arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 996 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 996 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Ray N.
Singapore
March 12, 2015
Budget Hotel
Ideal location for food.
Old building and infrastrucutre, door chain, bathroom amenities broken. Pictures of the hotel online is rather misleading.. However, I think i can still accept it for the price i paid for it.

Kate V.
Sweden
March 08, 2015
It´s okay!
Close to shopping, friendly staff
I have been at this hotel Before, I stay here because it is Close to shopping - Wholesale! It is "right there". You can easy walk around, go back and leave things, take a shower and then go out again. The staff is friendly and they try to help the best they can with Everything you want. The room is what you pay for, not 3 stars compared to other hotels I been to in Thailand. But I don´t mind this hotel, I like it! Breakfast is really bad. It was better last time when they made omeletts. Now it was to simple, not much to shoose from.

Sin Y.
Singapore
March 03, 2015
pleasant stay
convenient, clean, quiet

TAN K.
Malaysia
March 03, 2015
cheap comfortable value for money
good location plenty of food nearby shoping paradise
Very comfortable, value for money and good nice friendly staff to assit during stay in the hotel. Since i am chinese plenty of food nearby. There is a little of everything for everyone in the family.

Hongkham I.
United States
March 01, 2015
close to everything
right in middle of town
Good and convenience

CAROLINE C.
Malaysia
March 01, 2015
same old breakfast
location and staffs
stayed there for 3rd time in 3 years but never change their breakfast varieties, hopefully they will add in more breakfast varieties

Neoh A.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
Normal
Normal nothing special

YEEWEI K.
Malaysia
February 25, 2015
Convenient
Friendly staff, Fast check in, Good location
SO FAR SO GOOD

TIONG Y.
Malaysia
January 29, 2015
Nice breakfast and good location
location,breakfast,facilities
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)

TIONG Y.
Malaysia
January 29, 2015
Excellent location,easy to anywhere in Chinatown
breakfast are choosable,location are great,many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)