or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chic Boutique Hotel

157/1 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chic Room Hotel
Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Buffet Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Facilities Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Breakfast at Chic Boutique Hotel Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Kylie O. Groups Australia, September 8, 2012
Great value for money, no frills, good staff

Room right by the pool, late breakfast til 12pm, big rooms, good aircon, walking distance into centre of town - but maybe too far for some
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a much more expensive resort (direct pool access, buffet breakfast etc) for half our stay and actually enjoyed our stay here more. We had a room on the pool level which we really liked. Two comfy beds, lounge, tv, beach styled room. Being a little ill at the start of our stay it was great that we could sleep late and still get to eat breakfast which was adequate, but eggs everyday started to take it's toll. Staff very friendly and helpful, filled my hot water bottle whenever I asked day/night (for back pain relief - no kettles in rooms). Only things that you need to perhaps watch out for is that there are steps up to the front door, steps out the reception area to the 'landing' and then a staircase up to the rooms. Okay if you only have minimal, light luggage but not if it's heavy like ours was. Staff were very helpful and carried it up for us though. Steps are a bit steep for someone older or with walking/movement difficulties. While it was okay with my back because we were on the first floor, I don't think I would have liked to have been located on a higher floor. Also drains and toilet were blocked when we first arrived so needed to get them seen to, which staff did fix very quickly. Overall will definately stay there again if I go to Phuket, forget the more expensive places this was nice, budget, well run, comfy, mostly quiet (except when people got in the pool late - but they didn't stay long and we were up anyway).
Jho H. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Lovely designs and friendly staff

A nice boutique hotel
7.7
Rooms were equipped with basic necessities eg. towels, hairdryer, complimentary bottled water. Enjoyed my stay here for 4days. Location wise, it is not situated right at Patong beach, walking would take about 45 mins to Patong beach but with a rented car or bike, travelling is a bliss! Takes you only about 5-10 mins by bike. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a chic & clean hotel within Patong area but not at the happening area which is noisy and crowded. There were also convenience stores just 2mins away.
Taraphat C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with a big room, good service

big room and reasonable price
8.3
The hotel is far from inner city but nice and quiet place. Overall, this is a boutique hotel with reasonable price.
Cody D. Couples Canada, August 30, 2012
Wonderfully funky place

Nice swimming pool, beautiful rooms
8.7
We stayed 2 nights at Chic Boutique hotel. Our stay was nice and comfortable. Even the cafe was funky. We kept finding new vintage knick knacks to look at. Our room was very pretty, and the pool was nice to come back to after a hot day. Great value for money.
Nicha H. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2012
Cute hotel

Room style
7.3
Clean and cute hotel
Yuliya M. Couples Russia, August 5, 2012
Absolutely Amazing Value!

Good looking hotel, incredible price!
8.3
i will keep this review short: 1. very good looking rooms, i stayed in black & white room - i loved it. concrete floor, modern design and sufficient comfort. 2. amazing price! definition of value for money. 3. stuff is friendly, however not very good in english. 4. location is not that central, quite far from the beach & main shopping mall - walking distance at least half an hour, renting a scooter is advisable, only 180 bhat a day - from the hotel. 5. try to stay on the 2nd floor, we stayed on the 4th - there is no lift - it is a bit tough going up and down every time lol 6. on the pictures pool looks pretty good, but in reality it is pretty small
Shannon C. Couples South Africa, August 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent value for money & staff

The decor, friendly staff, themed rooms & cleanliness. All round great hotel.
9.3
We were extremely happy staying at Chic Boutique. The staff are amazing, ask for 'Lek' if you want to organize any touristy activities for cheap, a ride anywhere or just anything he is a wonderful person and so helpful. Very good value for money. The rooms are simple but beautifully decorated and clean.
Shopping Tip: Markets are just around the corner 5 minute walk.
Kay R. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Beautiful rooms

spacious room - comfortable bed - clean toilet, good shower head - huge tv - comfortable couch - clean pool - really nice cafe downstairs - a lot of food stalls along the road
9.3
The room is absolutely beautiful, spacious and clean. The pool downstairs is also clean and the environment as a whole is relaxing. I was sick the first day staying there but I've never felt so much like home there. The bed is comfortable and having a huge plasma tv room helped a lot :) even the couch was comfortable. The toiletries given look nice and they even have room slippers. Cons: - have to walk up the stairs (I kind of struggled a bit on the when I was sick but it was okay) - quite a distance from the mall and beach - no electric kettle to boil water (it was a bit inconvenient) Lastly, they have the most accommodating and friendly staffs there! They made us feel like super guests when we were there! :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a lower floor if you can't really climb much because they have flights and flights of staircases.
Suchon T. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2012
very cool hotel but the rooms meh!

the coffee shop is pretty cool
4
the room was fine,the bathroom sucks actually. the hotel was very very hard to find. it took me almost 30 mins to find it. but there are lots of thing near the hotel like market or nightlife.
Yin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2012
Stylish Interior

Have swimming pool
7.3
you will love the stylish lobby and the rooms. but the staff wasn't too friendly since i just stay for one night and i didnt book taxi to the airport through them. ohh yes, when you can reserve a bus seat for at travel agency why you will want to spend more for taxi?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - BuffetChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Breakfast at Chic Boutique HotelChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chic Boutique HotelChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio - Living AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - ChineseChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Black & WhiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Black & WhiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Living areaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel interiorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom - VintageChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio room - BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom AmenitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom - BathroomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Chic Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05