Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chillax Resort

274 Samsen Soi 2 Phra Nakhon, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Lobby Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room Chillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
181 reviews

418 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (181)
Sort by:
Elke M. Solo travelers Germany, December 21, 2015
Surprise find!

Very surprised to find such a lovely hotel in Bangkok. When you drive up the road you know you're on a winner and the looks don't let you down in this case. Room, Spa, pool are all up to standard.
3.3
All brilliant but the breakfast crew. We just wanted tea and toast but were urged to take the whole buffet as special orders were not possible. Even just a cup of coffee seemed impossible. A little downer at the end. Otherwise without a fail.
Report this review
Lina D. Solo travelers Sweden, December 10, 2015
Nice hotel

Quiet area, ok rooms, nice pool
7
Report this review
Graham F. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2015
Good hotel

food. room. staff
8.3
I have stayed at Chillax many times and will stay again next trip.
Report this review
Jason M. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2015
Chillax

Staff rooms spa
7
Report this review
Keisha S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2015
Miss

Pool, jacuzzi, staff
9.3
Perfect.
Report this review
Luca C. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2015
a bit of class around khosan

clean well appointed trendy
8.3
it's 5 minutes walk from the relentlessness that is khosan rd. it was nice to come back to this hotel and soak in the spa after walking around the hustle and bustle of the area.
Report this review
Krista D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2015
Spoil yourself rotten

Front desk staff, Thai massage, fantastic rooms
9
After a day of sightseeing, I enjoyed a massage followed by a soak in the jet tub in my room. I ordered a glass of wine and slept like a rock in the super comfortable beds. Front desk staff called tuktuks and cabs, but the in-house transportation consultant was not helpful. Restaurant food mediocre, but everything else is well worth it!!
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2015
Quiet location and comfortable rooms

Quiet, convenient, comfortable
8.7
Very happy with the room size and features, very handy location for seeing many parts of the area yet far enough away to be very quiet at night.
Report this review
Chris D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2015
Blew us away

The staff the location the food
10
We had an absolutely amazing time here . The staff especially ta ta were unbelievably helpful and helped plan our travel to Cambodia as well as sorted out all our plans for ethical elephant retirement parc and suggesting good nights out and markets . Excellent location in town centre and very quiet nice sleep Wish we were staying longer :)
Report this review
Charlotte O. Solo travelers Uganda, September 12, 2015
Highly overated

Location
5
We got to Chillax after a 13 hour ferry and bus journey. We were tired, had been drenched by the rain and just needed to soak in the much anticipated Jaccuzzi. On opening the door to our room we were greeted by a pungent sewage smell. We were later upgraded to a higher room albeit after the receptionist complaining to my friend that that was the last available room ( i wonder if she expected us to sleep in a room with such a terrible smell!) The room was squashed, there were no slippers and bath robe in the room and in all the 3 nights that we slept there none was placed in the room! The rooms were not cleaned so well! Highly over rated!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1002 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chillax Resort BangkokChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - LobbyChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - RestaurantChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChillax Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - Fitness RoomChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - BathroomChillax Resort Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04