Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chillax Resort

274 Samsen Soi 2 Phra Nakhon, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
622 reviews

418 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (622)
Sort by:
Jessica N. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2016
Awesome hotel, modern and clean

Clean, staff, location
9.3
Great place to stay, fab swimming pool, staff are lovely.
Report this review
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2016
Over priced
4.3
Over priced dirty
Report this review
Paula H. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2016
Fantastic Hotel

comfort, location, friendly staff
10
This is the second time we have stayed in Bangkok and I can honestly say that if we ever stay again, this will be our first choice. Close to Khaosan Rd but without the noise as it is down the end of an alleyway and looks quite impressive as you walk/drive up to it. I can't comment on the food as we opted out of breakfast on our booking but the rooms were lovely and modern. When leaving, the concierge was asking about where we were heading next and generally being friendly and chatty. I would highly recommend this hotel and don't think it will be the last time we will visit.
Report this review
Bobbi J. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2016
Khao San Road

location
8.7
It was ok, the woman who checked us in was rude. I purchased a room with breakfast I was advised differently, I asked for a second night without even looking the woman told me No they were sold out.. I went to my room got on Agoda and purchased a room without a problem for the second night and with that my room was never cleaned. On a positive note they did let us keep our same room for the second night and when I called for fresh towels the were delivered promptly.
Report this review
Gavin C. Couples Afghanistan, January 1, 2016
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic location.

Location. Jacuzzi. Room decor.
10
The hotel lived up to our expectations. Room style and decor was to a high standard and the jacuzzi was amazing. A quiet hotel but close to the action in Khoa San road. Staff where very attentive and helpful.a first choice for future stays in this area.
Report this review
David B. Couples Australia, December 30, 2015
Good location

Pool view, location, clean
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Tassilo H. Couples Germany, December 25, 2015
Expensive stay poor food

Jakuzi and check out
2
Noisy unfriendly
Report this review
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2015
very good location

location staff price
7.3
it was very plesent really enjoyed ourselves.
Report this review
Morgan S. Couples Canada, December 21, 2015
Wonderful stay!

Bathtub, pool and friendly staff.
10
Everything was great! Staff was a definitely a highlight as was the roof top pool. The jacuzzi tub was huge, and lots of hot water!
Report this review
David C. Couples Slovenia, December 21, 2015
Great hotel

location, comfort, cleaness
9.3
It was great! Location, breakfast (could be a little better but it was still great). Location is awesome if you want to be close to Kaosan Road. There's also a ferry close by to go to city center by boat or just by cab costs only 2-3€. Only thing is if you take Deluxe Room (with jacuzzi for 2 people) the bathroom is separated from the bedroom only by a curtain which sucks a little bit and the jacuzzi doesn't give much bubbles :)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1003 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chillax Resort BangkokChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01