or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel

92 Sridonchai Road, Chang Khlan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Deluxe Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - View Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Chang Khlan Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3979 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3979)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
We stayed in chiang Mai for Songkran

beautiful, spacious and stylish lobby; big comfortable rooms; helpful stsff at reception desk
7
This hotel has an air of faded glory. With some investment e.g to gym and changing facilities it could be an absolute knock out. I did not appreciate being hassled inmy bedroom by a relative of a porter trying to sell me tours of the locality. Some items on offer for breakfast, e'g' the 'fruit juice', were horrible. Staff at reception were always kind and helpful.
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
nice, comfortable, simple

location, price, great staff
9
Dave B. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Nice treat after hostels and affordable gr8 bfast

breakfast, pool, great staff
9.7
It was nice, great value for money. If I had to complain it would be that there was no "bum gun"-I've grown accustomed to this after 1 year in Thailand and no longer care for toilet paper!
Anthony R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
Great Value, Nice hotel, large room

Very nice hotel for the price, large rooms, comfortable
8
Stephanie L. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
not bad for the price we paid.

location, food was easily accessible.
7
Hotel was too quiet till it seems spooky. 1St day upon check in realised room was 2single beds. Went back to reception to request a room with double bed but was told that we didn't put any special request when making the booking and rudely proceeded to say all rooms were full. After we came back in the evening, we decided to try our luck with a different receptionist & we were immediately given a room change. Double standard!
Jimmy T. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
Old hotel , every other services is expenaive

None of it, there are better hotel surrounding it
3
Rob P. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Good Value For Money

Room Size, Quality, Cost
8
Only bad thing to say was that we were all given rooms with two single beds rather than a double.
Yong T. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2013
Great value stay that don't hurt your wallet

location, room, lobby
8
Stayed during the Songkran festival. Very near to anusarn night market and you can find great buys and delicious foods there. Room is clean and big while the staff are very accomodating. Overall great experience and the only negative thing i would pick on is that they are still using traditional keys instead of keycards which have better security.
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
The stay in Chiang Mai plaza were quite pleasant.

Polite staffs, good ambient and central location.
8.3
We were given room no 03-47, but the aircon was not cold during the day even after adjusting the thermostat. Hope they can get someone to repair it. Thanks.
John D. Groups United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Nice hotel. good location too.

breakfast was fine, rooms were good and good location
8
breakfast was fine, rooms were good and good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang MaiChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Deluxe RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - President Suite Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - President Suite - Living AreaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07