Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 529 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 529 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Cody H. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice, Centrally Located Hotel
Location, Price, Wifi
I wasn't expecting much as this hotel was priced at the low-medium end of things, but it was solid and had everything I needed. Very good location was key for me as I ventured out each day to explore Hiroshima.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Robert L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
On the main trolley line
Easy to get to from Hiroshima Station, Nearby shopping street, near to Memorial Park
It was a typical stay in small room in Japan. Internet was passable. Nearby shopping streets. Just a few stops from Hiroshima station using the trolley. Its a nice city.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Ashley L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great location and a great price.
Location, clenliness, price.
Great location in Hiroshima. Half way between Hiroshima station and the Peace Park (10-15 mins walk both ways). Tram stop directly out the front (5 mins to peace park or station), as is a Family Mart. Washing and drying facilities on 3rd floor at 200yen a pop.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Anja V. from Slovenia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean,good location,no wifi
location,clean rooms,helpfull staff
It was good,value for the money is good but if you are in need of WiFi don't go there as there's no WiFi,centrally located,easy access to main attractions,in front of tram stop
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Magdalena Z. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice hotel in the city center
recently renovated, centraly located, value for money
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Tamas M. from Hungary
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Decent business hotel
Refurbished rooms, relatively big bathroom, good location
The hotel is pretty clean, the rooms must have been refurbished not long ago, the bathroom was pretty nice by Japanese standards. Lot better than the other hotel of the Chisun chain I've been to (in Koriyama). Tram stop is right at the entrance, the peace memorial and the dome is just a couple of stops away (about 10 mins). Entertainment district is right at the other side of the road, lots of izakayas, bars, etc.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Gerald S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Enough for one. Convenient.
location, transport convenience, cleanliness
Hotel was located right in front of the tram stop. Across the road from night life, entertainment and dining. Short walk to shopping arcade. Room was small, but just nice for one. Great if you just need a place to sleep.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Nathan G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Surprisingly awesome
great location, comfy room, great value
the hotel was really nice and clean, the room was tiny but it had all we needed. Minus wi-fi, which was slightly awkward. I knew I booked a smoking room as non-smoking wasn't available, but was hoping it could be changed. It wasn't, and the smell was awful for someone not used to it. Other than that, we loved the hotel, its location and even the room itself.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Sean J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good hotel
Clean rooms, fast check out, plenty of restaurants nearby
1min walk to shopping, great restaurants and all the major sightseeing spots
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Renato C. from Italy
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
smalle clean rooms centrally located
central location and clean rooms
Stay was good. For the price you get a nice room, although rooms are small
Reviewed August 17, 2013