Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Nagoya

1-12-8 Noritake Nakamuraku,, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/Lounge Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Lobby Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Shinkansen Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Entrance Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing
Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Facilities Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Facilities Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 375

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 587 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Pei L. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

location and great service
9.3
I have a lovely stay at Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel It is at great location and clean.
Lo W. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2012
Excellent location

Very close to Nagoya train station
8.3
from airport just 45 mins to the nagoya train station, then go to the metro station for about 5 mins. from metro station, just 5 mins go to the hotel. the location is very convenient. there is also beef rice restaurant just besides the hotel, also other famous fast food restaurant, such as coco curry! very nice hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the main station!
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2012
Good location but bad for getting work done

Location
7.3
i've stayed here a couple of times now, and i love the location. i can get off the shinkansen and be in my room in about 10 minutes. but the absence of wifi is a pain. yes, there is a lan cable in the room and it's about 50 cm long. you can only rest your laptop on a tiny shelf with a short pull out board attached to the wall and then sit on the edge of the saggy bed to work. really bad. staff tries to be accommodating and gave me a cable to work at a random plug in in the restaurant for a while. they could do better than this with minimal effort. why does japan hate public wifi so much???
Restaurant Tip: Look for Nagoya's famous chicken wings in places nearby.
Jatuphol C. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2012
Great location and friendly staffs

location and staff
9.3
My family and I have been staying at this hotel every time we had a trip to Nagoya. Great location-you can reach everything you want in a few minutes (main train station, 24 convenient store and restaurant). Also 24 hour friendly staffs will assist you in everything you want.
Sutat A. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2012
The hotel location is good and closed to Nagoya st

Location
7
Good location but the room is quite small for twin bed rooms.
Shopping Tip: Due to the hotel location, u can enjoy shopping at nagoya station with many shops and restaurants locating at there... Pajingo locates only crossing street from hotel which is easy to access.
Mikael F. Solo travelers Finland, April 4, 2012
Good, basic accommodation in Nagoya.

Location.
8.7
the chisun inn nagoya hotel was the perfect choice for my short visit to nagoya, as it was just a couple of blocks from the station. have gotten used to friendly staff at hotels in nihon and this one was no exception. the room was just fine, although it was maybe the most compact one i've stayed in. the only thing i missed was a refrigerator in the room..well, when you pay less, you accept minor inconveniences. had a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Diana L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 3, 2012
Great location

Right accross the shinkansen station at nagoya central terminal. Good price. Clean rooms.
6.3
Hard to communicate with some of the staff. I felt they were Not very willing to help.
Warawatt S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 29, 2012
Clean and Comfort

New decoration, convenience and resonable price
9.3
chisun inn is located near nagoya sation. with 5 minutes walk, the hotel is so convenience and comfort for traveller. what i like the most is the cleanliness of the room and freindly staff. although the room is quite small as the constraint of space, but hotel has provided an extra service such as vending machine. the conveniece store is adjacent to the hotel and there are so many restaurant nearby (cocoichibanya, etc.) also there's one restaurant where it is open 24 hours just next to the hotel making this hotel a perfect choice for tourist.
Alison L. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2012
Clean, nice rooms

Easy walking distance from JR Nagoya Station
9
this hotel is within a 5 min walking distance from jr nagoya station. i was amazed that they could fit so many rooms in what first appears to be a small builing. my room was a little cramp but it was very clean. my only complaint are that the corridors echo and you can hear everything e.g. people walking and talking. it can be a little noisy at night and if you're a light sleeper, you may have difficulty sleeping.
Supawadee S. Couples March 23, 2012
Cozy hotel near Nagoya Station

good use of very limited space, thoughtful room plan, very close to JR Nagoya, and Lawson C-store
9.3
My husband and i stayed here for one night during our 11-day trip in Japan. This was the first hotel we checked in, so the room size surprised me quite a lot -- it's way smaller than rooms in SG, which i think considerably tiny. However, the amenities are very much prepared, and conveniently placed in the room (great use of space/floor plan). we still have enough space to open the very large suitcase without enough space to walk by. (In some hotels we did not have enough space to open this same suitcase easily -- had to skip /step over the suitcase to walk.) The location is great. Walking distance from JR Nagoya. Though the area looks a bit doubtful (night entertainment or sth), overall atmosphere felt safe, and there were night buses (inter-cities) stopping nearby as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Nagoya NagoyaChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/LoungeChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - LobbyChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ShinkansenChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - EntranceChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - FacilitiesChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - FacilitiesChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Meeting RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Food and BeveragesChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Food and BeveragesChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Meeting RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Food and BeveragesChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Chisun Inn Nagoya, Nagoya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02