or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chic Boutique Hotel

157/1 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chic Room Hotel
Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Buffet Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Facilities Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Breakfast at Chic Boutique Hotel Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Jezsuda P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
smell in the room-concret [construction]

location, location, big room
5
They didn't pick up my call, 1 day before arriving and the night i arrived there, made me get lost 15 minuets. and because it isn't high season, the coffee shop was closed.
Cyril R. Solo travelers France, August 22, 2014
nice quiet boutique hotel

design quiet location
6.3
first time, recommended by friend, very comfortable while decent price by comparison... access is private with motorcycle (no need go through reception, always an advantage in Patong...). i definitely recommend this hotel and will probably come again if want to stay in simple hotel rather the big star chains.
Adrian R. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Great little hotel with friendly staff!

Staff / Vibe / Decorations
8.7
Great hotel and great staff. It's a little away from Patong Beach but the whole vibe of the hotel made up for it! Love the way the hotel is done up with the old school decor.
Bourreau J. Solo travelers Canada, May 4, 2014
Felt like at home

friendly staff, nice spacious rooms, clean
8
excellent
Farid B. Couples France, April 24, 2014
Great and relaxing stay

Location , modern hotel , nightlife and shopping area
8
Great and central location , near BTS Tuk Tuk available to get to BTS 5 min away Modern and safe hotel with good and helpful staff Close to shopping mall - Pool would have been great I do recommend it
Farid B. Solo travelers France, April 23, 2014
Great stay , very original hotel

Pool , location , clean hotel
8
As I knew this place , I decided to stay again there and again I loved it The pool is amazing , large room and quiet place within the center of Nanai road Not far from jungceylon shooping center You ll love it
Farid B. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2014
Great stay in an original , nice & clean place

Clean , nice pool , quiet , large rooms
8
As I knew this place , I decided to stay again there and again I loved it The pool is amazing , large room and quiet place within the center of Nanai road Not far from jungceylon shooping center You ll love it
Farid B. Solo travelers France, April 21, 2014
Great stay in the middle of Patong / Nanai

Location , pool , clean and large rooms
8
As I knew this place , I decided to stay again there and again I loved it The pool is amazing , large room and quiet place within the center of Nanai road Reception looks amazing - Not far from jungceylon shooping center - in the heart of nanai road You ll love it
Gunthorn P. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
Chagre over

pool
5
It just ok, No parking
Noor A. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
Nice themed rooms

Room.
5.7
Not really that awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - BuffetChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Breakfast at Chic Boutique HotelChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chic Boutique HotelChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio - Living AreaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - ChineseChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Black & WhiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - Black & WhiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio Room - FacilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Living areaChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel interiorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom - VintageChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Studio room - BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom AmenitiesChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom - BathroomChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shopChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChic Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Chic Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04