or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night Terrace Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room Service
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
705 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Marcus T. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
I was disappointed with the room, felt cheated

NIL
4.3
The room photo used on the internet was different from the actual rooom condition. When I asked the staff about this, they replied that the photo used on the internet is only viewing. I felt cheated because as customer, when I choose a hotel, i will view the hotel through the internet, and expect the same condition when I check-in.
Ngiow G. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Hotel location very good, Room is very clean

Good Location, Healpful staff, Value for money
9.7
We booked 8 rooms in this hotel on 30 Dec 2013 - 1 Jan 2014 . All of us feel happy with this hotel. The room is clean with friendly staff...we will book again this hotel if we visit again in Bangkok.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
old but comfortable

located inside city, clean room, friendly staffs
9
chinatown hotel location is very good but experience busy traffic jam during office hours and nigjt. varieties of good, affordable price food can get nearby restaurants and hawker stalls. hotel room clean, staffs very helpful, polite and friendly although old hotel, seems worthy
Erwin K. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Cheap Hotel, Clean, Near Shopping Mall and Nightli

Cheap Hotel, Clean, Near Shopping Mall and Nightlife
6
Cheap Hotel, Clean, Near Shopping Mall and Nightlife
Daniel F. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Chinatown

Chinatown shopping n dining
8
In the heart of chinatown and loads of foods and shopping.
Ng Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
Just lovely

location, value and foods
6.3
Easy to travel, understanding environment. No language barrier
Ng Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
My favarite hotel

lacation, no langguae problem, food
6.3
Lovely,
Ng Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Value for money

Loction, Good food and value for money
7
This is the hotel I always staying in when in Bangkok. Good location, friendly staffs, no language barrel,value for money.
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Rooms are too old

Good LOcation
4.3
Kwok C. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Good. Newly renovated rooms

Clean rooms. Newly renovated rooms and close to good food nearby
7.7
Good. It is practically next door to all the good food in Chinatown Bangkok. It have been recently renovated. It is clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and TeaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night TerraceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room ServiceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi in RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Thai MassageChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Mini barChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Temple of The Golden BuddhaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Sampheng MarketChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar

Customer Reviews - Chinatown Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05