or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho

1-3-10 Shibaura, Minato-ku, Shiba / Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Sensouji Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Yasukuni Shrine Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Tokyo Tower Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Tokyo Sky Tree Tower Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Deluxe Single Room Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Twin Room Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single Room Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Casual Dining - Ravenna Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Casual Dining - Ravenna Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Casual Dining - Ravenna Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Casual Dining - Ravenna Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Lobby Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Lobby Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Internet Corner Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Restaurant Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shiba / Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Jingyi M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
6.7
Soonjoo A. Business travelers South Korea, May 7, 2014
VERY KINDLY STAFF

STAFF.COFFEE.
5.3
Kwoon K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
Convenient

Clean, Traffic, Service
6
Tam L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 3, 2013
Good price for good quality in such expensive city

Low Price, Friendly Staffs
8
It was 1 of the cheapest hotel in "hotel" standard (not motel or hostel, etc.). It doesn't have many facility but it's a big building and well maintained. Though it is a little old, it's still comfortable. The room is very small but that's what you get for a low price in an expensive city. The staffs are very friendly
Greg H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
efficient, convenient, well-priced

value for money
6.3
painless , convenient -if you know the area and know the short cuts like I do anyway. Staff were ok-some of the rooms are near the monorail so might be noisy
Greg H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
TERIBLE-- WORST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN IN TOKYO

NOTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT THIS RUN-DOWN DEPRESSING DUMP
2
My stay was awful-- the rooms are really dank and musty in this old, smelly hotel. Everything hasn't been updated since the 70s. There was no internet connection in the rooms (I tried 2 rooms) which the surly staff told me was basically my fault (even though there is no problem with my computer whatsoever. Do NOT stay here--- the Chisun Hamamatsucho is much better and cheaper --- there is no reason for this hotel to still be in business.
Aaron J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
Tokyo tower for 2 nights.

Close to the tower, easy early checkin, Good beds.
7.7
Good for exploring the Tokyo tower area. Not a place you would want to stay for more than a few nights. There are better areas of Tokyo for extended stays.
Sanie A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Good location, but room very small

Location, good staff and clean
7
My stay was ok for my visit to tokoyo. I requested a twin room, but didnt receive one, but we made the best of our stay. But the rooms were extremely small.
Catherine G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Valued for money clean hotel

clean and free coffee
6.7
not that far at the city center
Lam E. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2013
Convenient for business traveller

Convenient location for business traveller. Neaby 24/7 store. Nearby restaurant .
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ExteriorChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SensoujiChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Yasukuni ShrineChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Tokyo TowerChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Tokyo Sky Tree TowerChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Deluxe Single Room Chisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Twin RoomChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single RoomChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Casual Dining - RavennaChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Casual Dining - RavennaChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Casual Dining - RavennaChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Casual Dining - RavennaChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - LobbyChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - LobbyChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Internet CornerChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - RestaurantChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05