Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Tian L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2010
average hotel for cheap price
cheap , near to train station
bad air conditioning system,no internet access,placement of the TV was a lil bit awkward
the air conditioners are not adjustable,u could only set high/low but not cold/warm or any other function..
Reviewed November 17, 2010

LUNG H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
位置優越但客房空間小
位置很好,乾淨
房間太小了
房間雖小但是很乾淨舒適,旅館位置非常棒,從車站走過去大概兩分鐘,雖然太閣通口這一側有夜店區,但是從車站走到旅館不會直接經過,路上也不會感覺不安全,女生一個人入住也不擔心 旅館非常近ESCA地下街,飲食購物都很方便,有名的豬排飯味增烏龍麵或UNIQLO在這都有分店,其他時裝店也算是便宜(相較於榮商圈的central park地下街)
Reviewed November 17, 2010

Kevin R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Totally reliable. good location
Location
Breakfast is bleak, but functional
I like to stay here -- and have several times -- because it is so close to the train station. The rooms are terribly small but functional for just a place to sleep. Staff is very nice and helpful, and the breakfast ladies are very sweet. The food isn't so hot as far as the Western options go, but should be enough to get you started for the day. Free internet is nice.
Reviewed November 11, 2010

yiling L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2010
small but clean and comfortable
good location
too small
small but clean and comfortable, has very good lacation just near JR Nogayo station.
Reviewed November 09, 2010

Tam Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2010
Location near Railway station
Room space ok
Car park fee too expensive
Location near Railway station so very convenience. Reception has Chinese so that good for Chinese. All reception very nice.
Reviewed November 07, 2010

Jen W. from Netherlands
Families with older children
Stayed 15 nights in October 2010
Great location but small rooms, very clean
very clean, service with smile, great breakfast
It is very pleasant to stay in this hotel even it is very small. I like very much his breakfast which has different tastes. The location is perfect.
Reviewed November 04, 2010

Nantawan S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2010
Convenient location
Very close to JR station, only 5 mins walk
Clean and convenient, perfect for short stay. Price is little too high comparing to hotels around there but worth it. Overall services are great.
Reviewed November 03, 2010

Sabrina M. from France
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2010
Nice hotel close to the station
Clean and tidy, room was of a good size
We just wanted a hotel which was close to the station so we could catch our train the next morning, and Chisun Inn Hotel was a perfect choice. Room was great and staff was nice. I definitely recommend it.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

Henri H. from Finland
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2010
Good location
Close enough to Nagoya station
Our main criteria to select this hotel was closeness to station. Room was ok even though bathroom is tiny and there was tobacco smoke smell although we had requested non-smoking room. Breakfast was only available until 9 am.
Reviewed October 21, 2010

Nimit N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2010
Good hotel in prime location
quit new and serving breakfast,reasonable
Clean, safe and near JR station, most recommend for business traveller
Reviewed October 18, 2010