or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chiangmai Grandview Hotel & Convention Center

24 Chiangmai-Lampang Rd, Changpuek,Muang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chiangmai Grandview Hotel & Convention Center Chiang Mai - Exterior Chiangmai Grandview Hotel & Convention Center Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiangmai Grandview Hotel & Convention Center Chiang Mai - Guest Room Chiangmai Grandview Hotel & Convention Center Chiang Mai - Interior Chiangmai Grandview Hotel & Convention Center Chiang Mai - Studio
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Yongwit K. Families with young children Thailand, February 14, 2015
Good location and services in chiangmI highway str

Good location and services in chiangmI highway str
6
Good location and services in chiangmI highway str
Yongwit K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 12, 2015
The convenience hotel nearby nimman road

The convenience hotel nearby nimman road
6
The convenience hotel nearby nimman road
Charles W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
chiangmai traveller

price, comfort, clean.
7.7
the only worth thing is wifi connection.
Jacqueline Z. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 14, 2015
Close to Crossfit Chiang Mai

Location, rooms, beds
6.7
We chose the hotel because its location is very convenient as we attended a workshop at Crossfit Chiang Mai, which is only a 1km walk away. The rooms were really nice, comfortable beds etc. but that is about it. We had dinner at the hotel on our first night and never again. The breakfast is extremely bad. They cater mainly to Japanese and Korean guests, the bread is cheap and instead of müesli or granola you only get corn flakes and coco pops. We had to get up pretty early every day and most cafes/Starbucks weren't open yet otherwise we would have skipped breakfast at the hotel. The staff was not very useful either. We asked if they could book us a visit to the Elephant Nature Park so they started pulling out leaflets and what not of all sorts of park that offered elephant riding and trecking which is definitely not what we were looking for. So we had to book that ourselves. Also, it was quite rainy the first couple of days and we asked if they could order us a taxi and they couldn't. We may return to Chiang Mai in April but we're definitely not gonna stay at the Grandview anymore.
Alvin S. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2015
holiday @ Chiangmai

internet, bathtub, bed
6.7
Its fine and comfort
Prasert S. Families with young children Thailand, January 11, 2015
mr

food. location room
7.7
Good
Alvin S. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
business travel

bathroom, room comfort, bed comfort.
7.7
Poor internet, worst parking area, overall stay is good.
Ketsara P. Families with young children Thailand, November 30, 2014
Bad service, No refill breakfast

Room, facilities in rooms
5.3
Not impressive at all. Bad service
Thawanhatai S. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2014
Good location, Clean room

Good location, Clean room, Nice staff
4
Good location, Clean room, Nice staff, Variety Breakfast
Phatthanin N. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
chiangmai grandview

location price big room
9
Excellent location in chiangmai , nice hotel, good price and near nimmanhemin road, we love their breakfast, very good taste and everything freshly, friendly and helpful staff, clean place for living and very comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chiangmai Grandview Hotel & Convention Center Chiang MaiChiangmai Grandview Hotel & Convention Center Chiang Mai - ExteriorChiangmai Grandview Hotel & Convention Center Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiangmai Grandview Hotel & Convention Center Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChiangmai Grandview Hotel & Convention Center Chiang Mai - InteriorChiangmai Grandview Hotel & Convention Center Chiang Mai - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B01