My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chifley Doveton

1 Doveton Avenue, Dandenong, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Guest Room Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Guest Room Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Kitchen Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Bathroom Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Guest Room Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Guest Room Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Guest Room Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Guest Room Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Bathroom Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Bathroom Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Restaurant Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Restaurant Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Meeting Room Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Meeting Room Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Meeting Room Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Reception Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Reception Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Restaurant Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Chifley Doveton Melbourne - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Dandenong Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Jeremy F. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
nice place, very new, good location, easy to get t

staff, food, room
10
good place to stay, the staff were great, has a boutic brewery on site. great reading area, free papers.
Steven E. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
Very comfortable - aircon worked well in heat wave

Clean and comfortable room and on site parking
7.7
Marianne I. Business travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
Very nice hotel

This hotel is almost new and very nice
10
If you need to visit Melbourne's south east, this hotel is by far a good choice. Lovely rooms, extremely clean and friendly staff.
Marianne I. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
Great hotel but you need a car

Very clean, with courteous staff
9
This is a great hotel which is very convenient for me as I travel for work and the hotel is located close to my workplace in Hallam. If you stay in this hotel you will definitely need a car to get around as it is not located near anything except take away food venues and 1 restaurant.
Yuting C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 27, 2012
good facility but nothing nearby

good room
7.3
good facility and fine room with one only one restaurant in the basement. Nothing around at all.
Jerri S. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
clean, modern

brewery underneath
7
hotel is noce and modern, best hotel in the area, a little pricey for what it is but i guess thats whats expected when there is no real competitors in the area. nice bar/restuarant downstair with a brewery. staff were reasonably pleasant
Marianne I. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Excellent Service and facilities

Nicely appointed rooms
9.7
This is a nice hotel, conveniently located to the business district of Hallam. I would not recommend it for holidaymakers of families as it is not really close to any attractions or shopping centres, however it could be a good half way point to Phillip Island if you were planning on sightseeing at the penguin nature reserve
Jerri S. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
Nice hotel in strange location

the brewery and bar downstairs
6
reception lost my payment details that my company had emailed through. they were quite rude about it. room was nice, food was good
Jerri S. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
best hotel in the SE suburbs of melbourne

new facility
7.7
for the area that i was staying in for work this is the best hotel. a bit over priced for what it is and its actual location however its new and modern. brewery downstairs had great food
Jerri S. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
nice hotel for the area

clean and modern
8
the hotel is the nicest and onle of the only hotels in the area to stay at, its very new and modern and the outdoor brewery/bar/restaurant was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chifley Doveton MelbourneChifley Doveton Melbourne - Guest RoomChifley Doveton Melbourne - Guest RoomChifley Doveton Melbourne - KitchenChifley Doveton Melbourne - BathroomChifley Doveton Melbourne - Guest RoomChifley Doveton Melbourne - Guest RoomChifley Doveton Melbourne - Guest RoomChifley Doveton Melbourne - Guest RoomChifley Doveton Melbourne - BathroomChifley Doveton Melbourne - BathroomChifley Doveton Melbourne - RestaurantChifley Doveton Melbourne - RestaurantChifley Doveton Melbourne - Meeting RoomChifley Doveton Melbourne - Meeting RoomChifley Doveton Melbourne - Meeting RoomChifley Doveton Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeChifley Doveton Melbourne - ReceptionChifley Doveton Melbourne - ReceptionChifley Doveton Melbourne - RestaurantChifley Doveton Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorChifley Doveton Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorChifley Doveton Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorChifley Doveton Melbourne - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03