or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night Terrace Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room Service
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
707 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Lee S. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Good location

Good breakfast, loa cation near shopping cet
7
Siewlian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Good.

Bath tub, free wifi, breakfast included
8
Beng C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
clean and comfortable

Easy to find food around this hotel, very friendly staff and the room is clean
9.7
Fantastic !
Tommy D. Couples Sweden, July 26, 2013
Chinatown is very interesting

location, nice staff, good breakfast
9
Fast check-in and check-out, great breakfast and superb staff. Chinatown is a very interesting part of Bangkok both cultural and for shopping. Don´t miss Sampeng Market, walking distance, with very low prices.
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2013
quite enjoy

easy communication with hotel staff, room ok and lobby ok
7.3
so far so good , we like the food outside the hotel, the staff is good and helpful, the room is clean and we have nice and comfortable sleep We like and enjoy watching The TV, they have more quality TV channel We appreciate the Hotel with the provision of 2 umbrella, this was the first time we have ever experience after our many trips and vacation, and during our trips we really have made use of the umbrella as it was raining outside
Lisbeth M. Solo travelers Denmark, July 24, 2013
In the middel of chinatown

Clearing, Big bed,
6.7
Masafumi H. Couples Japan, July 22, 2013
Very convenient location to China town

Location, Communication in Chinese, Friendly Staff
7
The hotel is quite old and the hotel is suitable for those who focus on China Town in Bangkok. Moreover, the hotel staffs are fluent Mandarin speakers which help us a lot.
Simon T. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Perfectly enjoyable stay

The 3 best things about this hotel was de cleaniless of the room, stategic location and also the politeness of the hotel staff.
9
I'm very satisfied with my stay at this hotel. The good things about this hotel is exactly what i hope for, the cleaniless and location and everything.
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
Hotel near china town, Easy to eating/shopping

Near Shops/Restaurants Staff excelent call taxis will write down taxis no clean room
6.7
so so cos I want Chinese Seafood, bird nest soup, n fruits nothing exiting only stay for short period also half way between old/new airports
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
I liked it

In chinatown, clean, comfortable
8.3
I got there late because the airplane was delayed and they let me check in pretty late anyways. The restaurant staff was ok but there was this weird frowning boy that made me wonder what was going on with him. other than that the dining was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and TeaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night TerraceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room ServiceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi in RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Thai MassageChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Mini barChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Temple of The Golden BuddhaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Sampheng MarketChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar

Customer Reviews - Chinatown Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01