or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night Terrace Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room Service
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Choong P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Best China town hotel

Clean, polite staff & location
8.7
The Chinatown hotel is situated in a strategic location , easy accessible to most eating places and shopping. Rooms are kept clean at all times. You won't feel bored or lonely in this part of the town as it is so busy with many people moving around. I will definitely choose this hotel on my next visit.
Ben S. Couples Canada, August 7, 2014
Yes!

The staff, the location, and the condition of the room
8
The stay was wonderful. The website said there was early check in (that's one reason we booked here) but when we got to the hotel they said check in was much later. They asked to see on the website so I showed them. They apologized for the inconvenience, offered us tea and coffee while they got a room ready for us right away. All the staff were very helpful in telling us what was around and how to get places.
Dhanabal R. Solo travelers India, August 4, 2014
not comfortable

not ok
5.3
there is no nearby places for shopping.
Imelia W. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
This hotel is very nice and clean...

Location Room Staff
6.7
This hotelbwas great and really nice ...i will recomen to my friend
Neo C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
reasonable

close to market. easy access, local foods
7
convenience
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 5, 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs, good location.

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good location, enveriment protection, I will come back.
7.3
It's really a satisfactory staying! I like this hotel and really enjoy my staying here
Freddy W. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
A Warm Welcome

Location, Good WiFi & Clean
8
Good, room was bright & clean. Staff was attentive and well trained. Good FREE Wifi svc provided which allowed us to stay connected with friends and family members at home. A great stay here, will return for Chinatown Hotel in future.
Skylar H. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Very nice stay after all.

A lot of food in the surrounding, Nice hotel.
9
Seriwati S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Good location and service

Good location, good service and good food
10
I like the location i can go anywhere its very near my hotel
Tiangao Z. Business travelers China, June 18, 2014
best service

check in and check out , internet
9.3
this is a good hotel for me ,good price good position and good service for me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and TeaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night TerraceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room ServiceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi in RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Thai MassageChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Mini barChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Temple of The Golden BuddhaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Sampheng MarketChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar

Customer Reviews - Chinatown Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03