Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chillax Resort

274 Samsen Soi 2 Phra Nakhon, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 152 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (152)
Sort by:
Meihua Z. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2015
Staff was very nice and room also very comfortable

staffs smile, clean, comfortable
9.3
Report this review
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
Good staff service

Locations and clean room .
9.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Franklin M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
Good But Not A Four Star Hotel

The jacuzzi is the reason I chose this hotel. It was great for a relaxing soak. The location is good if you want to spend your time in Khao San Road. The staff was pleasant.
6.3
Overall, Chillax is a good hotel but the star rating system needs to be adjusted. It is a 3 star hotel at best. Backpackers on a budget will find it too expensive and upscale travelers can find better places for similar prices. I stayed twice during my travels in three different rooms. All were comfortable but slightly flawed. One had a broken toilet seat and none of them were thoroughly cleaned. But the bed was comfortable, the jacuzzi was fantastic and there was a variety of English, French, and German channels. I didn't eat in the restaurant because the prices were ridiculously expensive. In fact, everything was overpriced: the massages, airport transportation and tourist trips can all be found near Khao San Road, which is a five minute walk away.
Report this review
Diane M. Solo travelers Canada, May 25, 2015
Silence in the midst of chaos

The location was great, right in the middle of the night market without hearing a thing from inside the room!! The pool was great to relax by.
9.3
Report this review
Sufiyan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2015
Would return here again

Great room. Good price. Awesome surroundings
7
I would return here again for the next bangkok trip. A pleasant stay.
Report this review
Annette N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location was perfect, great pool area and big comfy bed
8.7
Enjoyable, Staff are happy to help, and always smiling! Great location for nearby attractions, kohsan road, grande palace, reclining Buddha! The pool is nice clean and nice view! With a bar for food snacks n drinks! I enjoyed a foot massage and body from there salon which was great! The rooms a spacious, with big comfy beds and a big jacuzzi bath! I booked a tour from hotel floating markets, elephants, and speed boat ride! which I found out later was well over priced, as other on same tour payed about 600bht less than I did! Chillax resort hotel is a good stay worth the money
Report this review
Graham F. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
good hotel stayed many times.

room. service. staf.
8
Good will stay again next trip to BKK.
Report this review
Aleksi V. Solo travelers Sweden, January 24, 2015
one night in bangkok

wery clean. good location. friendly staff
9
Only one night but i enjoied it
Report this review
Abdul H. Solo travelers Bahrain, January 23, 2015
New Discovery

Room .. Jacuzzi was nice
6.3
It was a very short stay .. I arrived at night and left in the morning .. I liked the room and the big Jacuzzi in the room
Report this review
Violet S. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, December 10, 2014
amazing stay in Bangkok

location, friendly and helpful to staff
9.7
it was my sisters first time in Thailand, chillax gave her a lasting impression positive impression that of thai hospitality. the staff was attentive and accomodating.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chillax Resort BangkokChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Chillax Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04