or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chillax Resort

274 Samsen Soi 2 Phra Nakhon, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (23)
Sort by:
Angus H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Week in Bangkok

Location was good, close the hustle and bustle of the backpacking zone. There was lots to do within a qo minute walk. Lots of great street food.
7.7
This is a budget hotel, close to the backpacking district. The area is lively and there is plenty to do. But the hotel is not fantastic. It is clean, the staff are good and its ok for a few days. It was close to where I needed to be, but it was far from the central district. If you need to business there, stay there. Taxis, while cheap, took a long time to get the central area and even longer to get back at 4'o' clock.
Dulcia T. Business travelers Jamaica, March 28, 2014
nice breakfast shower sometimes wet floor.

near to where we do business. good breakfast. bedroom area spacious
7.3
Myself and my daughter had been travelling Asia on business. I found this hotel to be of a high standard. The room was large. Breakfast was good. very near to the silver district. The bathroom was large however when showing often the water would often go on the floor and round the ridge could never understand why. However, this would not stop me returning to this hotel next time in Bangkok. I was very satisfied with the service and there were little local restaurants very near to the hotel so you could have locally cooked food at very good prices I enjoyed that. Dulcia Jamaica
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
A very nice hotel with friendly staff

Staff, rooms and comfy bed.
8.7
I arrived at the hotel in the morning and had to go straight to a meeting, my room wasn't ready as it was early but the staff were very helpful in organising my transport etc. The room was a nice size and had good facilities however unfortunately my jacuzzi bath didn't work because of blocked filters but to be fair to them they sent a guy up to fix it straight away but by the time it was ready I was too tired and went to bed so didn't get chance to use it. I got a good deal at this hotel however I think this might of had something to do with the Yellow shirt political rally taking place round the corner which made traffic a nightmare in the area but not the fault of the hotel.
Paula P. Business travelers Finland, October 30, 2013
The best of the good deals

Quality of service, quality of the finish of all interior and facilities in this hotel
9.3
Poj P. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Nice design

central located nice design new
6
located near Khaosarn road very narrow entrance design is good hot water quite hard to control elevator is quite small
Lillian T. Business travelers New Zealand, August 20, 2013
New Hotel but needs Tweeking

This Hotel is close to Khoasan Road, was alittle "funky" and staff generally very helpful
8
Overall we found the Chillax Resort to be satisfactory. The décor was "funky" but well done and generally the staff were excellent. What disappointed me most was the servicing of the rooms - we were there 6 nights and not once were the surfaces in the bedroom or the bathroom vanity wiped down - we had a thick layer of dust by the end of the 6 nights. Also we found that not all the staff had the correct information eg what was our check out time - one said 2pm but when we double checked it was actually 1pm. It would also have been nice to have info pack in the room about the hotel but I guess it is early days so that may come. Would I go back? Yes if I got a good deal.
Lam U. Business travelers Macau, August 20, 2013
very nice hotel

reasonable price, new hotel and got swimming pool
7
little bit far from city but the hotel is new and quite beautiful with reasonable price. I may stayed again in new visit.
Keith R. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
good place near old Bangkok -

location, cost comfort
7.7
nice place near khao san, hard to get to many places as off subway, great place for price but not as amazing as some reviews would lead one to believe
Keith R. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
nice place near khao san

location, pool, comfort
7.7
Ric W. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
Very comfortable Hotel Staff very accommodating

Cleanliness, Staff, Pricing
8.7
I enjoyed my stay there very much I would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel to anyone I met the Developement Manager Joe, who is a very nice man and we exchanged ideas as I too own a Hotel in Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chillax Resort BangkokChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Chillax Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02