or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night Terrace Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room Service
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
835 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Ray N. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
Budget Hotel

Ideal location for food.
5.3
Old building and infrastrucutre, door chain, bathroom amenities broken. Pictures of the hotel online is rather misleading.. However, I think i can still accept it for the price i paid for it.
Renata J. Groups Poland, March 10, 2015
Good location

location, food, nice staff
9.3
In the heart of Chinatown, easy to go everywhere, plenty of bars and restaurants, close to the railway station and underground and boat bus. the staff was helpful and friendly.
Kate V. Couples Sweden, March 4, 2015
It´s okay!

Close to shopping, friendly staff
8
I have been at this hotel Before, I stay here because it is Close to shopping - Wholesale! It is "right there". You can easy walk around, go back and leave things, take a shower and then go out again. The staff is friendly and they try to help the best they can with Everything you want. The room is what you pay for, not 3 stars compared to other hotels I been to in Thailand. But I don´t mind this hotel, I like it! Breakfast is really bad. It was better last time when they made omeletts. Now it was to simple, not much to shoose from.
Tan N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2015
cheap comfortable value for money

good location plenty of food nearby shoping paradise
8
Very comfortable, value for money and good nice friendly staff to assit during stay in the hotel. Since i am chinese plenty of food nearby. There is a little of everything for everyone in the family.
Thitapha P. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2015
good location

good location, near shopping and dinning area, staff at checkin ok but check out not so good
8.3
Min Y. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Location

locations,location,location
8
location gd
Caroline T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
same old breakfast

location and staffs
7.3
stayed there for 3rd time in 3 years but never change their breakfast varieties, hopefully they will add in more breakfast varieties
Hongkham I. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
close to everything

right in middle of town
6.3
Good and convenience
Sin W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
pleasant stay

convenient, clean, quiet
6.3
Neoh S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Normal

Normal nothing special
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and TeaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night TerraceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room ServiceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi in RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Thai MassageChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Mini barChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Temple of The Golden BuddhaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Sampheng MarketChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A04