or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata

1-1 Sasaguchi, Chuoku, Niigata Central, Niigata, Japan 950-0911 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Guest Room Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Guest Room Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Bathroom Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Restaurant Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Buffet Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Buffet Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Meeting Room Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Meeting Room Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Meeting Room Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Restaurant Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Meeting Room Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Exterior Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Exterior Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Double Room Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Single Room Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Twin Room
Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Buffet Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Reception Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Restaurant
Area: Niigata Central Number of Rooms: 303

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Miao M. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2014
clean and good location,almost no english

clean
9
hard to deep communication in english
Patrick T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
highly recommended

great location, great location, great location
9.3
Shingo U. Business travelers Japan, June 25, 2014
excellent

Very good breakfast, Clean room, Close to the station
9.3
I spent 3 nights in the single room. Free Wifi is available in each room. I enjoyed breakfast(buffet style) because of the variety of fresh foods. The hotel entrance is rather difficult to find but it is very close to Niigata station.
Rachael R. Business travelers New Zealand, May 24, 2014
Luxurious for the price

Proximity to station, wonderful amenities and delicious coffee
9.3
I highly recommend this hotel. It is right next door to the station (you can actually enter the hotel from the station without going outside). The room was very average but impeccably clean. There were lovely body soap, shampoo and conditioner - A much better standard than at other reasonably priced hotels. There were also all sorts of items available to borrow from reception.
Maethinee I. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
One Stop Shopping

Modern ,Friendly staff & easy to public shopping and transport
8.7
Maethinee I. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
City Hotel

Fast checkin & out ,Friendly Satff and near shopping areas
8
Maethinee I. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
Business Hotel

Friendly Staff - Clean and easy access to shopping mall & public transport
9
Josh F. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2013
A quick and comfortable trip to Niigata

Convenience, transportation and shopping availability
10
My family and I have stayed here before and this time was just as enjoyable. We love this hotel and always try and stay here whenever we are in town. It has all the facilities we look for and is extremely convenient, especially when traveling with a baby.
Gueorgui A. Business travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Best location to JR Station

location location location
9.7
Very nice and polite staff,centrally located to JR station, easy to find contrary to previous reviews.All you have to do is to look at the map. Small but functional room,unfailingly polite and helpful Japanese staff. I cannot say enough praise for the Japanese people!
Hung W. Business travelers China, August 30, 2013
clean and easy to find

helpful staff, next to jr station, clean room
8.3
JUST NEXT TO STATION, HUGE BOOK STORE ON GROUND FLOOR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata NiigataChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Guest RoomChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Guest RoomChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - BathroomChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - RestaurantChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - BuffetChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - BuffetChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - RestaurantChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - ExteriorChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - ExteriorChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Double RoomChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Single RoomChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Twin RoomChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - BuffetChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - ReceptionChisun Hotel & Conference Center Niigata Niigata - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04