Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chic Boutique Hotel

157/1 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
863 reviews

391 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Bourreau J. Solo travelers Canada, May 4, 2014
Felt like at home

friendly staff, nice spacious rooms, clean
8
excellent
Report this review
Farid B. Couples France, April 24, 2014
Great and relaxing stay

Location , modern hotel , nightlife and shopping area
8
Great and central location , near BTS Tuk Tuk available to get to BTS 5 min away Modern and safe hotel with good and helpful staff Close to shopping mall - Pool would have been great I do recommend it
Report this review
Farid B. Solo travelers France, April 23, 2014
Great stay , very original hotel

Pool , location , clean hotel
8
As I knew this place , I decided to stay again there and again I loved it The pool is amazing , large room and quiet place within the center of Nanai road Not far from jungceylon shooping center You ll love it
Report this review
Farid B. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2014
Great stay in an original , nice & clean place

Clean , nice pool , quiet , large rooms
8
As I knew this place , I decided to stay again there and again I loved it The pool is amazing , large room and quiet place within the center of Nanai road Not far from jungceylon shooping center You ll love it
Report this review
Farid B. Solo travelers France, April 21, 2014
Great stay in the middle of Patong / Nanai

Location , pool , clean and large rooms
8
As I knew this place , I decided to stay again there and again I loved it The pool is amazing , large room and quiet place within the center of Nanai road Reception looks amazing - Not far from jungceylon shooping center - in the heart of nanai road You ll love it
Report this review
Gunthorn P. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
Chagre over

pool
5
It just ok, No parking
Report this review
Noor A. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
Nice themed rooms

Room.
5.7
Not really that awesome.
Report this review
Lew P. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
8
Report this review
Lay T. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2014
clean and nice

good location, quiet and clean
8
Good hotel and pleasant staff. Good location to Patong Beach
Report this review
Alexis P. Couples Canada, March 15, 2014
Fantastic & memorable hotel!

Clean, Great Atmosphere, Close to Jungceylon
8
Very clean and well maintained by the staff, who are friendly and speak good English. They have a portfolio of different island tour packages and the staff personally offered to call and book on our behalf as they could better deals, and they would help us pre-negotiate taxi rates, etc. The lobby has such a unique atmosphere and the rooms are uniquely designed. It is close to Jungceylon if you are interested in shopping. There is a great lot just on the corner of the street with blocks of restaurants that serve cheap and delicious seafood. Would definitely come back!
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 391 reviews Next page
Chic Boutique Hotel PhuketChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07