Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chillax Resort

274 Samsen Soi 2 Phra Nakhon, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Wu Y. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2014
Preety good

comfortable bathtub, polite service, helpful room service
9.7
Nice stay here.
Franz S. Couples Germany, September 9, 2014
Super good. Only the cocktail at the pool were bad

Jacousi. Bed pool
7.7
It was very good We would do it again Without the breakfast. It is to expensive
Christopher E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Hipster, twenty something back packing crowd.

Location, location, trendy look.
5.7
Wasn't bad, wasn't great.
Dorian M. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Good

Clean
8.3
Good
Angus H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Week in Bangkok

Location was good, close the hustle and bustle of the backpacking zone. There was lots to do within a qo minute walk. Lots of great street food.
7.7
This is a budget hotel, close to the backpacking district. The area is lively and there is plenty to do. But the hotel is not fantastic. It is clean, the staff are good and its ok for a few days. It was close to where I needed to be, but it was far from the central district. If you need to business there, stay there. Taxis, while cheap, took a long time to get the central area and even longer to get back at 4'o' clock.
Katherine Y. Families with older children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Near temples & night life yet quiet & cozy.

Location-walking distance to temples, banks, groceries, market, and famous Thai Street Food; Free use of rooftop pool & gym (aside from jacuzzi inside room) after shopping; and accommodating staff.
8.3
Truly enjoyed our stay at Chillax Resort Hotel. After shopping & tasting various Thai dish & delicacies, we'd lounge at the rooftop pool for 3 things--swim, exercise in the gym right beside the pool, and have a drink. Then we'd return to our rooms, bathe in the jacuzzi and have a good night sleep. And even though only few of the staff spoke or understood English, it wasn't a problem coz we'd simply use hand signals or write down our requests and the staff would imediately help out. We were so pampered that we extended our stay.
Edward H. Families with older children United States of America, August 24, 2014
Nice but not fantastic!

Location, staff, price.
7.3
We had a very nice time. We were four adults ranging in age from 78 to 17, a family traveling together for enjoyment. The hotel was not to difficult to find and taking a cab or tuk-tuk for the first visit is recommended. It is near temples, restaurants, food, and the river but not near the sky-train or the main transport from the international airport. The staff was friendly but some problems with the towels, soap supplies and even the sink drain were encountered. It seemed that the management was very tight with the extras. All in all I would stay there again. It was a good stay for the price.
Anna F. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Close to khao San but quieter and more luxurious

Jacuzzi in room (if a little warm!) close to the 'action' and lovely staff
8
Close to Khao San, which for us was never a bonus as we went and hated it! Maybe 10 years ago... Lovely staff and accom, pool on roof and quieter location so v nice and walking distance to some lovely street food. Personally, when visiting Bangkok again as a 30 yr old, I will stay in Sukhumvit or Silom as much nicer night life. Khao San is ting tong these days - all trance/dance and rubbish drinks!
Lauren V. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Beautiful rooms

Rooms, location and spa.
9.3
Stayed in a gorgeous room with a double jacuzzi bath on the 5th floor. Perfect location to visit Khoa San road and surround area. Visited the spa for a Thai massage which was excellent and 1.5 hours well spent and great value for money.
Jincheng Z. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2014
zealous staff

all staff are enthusiastic, clean room, and good price.
9
all staff are enthusiastic for your any questions, that make me feel good mood!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chillax Resort BangkokChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Chillax Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05