Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

soolee O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location and like the breakfast
location, breakfast, and ok room
We booked a superior room but was given standard room. Went to reception to request for a superior room, after some discussion among themselves, we were given deluxe room as there was no superior left. With the money we paid, the deluxe room was nice, much more comfortable and we liked it very much. This was our third time staying with the hotel. Returned cause we like the breakfast, with that rate, I would say the breakfast is decent enough. The room is acceptable for standard/superior room. Considering the room rates and location. Overall, am happy with the hotel. Will definitely stay with this hotel in our next visit. Would be a dilemma to choose superior or deluxe room to book though.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Wan C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location
Good for food and shopping
Nice to stay
Reviewed December 26, 2015

THENG C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
BED IS A BIT TOO HARD
GOOD LOCATION
NO BAD. GOOD BREAKFAST CONSIDERING THE STANDARD OF THE HOTEL
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Soo P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
poh sl
convenient location, staff at front desk very nice, room clean
The only thing I would like to comment was the room key seal together with the card and the card make the power supply for the room. When I go out just for short while I must take out the card and no power supply for the room at all. Cannot stay the room cool, cannot charge my power bank. Even ask an additional key from the staff they also not allow.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Marcia Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Value for money hotel in Chinatown
Location, convenient and safe
Great place to stay while in Chinatown. I have been returning to stay in this hotel for the past 15 years. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and well kept.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

VIJAY S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
value for money
LOCATION, ATMOSPHERE WITHIN THE HOTEL--& HOMELY
NO SERIOUS ISSUE
Reviewed December 08, 2015

sumlee M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
fun time
service,everybody are very nice
not enough thai food selection for breakfast buffet.We have steak for dinner. The steak was so tough.Over all the hotel was very good.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

WEOI M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Improve on cleanliness and TV reception
Politely of staff, Nice food and good location
Feel comfortable
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Kai L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good for it's location
Location is good, Late night food places nearby, Lobby looks nice -_-
Other than the good location, there's nothing more than that. The travel adapter was charger when we tried to borrow it. Room and corridor has stale smell, but at least the water heater works. Expectations for the hotel very low.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Supanee C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
China town, street food
location
Reviewed November 18, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: