or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non Smoking Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and Tea Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior Suite Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night Terrace Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room Service
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (82)
Sort by:
Imelia W. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
This hotel is very nice and clean...

Location Room Staff
6.7
This hotelbwas great and really nice ...i will recomen to my friend
Duc T. Groups Vietnam, July 5, 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs, good location.

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good location, enveriment protection, I will come back.
7.3
It's really a satisfactory staying! I like this hotel and really enjoy my staying here
Freddy W. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
A Warm Welcome

Location, Good WiFi & Clean
8
Good, room was bright & clean. Staff was attentive and well trained. Good FREE Wifi svc provided which allowed us to stay connected with friends and family members at home. A great stay here, will return for Chinatown Hotel in future.
Seriwati S. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Good location and service

Good location, good service and good food
10
I like the location i can go anywhere its very near my hotel
Shi J. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
Very simple. I Love Bangkok

1) cleanliness 2) friendly staff 3) good location
7.3
Not the best hotel, but the cleanliness attracts me.
Wei H. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Awesome stay. Will be back again.

In chinatown, good food, good service
9.7
Good, the place is in the heart of chinatown, where good food and shopping is just around the corner.
Sin W. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2014
normal, budget hotel

convenient, food and cheap
6
pretty good, quite convenient, staff were friendly.
Ngiow G. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Hotel location very good, Room is very clean

Good Location, Healpful staff, Value for money
9.7
We booked 8 rooms in this hotel on 30 Dec 2013 - 1 Jan 2014 . All of us feel happy with this hotel. The room is clean with friendly staff...we will book again this hotel if we visit again in Bangkok.
Erwin K. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Cheap Hotel, Clean, Near Shopping Mall and Nightli

Cheap Hotel, Clean, Near Shopping Mall and Nightlife
6
Cheap Hotel, Clean, Near Shopping Mall and Nightlife
Yong H. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
Not bad

Cheap, clean, budget
6
Love the hotel located area in Chinatowns, good local Chinese food restaurant can be found around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Non SmokingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee and TeaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom for Junior SuiteChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Night TerraceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Room ServiceChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi in RoomChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Thai MassageChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Mini barChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Temple of The Golden BuddhaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Sampheng MarketChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar

Customer Reviews - Chinatown Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08