or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel

92 Sridonchai Road, Chang Khlan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Deluxe Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - View Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Chang Khlan Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3987 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3987)
Sort by:
Soontaree M. Families with older children Thailand, October 26, 2014
I will not go back there

Not far from Night plaza
5
First car parking ticket we always have problem with that.. one time we can't find it.. they take about 30 m then we can leave.. even we try to proof everything.. food not to many thing.. room.. not put more shower gel and water and thing finish some times... some staff are good but some really not help anything much at all.. we take 4 rooms.. and one room smell like smoking all the times.. next times for this price I am will stay another hotel better..
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Return to Chiang Mai Plaza

The location, the staff and the price.
9.3
My stay was comfortable, and everyone who works there were friendly and helpful if called upon. They would go out of their way to accommodate
Sitthisak W. Families with young children Thailand, October 15, 2014
Bad service hotel
3.7
Bad service hotel what I ever seen. We make a wrong booking by mistake and they want to charge more. mostly the same but they try to charge more to customers. Others hotel with same price will be better to you for this stupid service.
Au Y. Couples China, October 5, 2014
If u just need convenience to night bazaar its ok

Staff friendly, site convenience to night bazaar, 7-11 just opposite of hotel
7
Bfast food was cold, room too old the light was not bright enough, the pressure of shower was weak , there's had ants around the sink , bottom bed sheet got red color don't know it's period or blood feel disgust but housekeeping didn't change it
Mahmood A. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Outdated facility and not welcoming front desk

Price, Location, and the lobby
5
The room and bathroom were old and outdated. Ants were crawling in the room. Front desk had hard time understanding English and was not welcoming. Breakfast was not included in the room price and was overpriced.
Harry J. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Old and tired hotel

Proabaly the location
2.3
The hotel has seen better days - it is now old, tired and quite dingy compared to other hotels I have stayed at in Chiang Mai. The location near the river is good. Breakfast was uninspiring and the breakfast room dark - not what I need to begin the day. Overall, in my opinion the high price was not motivated.
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel

good
6.7
Wilai S. Families with older children Thailand, August 31, 2014
Bad front desk service

The security at the front and the hotel housekeeper
3.3
Very rude and unprofessional staffs. One of the conceirges came to tell my mother's friend who was waiting for us at the lobby lounge to sit properly because the owner of the hotel did not like how he sat. Beautiful decoration on the first floor but the room was mediocre, nothing special. I wouldn't go back or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Pichai P. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2014
Location good, staff not so keen, food so so.

Location only
6.3
Rong L. Business travelers China, August 21, 2014
good

four star,good swimming pool,good service
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang MaiChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Deluxe RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - President Suite Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - President Suite - Living AreaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiang Mai Plaza Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Chiang Mai Plaza Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02