or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chinatown Hotel

12-16 Teck Lim Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088388 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double II Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Standard Room Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Room Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Room Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Family Room Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Family Bathroom
Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Triple Sharing Room Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Triple-sharing Room Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Library Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Lobby Seating Area Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Small Library Corner Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Reception Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Living Area Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Lift lobby Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Breakfast Corner Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Interior Chinatown Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Hang G. Business travelers China, December 10, 2014
No fired dryer

check in
6
Darren R. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
Return customers

Location,value,very helpfull staff
8
We tried other hotels but came back to this one for our second visit to Singapore. Our room was upgraded during our second stay at no extra charge. Staff let us store our luggage after we checked out at no charge and called our taxi for us latter that day.
Feona I. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
good location

location, clean, helpful staff
6.3
The hotel room is small for two people but if you just need a place to sleep the room is good for two. It is 10min away from chinatown. The place is clean but the price is quite expensive for hotel that doesnt provide kettle and breakfast. The staff is nice and helpful. You can put luggage after check out. Overall it is still a good hotel.
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Don't expect too much =)

The best 3 things about this hotel were: 1. It's near the MRT (Outram Station); 2. It's at the center of everything, shopping, hawkers, etc.; and 3. The receptionists were accommodating.
6
If you only need a place to sleep and to park your baggage, this place is a bit ok. Just be sure to bring your power bank if you have one, because there's no extra outlet in the room (not sure with the rest). You may ask the receptionist to recharged your phones/cameras though. Breakfast? Well, unlimited bread, coffee and tea only.
Derek W. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
hi

location, staff and cleanliness
8
very good nice hotel, verypleasnt staff, very helpfull staff good location for exploring Ho Chi Minh
Lysia C. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2014
good location, near to MRT station, friendly staff

good location, near to MRT station, easy to find food, surrounded many shopping stores
7.7
good
Jordan U. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2014
Chinatown Hotel

Warm service / reception, unlimited coffee and water, daily change of towels
5.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Good Stay

Value for money, clean, basic room
8
Jennifer M. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Near the shopping districts

Shopping districts, temples
6
Good, the hotel is small but just right for the price we pay. Near the shopping districts and temples
Edward Z. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
room with no window
3.3
nightmare!never again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chinatown Hotel SingaporeChinatown Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleChinatown Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleChinatown Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double IIChinatown Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinChinatown Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomChinatown Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Standard RoomChinatown Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomChinatown Hotel Singapore - DeluxeChinatown Hotel Singapore - DeluxeChinatown Hotel Singapore - Standard Single RoomChinatown Hotel Singapore - Standard Single RoomChinatown Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChinatown Hotel Singapore - Family BathroomChinatown Hotel Singapore - Triple Sharing RoomChinatown Hotel Singapore - Triple-sharing RoomChinatown Hotel Singapore - LibraryChinatown Hotel Singapore - Lobby Seating AreaChinatown Hotel Singapore - Small Library CornerChinatown Hotel Singapore - ReceptionChinatown Hotel Singapore - Living AreaChinatown Hotel Singapore - Lift lobbyChinatown Hotel Singapore - Breakfast CornerChinatown Hotel Singapore - InteriorChinatown Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chinatown Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01