Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chic Boutique Hotel

157/1 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chic Room Hotel
Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Buffet Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Facilities Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Breakfast at Chic Boutique Hotel Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 861 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (861)
Sort by:
Yann M. Solo travelers France, September 10, 2012
Simple and charming hotel

staff cleanliness good design pool
9.7
I had a very good stay at this hotel. The staff was always really nic and available, the room are clean and well organisad. It is good as well to have the daily service (new linen, bottles of water). When you come back at the hotel you can just relax at the swimming pool or have a coffee in the lobby. All in all very decent for the price, i recommend you this hotel!! and everything is at a walking distance (10 min to stadium and shopping center), 20 min to the beach
Allen N. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great hotel but long distance to walk

Design and staff of the hotel are great, comfortable to stay
8.3
love this hotel very much of their comfortable environment... quite a long time to walk to patong beach but it is not the problem as the hotel provide motor rental service...
Akachai S. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2012
it's kindly hotel

nice place
8
i like it , it's small hotel, it's beatiful , room is clearly
Kylie O. Groups Australia, September 8, 2012
Great value for money, no frills, good staff

Room right by the pool, late breakfast til 12pm, big rooms, good aircon, walking distance into centre of town - but maybe too far for some
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a much more expensive resort (direct pool access, buffet breakfast etc) for half our stay and actually enjoyed our stay here more. We had a room on the pool level which we really liked. Two comfy beds, lounge, tv, beach styled room. Being a little ill at the start of our stay it was great that we could sleep late and still get to eat breakfast which was adequate, but eggs everyday started to take it's toll. Staff very friendly and helpful, filled my hot water bottle whenever I asked day/night (for back pain relief - no kettles in rooms). Only things that you need to perhaps watch out for is that there are steps up to the front door, steps out the reception area to the 'landing' and then a staircase up to the rooms. Okay if you only have minimal, light luggage but not if it's heavy like ours was. Staff were very helpful and carried it up for us though. Steps are a bit steep for someone older or with walking/movement difficulties. While it was okay with my back because we were on the first floor, I don't think I would have liked to have been located on a higher floor. Also drains and toilet were blocked when we first arrived so needed to get them seen to, which staff did fix very quickly. Overall will definately stay there again if I go to Phuket, forget the more expensive places this was nice, budget, well run, comfy, mostly quiet (except when people got in the pool late - but they didn't stay long and we were up anyway).
Jho H. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Lovely designs and friendly staff

A nice boutique hotel
7.7
Rooms were equipped with basic necessities eg. towels, hairdryer, complimentary bottled water. Enjoyed my stay here for 4days. Location wise, it is not situated right at Patong beach, walking would take about 45 mins to Patong beach but with a rented car or bike, travelling is a bliss! Takes you only about 5-10 mins by bike. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a chic & clean hotel within Patong area but not at the happening area which is noisy and crowded. There were also convenience stores just 2mins away.
Taraphat C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with a big room, good service

big room and reasonable price
8.3
The hotel is far from inner city but nice and quiet place. Overall, this is a boutique hotel with reasonable price.
Cody D. Couples Canada, August 30, 2012
Wonderfully funky place

Nice swimming pool, beautiful rooms
8.7
We stayed 2 nights at Chic Boutique hotel. Our stay was nice and comfortable. Even the cafe was funky. We kept finding new vintage knick knacks to look at. Our room was very pretty, and the pool was nice to come back to after a hot day. Great value for money.
Nicha H. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2012
Cute hotel

Room style
7.3
Clean and cute hotel
Yuliya M. Couples Russia, August 5, 2012
Absolutely Amazing Value!

Good looking hotel, incredible price!
8.3
i will keep this review short: 1. very good looking rooms, i stayed in black & white room - i loved it. concrete floor, modern design and sufficient comfort. 2. amazing price! definition of value for money. 3. stuff is friendly, however not very good in english. 4. location is not that central, quite far from the beach & main shopping mall - walking distance at least half an hour, renting a scooter is advisable, only 180 bhat a day - from the hotel. 5. try to stay on the 2nd floor, we stayed on the 4th - there is no lift - it is a bit tough going up and down every time lol 6. on the pictures pool looks pretty good, but in reality it is pretty small
Shannon C. Couples South Africa, August 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent value for money & staff

The decor, friendly staff, themed rooms & cleanliness. All round great hotel.
9.3
We were extremely happy staying at Chic Boutique. The staff are amazing, ask for 'Lek' if you want to organize any touristy activities for cheap, a ride anywhere or just anything he is a wonderful person and so helpful. Very good value for money. The rooms are simple but beautifully decorated and clean.
Shopping Tip: Markets are just around the corner 5 minute walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - BuffetChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Breakfast at Chic Boutique HotelChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chic Boutique HotelChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio - Living AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - ChineseChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Black & WhiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Black & WhiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Living areaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel interiorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom - VintageChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio room - BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom AmenitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom - BathroomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Chic Boutique Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04