Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chic Boutique Hotel

157/1 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chic Room Hotel
Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Facilities Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 862 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Bourreau J. Couples Canada, August 23, 2015
very nice boutique hotel with very friendly staff

cleanliness, confort, staff
9.3
very good as usual. its not my first stay there, and I feel at home there.
Report this review
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
Cozy room!

Clean Big Room, Nice small pool and Unique Decor
8.3
This hotel makes you feel home! Friendly people, nice pool, very clean and the rooms . Room has its own special decor and some vintage treasures and you can feel they are different Location is not quite far from Patong beach to me. If you like something vintage, classic or quiet hotel I would recommend staying here. The door opens up to the pool on the first level and its great. They provide bike rental service, or you a take a bike taxi and make your way to patong beach and in the evenings around 6pm you can head to Banzan Market for our dinner / supper treats. The location is right in the middle of everything , if u are hungry just walk across the road and there is a nice seafood place owned by a friendly owners. Loved the free wifi Internet, and for sure you won't forget your days there, since you've entered the unique and fun lobby.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Solo travelers France, February 4, 2015
Not fantastic, but "just" good

Clean, staff assistance
5
Report this review
Tanya K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Like Melrose Place

Funky decor/individuality of the room design, sitting area with TV, access to lounge area in connected coffee ahop
8
The aircon works extremely well, fridge with free waters, and comfortable couch ( in the black-n-white room). Close enough to the Jueniceylon mall and beach to easily walk but not in the midst of all the craziness. The street it's on has no sidewalks though to walk against the flow of traffic to avoid being hit by motorbikes and cars. Convenience stores and ATMs right across the street. Lovely pool. Tours can be booked in the lobby, but negotiate a better best price as I paid 300 Baht for the James Bond tour than anyone else on the tour (1,200 Baht). I would stay again if in Phuket.
Report this review
Michal G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Very unfriendly guy who is part of the staff

Location, swimming pool, big room
5.7
Very unfriendly guy who didn't even bother to help me with the big suitcase I had to carry on to a third floor myself. There is no lift and very steep stairs. If you have a room on a ground floor you are ok. Value for many though if you are looking for a cheap hotel with a decent room size
Report this review
Qi W. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2015
good location

location
4.7
Report this review
Stephane W. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2014
Very nice

Service, location, space in room
10
Excellent
Report this review
Jezsuda P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
smell in the room-concret [construction]

location, location, big room
5
They didn't pick up my call, 1 day before arriving and the night i arrived there, made me get lost 15 minuets. and because it isn't high season, the coffee shop was closed.
Report this review
Cyril R. Solo travelers France, August 22, 2014
nice quiet boutique hotel

design quiet location
6.3
first time, recommended by friend, very comfortable while decent price by comparison... access is private with motorcycle (no need go through reception, always an advantage in Patong...). i definitely recommend this hotel and will probably come again if want to stay in simple hotel rather the big star chains.
Report this review
Adrian R. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Great little hotel with friendly staff!

Staff / Vibe / Decorations
8.7
Great hotel and great staff. It's a little away from Patong Beach but the whole vibe of the hotel made up for it! Love the way the hotel is done up with the old school decor.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Chic Boutique Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03