or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Nagoya

1-12-8 Noritake Nakamuraku,, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/Lounge Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Lobby Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Shinkansen Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing
Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Entrance Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 375

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Supatcha P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2010
It,s better than i thought in the beginning

Near train station,clean
8.3
Sorry that i can`t type in Thai.I think this hotel is better than i thought in the beginning .you can see it is only 2 stars for the hotel but when you are stay in i think it is probably 3.5-4 star compare to thai`s hotel here,but like you know it is in Japan so small room is can`t avoid.It`s clean and in the room there are service in need
Restaurant Tip: If you want to have something to eat ,in subway station is ok and cheap ,because in JR rail in 12 and 13 floor is expensive
Lalita T. Families with older children Thailand, September 4, 2010
Best For the prices

Location
10
I travelled with my elder brother who is 65 years old and my son. I was very happy when I booked the hotel because of the prices. When I arrived the hotel, I surprised because the hotel is good more than what I expexted. The location is very good. It is short distance from the Railway station. It is good for the old and young children. The room was very clean. The staff is very helpful. I always recommend to all my friends and my relatives.
Restaurant Tip: Many things to eat around the station.
Abigail B. Groups Australia, September 4, 2010
lov it

clean, close 2 station, easy 2 go anywhere,cornershop within reach..
10
we r bless 2 hav nice specious room, defenitly will come back n stay here again , n might ask 4 d same room again...d staff were great n helpfull,they clean n tidy d room everyday...
Nuntapak O. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2010
hotel comments

close to train/subway station
6.7
Although the room is very small, but it equipped with all required facilities and good breakfast. Close to train/subway station
Bronwyn J. Groups Australia, August 27, 2010
Shinsun Hotel Nagoya

Close to transport & shopping
8.7
Shinsun was easy to find, close to the train station. The staff were extremely helpful and always polite and willing to help. Close to shopping and pubs/bars. Although there was a slight smell of cigarette in the corridors this was not evident in the bedrooms. The room itself was comfortable although the bathroom was on the small side.
Jelmer L. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 27, 2010
Great location, helpfull staff, no problems

5 minute walk from the Nagoya Station, Helpfull staff, very clean
9.3
Enjoyed my one day stay as the staff was very helpfull and the location was only a 5 minute walk from the Nagoya station. If you look for a place for a short stay over in Nagoya i would recommend this hotel.
Choofooi C. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2010
Old Couple

Not far from JR station, room is standard small, but clean, served with Hot/Cold water at some floors, good breakfast.
7
Took us almost 30mins to reach the Hotel from the Nogoya subway station as we went through a big round couldn't locate the right exit at the JR station, evntually found that hotel is quite close to the station, few mins walk, very convenient to go around. 2nd floor is the restaurant for breakfask, they prepared typical Japanese buffet breakfast, quite surprise to have many dish choices for the hotel at this size. Room is clean, small bathroom as usual. Free Internet provided.
Ruangvut W. Families with young children Thailand, August 23, 2010
quite OLd with small toilet

near train station
6
Room are very small but quite clean. Very near to train station but I did not have much time to walk around. Staff are quite good but a bit unpolite.
David E. Solo travelers Iceland, August 18, 2010
Conveniently located hotel near Nagoya station

Fantastic location very close to the station, cheap, free internet
9
The best thing about this hotel was the price and the location. It is extremely close to the main station in Nagoya on the Shinkansen platform end which was very convenient in terms of luggage. The Sakae downtown area is a short train ride away and Osaka is easily accessible from the Nagoya station as well if you've got a day to burn. The value was cheap but you get what you pay for. The rooms were very small with hardly any room to move around, both the area around the main door and the door to the toilet felt really cramped. The rooms were clean enough and the size is only really a minor complaint since you don't tend to spend a lot of time at hotels other than to sleep when you're traveling! The staff did not let me check in until it was check-in time which was a bit annoying, but I could wait in the lobby for the 45 minutes or so until it was time. They did offer to store my luggage for me if I wanted to go out but it was too hot outside to bother during that short amount of time! The internet was free, don't be fooled by the rather ambiguous "login" screen you must click through each day to access the internet as well as the plaque above your bed which advertises a computer service with a spin on "accessing the internet" for a certain price per day. That is a laptop rental service even though it isn't very clear. If you bring your own, then the internet is free.
Jam H. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2010
Chuisun hotel

Great value for the room, conveniently located near the subway clean
8.3
This is a good hotel if you are looking for an inexpensive and conveniently located room. it did not feel like a room you would want to hang out in to relax in. it was not very spacious but a clean and comfortable bed to sleep in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Nagoya NagoyaChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/LoungeChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - LobbyChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ShinkansenChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - EntranceChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chisun Inn Nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3C08