Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Hotel Hiroshima

14-7 Nobori-cho, Naka-ku, Naka, Hiroshima, Japan 7300016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting Room Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting Room Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting Room Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting Room Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting Room Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting Room Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages
Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting Room Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior Chisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior
Area: Naka Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 459 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Monique H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2012
Super comfy

comfortable bed, very clean
9.3
This hotel was very comfortable and clean. I booked a non-smoking room, and the room was actually non-smoking! Sometimes hotel beds can be very hard and not that comfortable; however, the beds were unbelievably comfortable. When I got into the bed, I did not want to get up. The room was also fairly large. The hotel's central location is close to many of Hiroshima's attractions, making it very convenient for a very reasonable price. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Justin A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2012
Decent hotel for price

Easy access, good price
7.7
My room was against the side alley; where I could almost all noises from the main street. I was able to hear the streetcars, buses, and some conversations. This lasted until close to approx 2300. Friendly staff. They would not allow any type of early check-in. Wasn't able to check-in until 1500.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring ear plugs in-case your room is against the alley.
Report this review
Phillip N. Couples Australia, January 18, 2012
great location

location close to transport and shopping areas
8.7
a great location which was easily accessible from the railway station and right beside a tram stop. trams will take you to most of the sights in the area. staff were very friendly and helpful. limited eating facilities in the hotel although lots of available food outlets nearby. we found a twin room was a little bigger and more comfortable then the typical small japanese double room and both beds were quite large.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you intend to see Miyajima you should purchase a 2 day tram pass - great value
Report this review
Sau C. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
Nice hotel in central location

Very conveniently located with tram stop right next to hotel
7.7
Very clean hotel but staff speaks very limited English. However, when I needed to weigh my baggage, they went all the way to bring me to the restaurant kitchen located in the basement to have it done.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Miyajima Island is a must visit. We bought the 2 day pass for which includes the ropeway ride up the summit to view the castle (the cost of the ropeway ride on it's own ). The other attraction which was worth visiting to us was the Kintai bridge which can be accessed with JR pass.
Report this review
Philip G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2012
Great location compact smart clean rooms

Staff
7.7
great for sight seeing, business. tram stop outside but can walk to most sights. reception staff very helpful to me checking ferry timetables that were on line only in japanese.
Travel tip: Get fast ferry to Miya Jima Island from outside A dome and come back on slow ferry and tram for great day out of the city
Report this review
Simon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Nice room at a reasonable price

Comfortable room, good price, city central
9
A good standard place to stay. No major complaints, though I found the reception staff a little unfriendly/ apathetic. Very convenient for me as it's in the city centre and I was out last most nights socialising.
Report this review
Fu Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2011
Lovely hotel

good location
10
i enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was near some major shopping strips and good restraunts. but the main positives of this hotel were the friendly staff and the location becuase it is located in front of a tram stop. the trams are cheap and can take you anywhere, (tip-take the tram to miyajima island which takes about 40minutes). i would reccomend my family and friends to come and stay at this hotel for its friendly staff and location.
Report this review
Aryana S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Great location

Great location, near Hiroshima Dome
8.7
This hotel has very nice and comfortable room. It also provide free LAN internet. The location is very strategic, just in front of street-car (tram-like)station. It is also just 5 minutes walk to shopping area.
Report this review
Kaushik B. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2011
Good hotel

close to station
6
Hotel was ok. It is closer to the station. There is a hotel bus to the hotel which runs every 20 mins and is good service.
Report this review
Melissa L. Couples Australia, December 23, 2011
Good location but small rooms

Directly across from major tram stop, free tea and coffee in the lobby
7.3
Staff spoke little or no english and rooms were small (beds were a good sized however), however the hotel was ina conveneint location - Family Mart downstairs, major tram stop in front of hotel or a 10 minute walk to the JR Hiroshima Station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Hotel Hiroshima HiroshimaChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - ReceptionChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - SurroundingsChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - SurroundingsChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomChisun Hotel Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Chisun Hotel Hiroshima, Hiroshima

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04