardens and pool. Breakfast buffet is plenty but on a low budget in its quality. The Hotel is very central for everything you want to do in Chiang Mai and ultimatley good value for the money it costs.
Assaf K. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL AND GOOD PRICE

OUT DOOR SWIMIMING POLL ,NICE ROOM, GOOD LOCATION
7
WE STAY TO THIS HOTEL BECAUSE NEAR NIGHT BARZAR IT'S VERY COMFORTABLE HOT TO GO OUT
Andreas C. Couples Sweden, January 30, 2014
High value for money. Non existens internet.

Location , price, overall high standard.
9.3
We stayed all together a month at this hotel. It givs a very high valde for the money spent. However the internet is often non existance. Luckily there are a couple cafés which has high internet. Its close to nighmarket and restaurangs. Easy to find tuk-tuks or songtaws. Highly recommended
Shir C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Execellent location and value for money

Room size, breakfast buffet, helpful staff
9
Very pleasant and better than what we expected. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Good value, central location

Lobby, location, price
7.3
Enjoyable and good value. Check-in needs improvement and internet connection was a persistent problem over the four days.
Elizabeth K. Solo travelers South Africa, January 28, 2014
Reasonably comfortable, cetrally located

Central Location for market shopping, Clean Rooms and Pretty Garden
6.3
The Stay was comfotable, average value for money and centrally located for shopping purposes. Unfortunately they did not have any safety boxes in the rooms, which we found outdated and inconveniant. There was also only a very poor internet signal available in the hotel rooms and marginally better in the public areas
Assaf K. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2014
nice hotel and good location

this hotel near night baazar and close to 3d musium
7.3
we stay here many time we like this hotel because it's very near by shopping and nightlife .
Wanyu L. Couples Taiwan, January 26, 2014
nice place to stay

1.good location 2.close to night bazzar 3.free wifi
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang MaiChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Deluxe RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - President Suite Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - President Suite - Living AreaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04