or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chic Boutique Hotel

157/1 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chic Room Hotel
Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Buffet Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Facilities Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Breakfast at Chic Boutique Hotel Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Yuliya M. Couples Russia, August 5, 2012
Absolutely Amazing Value!

Good looking hotel, incredible price!
8.3
i will keep this review short: 1. very good looking rooms, i stayed in black & white room - i loved it. concrete floor, modern design and sufficient comfort. 2. amazing price! definition of value for money. 3. stuff is friendly, however not very good in english. 4. location is not that central, quite far from the beach & main shopping mall - walking distance at least half an hour, renting a scooter is advisable, only 180 bhat a day - from the hotel. 5. try to stay on the 2nd floor, we stayed on the 4th - there is no lift - it is a bit tough going up and down every time lol 6. on the pictures pool looks pretty good, but in reality it is pretty small
Shannon C. Couples South Africa, August 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent value for money & staff

The decor, friendly staff, themed rooms & cleanliness. All round great hotel.
9.3
We were extremely happy staying at Chic Boutique. The staff are amazing, ask for 'Lek' if you want to organize any touristy activities for cheap, a ride anywhere or just anything he is a wonderful person and so helpful. Very good value for money. The rooms are simple but beautifully decorated and clean.
Shopping Tip: Markets are just around the corner 5 minute walk.
Kay R. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Beautiful rooms

spacious room - comfortable bed - clean toilet, good shower head - huge tv - comfortable couch - clean pool - really nice cafe downstairs - a lot of food stalls along the road
9.3
The room is absolutely beautiful, spacious and clean. The pool downstairs is also clean and the environment as a whole is relaxing. I was sick the first day staying there but I've never felt so much like home there. The bed is comfortable and having a huge plasma tv room helped a lot :) even the couch was comfortable. The toiletries given look nice and they even have room slippers. Cons: - have to walk up the stairs (I kind of struggled a bit on the when I was sick but it was okay) - quite a distance from the mall and beach - no electric kettle to boil water (it was a bit inconvenient) Lastly, they have the most accommodating and friendly staffs there! They made us feel like super guests when we were there! :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a lower floor if you can't really climb much because they have flights and flights of staircases.
Suchon T. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2012
very cool hotel but the rooms meh!

the coffee shop is pretty cool
4
the room was fine,the bathroom sucks actually. the hotel was very very hard to find. it took me almost 30 mins to find it. but there are lots of thing near the hotel like market or nightlife.
Yin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2012
Stylish Interior

Have swimming pool
7.3
you will love the stylish lobby and the rooms. but the staff wasn't too friendly since i just stay for one night and i didnt book taxi to the airport through them. ohh yes, when you can reserve a bus seat for at travel agency why you will want to spend more for taxi?
Keerati P. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2012
Clean, Comfortable, Lovely design

I booked it bcoz the Location, design. the front building is so nice. have a little garden in front of the Coffee shop. the pool is small.
4.7
Richard B. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2012
Very good hotel. Clean, simple and style

Clean, friendly staff, quiet location, good breakfast
9.3
very good value for the price we paid ( usd per night) during the low season in july. very clean rooms. my wife thought the rooms were too simple, i thought it was fine. staff was very friendly and helpful. lobby and pool are clean. rent a scooter and you can get anwhere in town quickly. close to shops and restaurants, but not that close to the beach and main bar areas. scooter ride to those places is only 5 mins. they rent scooters at the hotel, which was very convenient.
Belinda C. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Cute little hotel, very friendly, helpful staff

Nice pool, helpful staff
9.3
Very cute hotel, rooms are clean & spacious with interesting decore. The Staff are very friendly & helpful, especially Lek who was very helpful, he took me to town to exchange money the first morning on the scooter at no charge, showed me where shops were, he could speak pretty good english too. He was also the taxi service which he later drove me to my next hotel destination & took what i paid him as he didn't want to name a price. He was very gracious, thank you. He was always there to help me with things like unbrellas when it rained & gave me a powerpoint adaptor so i could charge my phone, he made conversation whenever i was in the cafe. He made my first couple days in Patong easier. The hotel has free wifi which worked ok most the time & a nice pool. Very yummy breakfast served in the cafe, try the flat ommolett pizza, it was really good. The only fault i have is that the bathrooms are small & a little mouldy in places. But in saying that i'm very padantic. I liked this hotel also because it is owned by local Thai. I would return to The Chic Boutique hotel next time i'm in Phuket. Thank you
Amirul H. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
the name says it all... chic!

beautiful concept hotel
9
The lobby is not your average lobby. Staff is totally down to earth. They provide bike rental and highly recommend it as the location is almost impossible to walk to other areas. Beautiful rooms and pool. Was kind enough to allow free room extend by 2 hours. Very affordable and comfortable. Oh yeah, the room smells great!
See C. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Nice Theme Hotel !

different room theme, excellent service
7.3
this hotel's room are clean ,the receptionist is friendly ,provide a good service .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - BuffetChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Breakfast at Chic Boutique HotelChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chic Boutique HotelChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio - Living AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - ChineseChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Black & WhiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Black & WhiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Living areaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel interiorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom - VintageChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio room - BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom AmenitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom - BathroomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Chic Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04