or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Nagoya

1-12-8 Noritake Nakamuraku,, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/Lounge Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Lobby Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Shinkansen Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing
Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Entrance Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 375

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Yiu K. Couples China, January 31, 2012
convenient location

reasonable price
8
though the building looks a bit run down, it's okay with such a reasonable price. convenient location, just 5-min walk to JR nagoya station and the bus station to other parts of Japan. shiseido shower shampoo, conditioner and shower gel provided, which save your luggage some space for stuff like this. would choose this hotel if re-visit.
Restaurant Tip: a restaurant for eating beef rice opens 24-hr right next to the hotel. another one which specialized in curry rice open till 12:00 am nearby.
Yiu K. Couples China, January 24, 2012
reasonable price
8
it may take you some time to find the exact location of the hotel from nagoya station for the 1st time. once u got familiar with the way, it would just take you 5 mins to walk to nagoya station. there's a 24-hr restaurant right next to the hotel. the room is small, but it's not too small, enough for us to unpack 2 luggage (1 big and 1 small). if i go to nagoya next time, i'd definitely stay in this hotel again.
Beng H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.3
the hotel is located very near to nagoya jr station, it take about 5 minutes walk to here. the hotel is clean and room is not too small.
Beng H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Great Location

Location
7
About a 5 minute walk from Nagoya station, this Chisun Inn is very convenient for anyone on business or on vacation. The layout has somewhat of a college dorm feel but there wasn't any problem with that. I'd recommend this place.
Sheila S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2012
small room... full of cigarette smell

near jr station
7
there`s no free wifi service, only softbank hot spot.
Hoi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2012
Good price, location

Very cheap hotel, next to Nagoya Station
8.3
this hotel is 10minutes walk from the nagoya station. but the nagoya station is huge and this hotel is nearer to the shinkansen. since i took the subway most often the walk from the station to the hotel was quite far. a convenient store was within 5 minutes walk. the room was very small, can barely fit in my 26inch suitcase, but it had everything a girl would need- a small fridge, hair dryer, nice comfy bed. the room and the bathroom is very clean and tidy. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Kitsze T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2012
good cost performance

Good location! Clean!
7.7
It is the first time I stay here.The room is clean and tidy. One thing disappointed me is that the noise from the hallway and the next room is quite annoying. Also,it will be better if public computer is provided.
Michelle L. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2011
Really convenient location, great as a base

Close to the station, clean room, warm
7.7
The hotel is really close to the main train station (about 5 mins tops) and when you head in the hotel's direction you can see the bright yellow building so you don't have to trudge too far. First impressions once inside were not great. We found the male receptionist on at the time rather rude (we're a gay female couple)and cold when we checked in but we found other staff members polite and warmer. The room is great as a base, the hotel is in a really convenient location very close to the station, convenient stores, bic camera and restaurants. In fact around the station you'll find a tonne of restaurants (from izakayas to fast food to high class places), bars and department stores. The room had a tv, fridge/small freezer shelf, kettle and cups, small Japanese style bathroom (small deep bathtub and shower, mirror, desk/chair.. The room is on the small size but not uncomfortably so and with our large suitcase and bags we didn't find it a squeeze, just noticed it was on the smaller size (very Japanese of course). Only con we had was the first impression with the member of staff but we didn't see him again so oh well! Can't comment on the food/dining as didn't eat here so have had to rate it in the middle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like theme parks and have the time go visit 'Nagashima Spaland' it's a theme park but it also has onsens and gardens. We went by bus and it only took about an 1hour each way. Definitely worth a visit for the rides!
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

The location of the hotel is very convenient. Free internet and clean. Staff are nice and helpful
7
over the hotel is a good choice as the services are good and staff are friendly and helpful. however the hotel is a little bit old. the toilet is too small, particularly the bathtub in which is difficult to turn around.
Xuchen S. Groups Australia, December 22, 2011
great room, albit little bit small

excellent location, friend staff
8
the room was great. clean and had all the necessary amenities. tempreture were adjustable with ease and the staff were friendly. although the room (especially bathroom was a bit small). but then, most hotels in Japan tend to be small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Nagoya NagoyaChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/LoungeChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - LobbyChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ShinkansenChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - EntranceChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chisun Inn Nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3B06