Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1008 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Gek T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location. Room not so clean. Service slow
Location only
Service at restaurant slow. Reception check in slow. Location good. Overall satisfied.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Ali F. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Best location for my business
Is very convenient for my line of work. Friendly staff,
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Mohamad A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very Old Hotel
Location ONLY
room is very old ; bathroom is old ; AC is on top of bed and can not swing the air to other side of room which caused me illness next day. All plugs in the room are from the 70s. I asked for an adaptor from lobby so I can use my laptop, they do not have. Shame on them. I had to walk to 7-11 and buy one. And since the plugs are old, the adaptor would not stay inside so I had to push something against it to stay still!!! What a story. Best part about this place is STAFF. They are nice. Unless you pay less than 40 USD for a night, do not stay in this hotel!!! Other much better options are available around the corner.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Jennifer L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Okay price
could be better. lots to improve
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Atilla D. from Turkey
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
on the street
locatıon ıs very good, on the street. We stayed at superıor room, ıt was clean, and free tea-coffee at room. Room small, bathroom has bathtube. Breakfast just ok :)
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Ibrahim A. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
too small room but good area
location location and location
Rooms were too small for my liking breakfast not impressive but of course the location was good. Enjoyed the shopping at sempeng whole sale market but shopping complexes are too far. Traffic jams always and difficult to reach hotel as no near by BTS
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Rasmey P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Easy to find and the staffs are polite.
Good service, good price, good location 👍👍
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Henderikus L. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location,
Good location, good rooms, clean
Perfect, good location in the centre of Yaowarat (Chinatown). Shopping nearby. The street will be a food street in the evening just in front of the hotel. The hotel is ok for a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

David S. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location and reasonable value
Location, clean, inexpensive
Good price, good location, clean rooms. Service was so so...English level of staff was below anticipated so communication was difficult. As long as you don't need anything extra of works well. Tried to have some plants ironed but I believe they forgot and tried to have them done quickly when I inquired. The pants were returned still looking pretty wrinkled and they didn't offer to waive the charge. Also the added breakfasts are not worth it. There's many much better and cheaper alternatives very close by.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Luong H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
It's very convenient for shopping .
Service good, nice staff, truthful.
I feel safe at this hotel, everyday I am going out and I leave my valuable items around the room they are still at the same spot, I believe this hotel training good staffs.
Reviewed January 31, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: