or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night Terrace Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room Service
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (69)
Sort by:
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 29, 2014
A cool Hotel In Bangkok

1/Good location (next to the Bus stop, MRT Rail road, restaurant, and sight seeing,...) 2/ Good service and warmly reception. 3/ nice staffs, especially Ms. Kojchaporn Srikate (NINA) a very skillful
8.3
I really enjoy my staying there! I will come back for the third time! (this is my second time staying here).
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 5, 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs, good location.

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good location, enveriment protection, I will come back.
7.3
It's really a satisfactory staying! I like this hotel and really enjoy my staying here
Neo C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
reasonable

close to market. easy access, local foods
7
convenience
Seriwati S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Good location and service

Good location, good service and good food
10
I like the location i can go anywhere its very near my hotel
Tiangao Z. Business travelers China, June 18, 2014
best service

check in and check out , internet
9.3
this is a good hotel for me ,good price good position and good service for me
Shi J. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Very simple. I Love Bangkok

1) cleanliness 2) friendly staff 3) good location
7.3
Not the best hotel, but the cleanliness attracts me.
Claude W. Business travelers France, February 11, 2014
correct

Area,friendly staff,
5.7
You don t need to book a superior room because 4 different prices but all rooms similar
Marcus T. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
I was disappointed with the room, felt cheated

NIL
4.3
The room photo used on the internet was different from the actual rooom condition. When I asked the staff about this, they replied that the photo used on the internet is only viewing. I felt cheated because as customer, when I choose a hotel, i will view the hotel through the internet, and expect the same condition when I check-in.
Ng Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
Just lovely

location, value and foods
6.3
Easy to travel, understanding environment. No language barrier
Ng Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
My favarite hotel

lacation, no langguae problem, food
6.3
Lovely,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and TeaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night TerraceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room ServiceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi in RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Thai MassageChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Mini barChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Temple of The Golden BuddhaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Sampheng MarketChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar

Customer Reviews - Chinatown Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08