Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Lee S.
Singapore
November 05, 2014
Excellent location and rooms!
Excellent location, easy to find food and big rooms!
Excellent location! There's food available nearby at all hours. The train station is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious but a bit old. The only down side is the limited breakfast options available.

Siqin S.
China
November 03, 2014
all good
service room food
feeling well like home

Chew C.
Malaysia
October 29, 2014
location
location, location,location
good, location, easy to catch taxi

PITCHAYA V.
Thailand
October 28, 2014
Poor condition room
Location
Old condition room

Edward B.
United Kingdom
October 28, 2014
Beware
Staff, location, clean
On 2 occasions we returned to our room to find that our cases had been tampered with on second occasion we saw the guy responsible as he was entering the lift as we were getting out and the air con etc was still running from his visit

Eng S.
Malaysia
October 23, 2014
Near to the whole sale area and chinese food
Near to shopping area, friendly staff, chinese speaking staff
in the middle range. is quite close to whole sales market and some local nice food. but the bed is a bit hard compare to those 3 stars hotel. Besides, if you're not a smoking person, please must ask for non smoking room as in is very very smelly so we requested to change.

hong Y.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
good location for local foods
friendly staffs/staff able to speak b

Sugianto S.
Indonesia
October 13, 2014
not as good as what i expected
location is the only best thing about this hotel
it was a pleasant stay, not good but okay. the location is good, but the breakfast is nothing, and the building is old. toilet is not so good as well.

Seah J.
Singapore
October 12, 2014
Not Bad.
Clean, Comfortable and Value for Money.
Hotel was very clean, room is spacious and comfortable. Hotel staff is very friendly too. Location wise, hotel was close to street market and convenient. However, there seems to be construction going on at night on the opposite side of the hotel, abit noisy. Breakfast was very disappointing, lack variety. Overall, worth staying if you are just looking for a place to stay while exploring/shopping the street market.

Denise L.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Convenient location and friendly staffs
convenient location, friendly staffs and clean
It was a comfortable stay. The staffs are friendly and helpful. This hotel is conveniently located on the main street of Chinatown.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: