or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chillax Resort

274 Samsen Soi 2 Phra Nakhon, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Lauren V. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Beautiful rooms

Rooms, location and spa.
9.3
Stayed in a gorgeous room with a double jacuzzi bath on the 5th floor. Perfect location to visit Khoa San road and surround area. Visited the spa for a Thai massage which was excellent and 1.5 hours well spent and great value for money.
Jincheng Z. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2014
zealous staff

all staff are enthusiastic, clean room, and good price.
9
all staff are enthusiastic for your any questions, that make me feel good mood!
Jody B. Couples Ireland, July 27, 2014
Great location

Room size, location, pool
9.7
Really centrally located hotel close to the palace. Great value. This is our 2nd trip here. Definitely worth a try.
Aileen D. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Awesome spa bath

Spa bath, location, pool
9.3
We stayed in the large room which was amazing. The spa bath is great after a day walking around bangkok. The roof top pool area was really nice with beautiful views.
Mark A. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
had to ask twice in 2 day to have me room cleaned

The smell of the drain right out side hotel Watching the men going through the skip at front of hotel Oh yeah a face cloth and fruit drink when you arrive
4.3
Rubbish book 3 nights left after 2 very disappointed
Susan B. Groups United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Very comfortable with added luxury

beds, jacuzzi, cleanliness
8.3
Very comfortable, relaxing hotel amongst Bangkok.
Neeranuch C. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Chillax!

Jacuzzi
6.7
This was the second time staying in Chillax Resort. Our previous visit, we reserved deluxe room and this time, superior. In our opinion, both rooms weren't too different, especially the type and size of jacuzzi. (Compared to the previous, we spent more to get the same jacuzzi type, which made us quite upset) The room wasn't neat and clean (compared to the previous one). The room service was delayed (might be because of our room location). The curtains couldn't close perfectly and there was the noise from the refrigerator almost all the time. From our experience, we might reconsider if going to visit here again...
Dimitri D. Couples Zimbabwe, July 11, 2014
Relaxing and efficient

Great staff service, great location and good value for money
8
Both stays were fantastic. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful with the only issue being having to pay for a map that we had apparently had taken out of the minibar section which we hadn't. We were upgraded for our honeymoon and the rooms were very comfortable with great jacuzzi baths.
Nattachai K. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2014
love jacuzzi

private Jacuzzi, clean room, nice staff
9.7
the staff are nice. the swimming pool is quite small but enough for the guests the private jacuzzi is new and not too noisy clean and comfortable bed overall, it is a good choice and suitable for a couple
Kelda H. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Tacky chic!

Location, location, location
7
Great place for a quick stop in Bangkok. We arrived late and headed off reasonably early so didn't want to pay for anywhere too expensive but was keen to have a few luxuries. The jacuzzi in room is really a bit of fun but I agree the lack of toilet door is, perhaps, an oversight but I guess when travelling in Thailand as a couple your toilet habits don't really remain a mystery for long! The silver headboard and mood lighting had that humorous kitsch appeal, which may not have been the concept they were going for, but it certainly made us happy... Just for one night though! Great location, close to the craziness of Koh San Rd etc but set back enough to keep the noise pollution down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Chillax Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03