or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chillax Resort

274 Samsen Soi 2 Phra Nakhon, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (430)
Sort by:
Julian J. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Chillax Hotel

Bathroom, location, swimming pool
8
Enjoyed my stay at the Chillax. Walking distance to Khaosan Road. The only problem was the internet. I was able to log on from my I-phone but not my laptop - the prompt for the password did not pop up. Also they gave you a new password every day which meant the day you checked out you could not access the internet from 12am to 12pm the day you checked out. It was quite quiet unlike the hotel's on Khaosan Road. Close to a smelly klong.
Benjamin C. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, location, pool
10
Very welcoming, great way to be introduced into Thailand. Felt safe and comfortable. Bed was great, bath was great, shower was great. The pool on the rooftop was awesome, gave you a nice view of the city. Location was good, few temples within walking distance, and Khao San road was just a five minute gander. Definitely recommend and look forward to being back there in the future.
Eamon B. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
great place as a base

i liked the location of chilax it was in a quiet corner close to khao san road. the roof top pool was good to relax at.rooms were comfortable and quiet.
8.7
enjoyable.
Ronald B. Couples Netherlands, December 11, 2014
Our Stay at The Chillax Hotel
3
Please read our complaint form I send you days ago to you customer service! In short again: 1. On arrival in the swimming pool I asked for a pillow because I ad a backoperation. The reaction of the waiter was : Ha,ha,ha. We put our complaint about this matter to the Manager of Duty: boy was fired, my holiday was spoilt.. The toiletroom is not separated from the sleeping room. I mean: there is no DOOR in between: smell and lack of privacy.3.The roomservicing is bad: the bubble pool was not cleaned and in 3 days no new towels (they call this a 4 stars hotel,remember?)4. There is ONE simple chair in a TWIN room: question: where the second person should sit? 5. The balcony is very thin. One could not oput that chair on the balcony.6. Tew walls inbetween the rooms are too thin. You here too much from your neighbours.7. Opposite the hotel they are buiulding something new: lots of noise is the result.8. During breakfast pinapple was finished. I asked some new and am still waiting for it. I think this hotel started only half a year ago, but I thing now honeymoon is over: in half a year they should have learned some basic things.
Leigh D. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
really nice hotel with nice pleaurable staff

staff, location and our double hot tub
9
8/10. it would of been 9/10 but the balcony was too small......we couldn't fit a chair on it. Everything else was exactly what we wanted.
Misja B. Couples Denmark, December 10, 2014
Very dirty everywhere including the pool

location
5.3
Ok. They need to start cleaning the place.
Tanakarn N. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
It was good.

Room
8.3
It was a nice holiday.
Ian R. Couples South Africa, November 26, 2014
Chill ax stay

Price,cleanliness,position
8
Great. Close to the sights & good street food
Sebastien R. Couples France, November 13, 2014
Amazing place

Room are amazing . Staff is really friendly and helpful nothing bad to say everything was perfect
9.7
Sam T. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Great place

Jacuzzi, comfy bed , everything
9.7
Really great place to stay, value for money, good rooftop pool, big clean rooms, comfortable, quiet and close to most sites around ko San road area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chillax Resort BangkokChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Chillax Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04