Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1006 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

HENG K.
Malaysia
March 28, 2015
Good location , easy to get the local food.
good location, easy get local food, near by the famous places
100 likes due to the location in china town , easy to get the local food, near to the morning market

Thitapha P.
Thailand
March 28, 2015
good location
good location, near shopping and dinning area, staff at checkin ok but check out not so good

ANUSAK S.
Laos
March 17, 2015
Good location!
Location, Chinese food street around at day and night!
I often stay here Cos it near with my shops around and in the night we can hang around tasting verity of Chinese food...and it's near with train station!

Xavy L.
Singapore
March 16, 2015
Chinatown spot
Staff, comfort, location
Hotel stay was good. Staff was very friendly. Room is very comfy. Staff can speak chinese which are good for chinese travellers. There are mant Caucasians staying in hotel too. 7-11 just opposite. A dim sum shop next to hotel. Great place to wait for taxi. Near to wat tramit & guan yin shrine. Overall very satisfied;)

Dino Z.
United Kingdom
March 16, 2015
Good
Location, cleanliness, convenience
Reasonably priced hotel in good location. If the purpose of your visit is sightseeing and exploring Bangkok this is great choice

Renata J.
Poland
March 12, 2015
Good location
location, food, nice staff
In the heart of Chinatown, easy to go everywhere, plenty of bars and restaurants, close to the railway station and underground and boat bus. the staff was helpful and friendly.

Ray N.
Singapore
March 12, 2015
Budget Hotel
Ideal location for food.
Old building and infrastrucutre, door chain, bathroom amenities broken. Pictures of the hotel online is rather misleading.. However, I think i can still accept it for the price i paid for it.

Kate V.
Sweden
March 08, 2015
It´s okay!
Close to shopping, friendly staff
I have been at this hotel Before, I stay here because it is Close to shopping - Wholesale! It is "right there". You can easy walk around, go back and leave things, take a shower and then go out again. The staff is friendly and they try to help the best they can with Everything you want. The room is what you pay for, not 3 stars compared to other hotels I been to in Thailand. But I don´t mind this hotel, I like it! Breakfast is really bad. It was better last time when they made omeletts. Now it was to simple, not much to shoose from.

Sin Y.
Singapore
March 03, 2015
pleasant stay
convenient, clean, quiet

TAN K.
Malaysia
March 03, 2015
cheap comfortable value for money
good location plenty of food nearby shoping paradise
Very comfortable, value for money and good nice friendly staff to assit during stay in the hotel. Since i am chinese plenty of food nearby. There is a little of everything for everyone in the family.