or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night Terrace Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room Service
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 5, 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs, good location.

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good location, enveriment protection, I will come back.
7.3
It's really a satisfactory staying! I like this hotel and really enjoy my staying here
Freddy W. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
A Warm Welcome

Location, Good WiFi & Clean
8
Good, room was bright & clean. Staff was attentive and well trained. Good FREE Wifi svc provided which allowed us to stay connected with friends and family members at home. A great stay here, will return for Chinatown Hotel in future.
Skylar H. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Very nice stay after all.

A lot of food in the surrounding, Nice hotel.
9
Seriwati S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Good location and service

Good location, good service and good food
10
I like the location i can go anywhere its very near my hotel
Tiangao Z. Business travelers China, June 18, 2014
best service

check in and check out , internet
9.3
this is a good hotel for me ,good price good position and good service for me
Harold L. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Great location

Great location, near to shopping , near to food
8.3
Very satisfied.
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
cultural street

great location, friendly staffs, convenience
6.3
Shi J. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Very simple. I Love Bangkok

1) cleanliness 2) friendly staff 3) good location
7.3
Not the best hotel, but the cleanliness attracts me.
Katherine H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
crowded

comfort, clean, easy to find suitable food around the area
7.3
it is crowded i must say when i enter china town but nevertheless, the hotel gives me comfort and clean environment that i will for sure go back and stay in the same hotel again in my next visit.
Christian H. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
A great hotel really enjoyed it there

breakfast, location and price
8
All was very good no problems loved the breakfast very good staff top rated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and TeaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night TerraceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room ServiceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi in RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Thai MassageChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Mini barChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Temple of The Golden BuddhaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Sampheng MarketChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar

Customer Reviews - Chinatown Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02