arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 997 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 SIEWLIAN L.
Malaysia
August 06, 2013
Good.
Bath tub, free wifi, breakfast included

7 Lee K.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
Good location
Good breakfast, loa cation near shopping cet

6.7 Lisbeth M.
Denmark
August 06, 2013
In the middel of chinatown
Clearing, Big bed,

7.3 Siew L.
Malaysia
August 03, 2013
quite enjoy
easy communication with hotel staff, room ok and lobby ok
so far so good , we like the food outside the hotel, the staff is good and helpful, the room is clean and we have nice and comfortable sleep We like and enjoy watching The TV, they have more quality TV channel We appreciate the Hotel with the provision of 2 umbrella, this was the first time we have ever experience after our many trips and vacation, and during our trips we really have made use of the umbrella as it was raining outside

2 Ju T.
Malaysia
August 01, 2013
the worst hotel experience
nothing good to be told. totally sucks
poorest service that i've ever met. everything costs, many hidden charges.

6.7 Nattaporn C.
Thailand
July 31, 2013
Easy going
Good location/ esy going/cheap
Overall is good. But pillow on the bed need to be changed as i think it's pretty old and very high. I need to go massage on the next day.

9 Simon T.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
Perfectly enjoyable stay
The 3 best things about this hotel was de cleaniless of the room, stategic location and also the politeness of the hotel staff.
I'm very satisfied with my stay at this hotel. The good things about this hotel is exactly what i hope for, the cleaniless and location and everything.

9 Tommy D.
Sweden
July 29, 2013
Chinatown is very interesting
location, nice staff, good breakfast
Fast check-in and check-out, great breakfast and superb staff. Chinatown is a very interesting part of Bangkok both cultural and for shopping. Don´t miss Sampeng Market, walking distance, with very low prices.

7 Masafumi H.
Japan
July 25, 2013
Very convenient location to China town
Location, Communication in Chinese, Friendly Staff
The hotel is quite old and the hotel is suitable for those who focus on China Town in Bangkok. Moreover, the hotel staffs are fluent Mandarin speakers which help us a lot.

6.7 ENG A.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Hotel near china town, Easy to eating/shopping
Near Shops/Restaurants Staff excelent call taxis will write down taxis no clean room
so so cos I want Chinese Seafood, bird nest soup, n fruits nothing exiting only stay for short period also half way between old/new airports