or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chic Boutique Hotel

157/1 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chic Room Hotel

Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Buffet Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (55)
Sort by:
Thuc L. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2014
Fantastic! Staff are outstanding, very comfortable

Exceptionally friendly staff, great pool and away from night noises but close enough to attractions and city life
9
Staff provided outstanding service; they were ready to provide help from advise on must sees in Thailand, where to get the best deals for activities and food to willingly to open the room door for you when you've locked yourself out with a cheery smile. Rooms were always clean and comfortable and the pool is beautiful. Awesome location, it is close to the city life and shopping centres but the best thing is at night it is away from the crazy noise and in Thailand, and trust me you would be VEERRYY grateful for this after a tiring day. Great budget hotel, great breakfast available and refreshing drinks. You won't be sorry
Ng Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
No comment for short stay

big room, near to convenient shop, and near to food center
5.3
Not suitable for aged persons as no lift and rooms on upper floor. Quite a distance to the beach.
Ng Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Phuket is the place that you like to go back

large room, convenient store and food court surrounding the hotel
6
Big room, but not suitable for aged traveler as the room are up stair without lift.
Suntaree S. Families with older children Thailand, April 26, 2013
Outstanding design with pleasant stay

Design, Atmosphere, Staff
8
My family really enjoy to stay here, it is very clean hotel and chic as their name. I recommend 3 things, 1st this hotel is not suit for people who bring a car because there is quite small parking lot, 2nd the hotel should provide higher speed for internet so it is very difficult to access in the room area and lastly, hotel should add more bath amenities and hanging for towel inside the bathroom. Everything was excellent, helpful staffs and informative and nice swimming pool .... I love it and will return surely!!!
Chan M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 7, 2013
It was a bad and horrible experience i ever had !!

It was a bad and horrible experience i ever had !! We four people first arrived to phuket then to this hotel check in for 2 superior room which we booked , the hotel had gave me first feeling was ok ,
4
It was a bad and horrible experience i ever had !! We four people first arrived to phuket then to this hotel check in for 2 superior room which we booked , the hotel had gave me first feeling was ok , while we waited for check in ,the staff said cuz we 4 people are family so would like to upgrade us to a suite room ! We was happy and think the staffs are nice ! But then the same night after we went out and back to the room be4 we went to bed we tried to lock the door inside the room but the lock is not work so we though it would be safe without lock it inside as you can not open outside without the key would not come to this hotel again or recommen any of my friends to come either !
Hooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Chic look and nice decoration of room

Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
room decor really nice and unique. easy accessible for food and massage. quite a distance from patong beach, advisable to rent motorbike . we really enjoy our stay here.
Natcha K. Families with older children Thailand, September 30, 2012
Chic and cheap

good for budget traveler
8.3
The Chic boutique Hotel is situated in a quiet street near Patong Beach. The location is not perfect but close enough to drive to major attractions in Patong in 5-10 mins if you have a car. The room is spacious, the decor is chic but cleanliness is average. The staff is just okay and the parking lot is small. The most attractive thing of this hotel might be the lobby - very retro and chic. For me, the room and service were just fine but if you compare to what you've paid - it's a very good choice for a budget traveller.
Hsin-Yi C. Families with older children Canada, September 13, 2012
Hidden Treasure

unique design with all the amenities you could wish for
7
i enjoyed my stay at chic boutique. atmosphere is casual chic with spacious room to board. i also really like the fact that there are many different themes to the rooms you book. however, the hotel is a ways walk from the "happening" part of town. so if you are wishing to stay a distance from the busy streets, this is a good choice for you.
Peng X. Families with older children Singapore, July 4, 2012
Love the Hotel Love the Service!

Budget, Chic Designs, Plenty to Eat around
8.3
Love the designs of the room! Each room is different! Would not recommend you to request for higher then 3rd or 2nd floor. After a whole day of walking, you'll be too tired to climb the stairs. The staff are super friendly and helpful! Go to them for anything! Even if they can't help you, they'll point you to the right direction. The location isn't walking distance from Patong beach. But there's plenty to eat around. Don't have to worry about that. Also, plenty of tutus around if you're looking to go to the beaches or shopping areas. $200Bht each trip (Patong Beach area). If they ask for more, remember to bargain!
Sien M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 13, 2012
great latte.....

old 'knick-knacks' all around the hotel. it brings a smile to your face when you recognise your childhood toys
7.7
We booked 2 rooms but got 'upgraded' to the family suite. While the suite was nice, there is definitely no room for an extra bed. 3 big flatscreen TVs are great but there's no sofa to seat on in the living room, only metal chairs. Breakfast was nice. 2 eggs, bread, sausages, ham or bacon with orange juice & coffee. We had early departure for tour 1 morning, & the staff prepared lovely sandwiches for us to takeaway, complete with Lavazza lattes. Nice! We initially thought that it's no big deal with no lifts, but after coming back dead tired from the islands, we understood the comments re lifts :) So be prepared for the 'climb' after a tiring day. Walking to Patong is approx 15-20mins but in the hot sun, it's most unbearable. Every tuk-tuk ride is 200Bht. be prepared to pay. Overall, it's a great place for couples/friends looking for a nice boutique hotel. But if you're with family, somewhere nearer to the city would be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - BuffetChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Breakfast at Chic Boutique HotelChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chic Boutique HotelChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio - Living AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - ChineseChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Black & WhiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Black & WhiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Living areaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel interiorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom - VintageChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio room - BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom AmenitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom - BathroomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Chic Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06