or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chic Boutique Hotel

157/1 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chic Room Hotel

Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Buffet Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Keerati P. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2012
Clean, Comfortable, Lovely design

I booked it bcoz the Location, design. the front building is so nice. have a little garden in front of the Coffee shop. the pool is small.
4.7
Richard B. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2012
Very good hotel. Clean, simple and style

Clean, friendly staff, quiet location, good breakfast
9.3
very good value for the price we paid ( usd per night) during the low season in july. very clean rooms. my wife thought the rooms were too simple, i thought it was fine. staff was very friendly and helpful. lobby and pool are clean. rent a scooter and you can get anwhere in town quickly. close to shops and restaurants, but not that close to the beach and main bar areas. scooter ride to those places is only 5 mins. they rent scooters at the hotel, which was very convenient.
Belinda C. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Cute little hotel, very friendly, helpful staff

Nice pool, helpful staff
9.3
Very cute hotel, rooms are clean & spacious with interesting decore. The Staff are very friendly & helpful, especially Lek who was very helpful, he took me to town to exchange money the first morning on the scooter at no charge, showed me where shops were, he could speak pretty good english too. He was also the taxi service which he later drove me to my next hotel destination & took what i paid him as he didn't want to name a price. He was very gracious, thank you. He was always there to help me with things like unbrellas when it rained & gave me a powerpoint adaptor so i could charge my phone, he made conversation whenever i was in the cafe. He made my first couple days in Patong easier. The hotel has free wifi which worked ok most the time & a nice pool. Very yummy breakfast served in the cafe, try the flat ommolett pizza, it was really good. The only fault i have is that the bathrooms are small & a little mouldy in places. But in saying that i'm very padantic. I liked this hotel also because it is owned by local Thai. I would return to The Chic Boutique hotel next time i'm in Phuket. Thank you
Amirul H. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
the name says it all... chic!

beautiful concept hotel
9
The lobby is not your average lobby. Staff is totally down to earth. They provide bike rental and highly recommend it as the location is almost impossible to walk to other areas. Beautiful rooms and pool. Was kind enough to allow free room extend by 2 hours. Very affordable and comfortable. Oh yeah, the room smells great!
See C. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Nice Theme Hotel !

different room theme, excellent service
7.3
this hotel's room are clean ,the receptionist is friendly ,provide a good service .
Sheriyn W. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
lovely lovely hotel

customization
8.3
Love the exterior and room decor must try the mango milkshake!
Pat M. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
nice place but noisy

lovely staff, nice pool
8.3
I have stayed here before and came back because of the nice pool and great staff. They also play great music in the reception area where you can sit down and enjoy a coffee. Unfotunately, yet again very late, 230 am in fact, we were disturbed by other patrons talking loudly outside on the stairwell. Another patron independent of the others was on his cell phone just outside our room. This experience was similar to our previous stay and i wonder if the staff ought to monitor more closely the behaviour of its patrons.
Peng X. Families with older children Singapore, July 4, 2012
Love the Hotel Love the Service!

Budget, Chic Designs, Plenty to Eat around
8.3
Love the designs of the room! Each room is different! Would not recommend you to request for higher then 3rd or 2nd floor. After a whole day of walking, you'll be too tired to climb the stairs. The staff are super friendly and helpful! Go to them for anything! Even if they can't help you, they'll point you to the right direction. The location isn't walking distance from Patong beach. But there's plenty to eat around. Don't have to worry about that. Also, plenty of tutus around if you're looking to go to the beaches or shopping areas. $200Bht each trip (Patong Beach area). If they ask for more, remember to bargain!
Zhao X. Groups China, July 4, 2012
special hotel and service with a smile

special room design
8.7
we have a good time staying in this hotel.I love the decorations and design of this hotel.Good service. I may stay there again next time.
Lu J. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2012
Lovely hotel but not so lovely location

Good price, interesting hotel
5.7
It is a very lovely hotel, just like the word boutique, has everything a hotel would have for such price. But not so good location.
Shopping Tip: Not so close to the shopping mall, but still walkable, about 10-15 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - BuffetChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Breakfast at Chic Boutique HotelChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chic Boutique HotelChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio - Living AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - ChineseChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Black & WhiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Black & WhiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Living areaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel interiorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom - VintageChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio room - BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom AmenitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom - BathroomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Chic Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02