or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Nagoya

1-12-8 Noritake Nakamuraku,, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/Lounge Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Lobby Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Shinkansen Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Entrance Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing
Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Facilities Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Facilities Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 375

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (578)
Sort by:
Nimit N. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2010
Good hotel in prime location

quit new and serving breakfast,reasonable
8
Clean, safe and near JR station, most recommend for business traveller
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nagoya castle
Sabrina M. Groups France, October 4, 2010
Nice hotel close to the station

Clean and tidy, room was of a good size
8.7
We just wanted a hotel which was close to the station so we could catch our train the next morning, and Chisun Inn Hotel was a perfect choice. Room was great and staff was nice. I definitely recommend it.
Chee T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2010
Good value for money hotel

friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, value for money, location
8
My stay with Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel had been a pleasant one. The distance from Nagoya Station to the hotel was about 15 mins (although it took slightly longer than that to find the hotel initially as the hotel was a couple of streets from the main road). The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful, despite being able to speak only some simple English. Despite the tiny size of the room, it was clean and well-maintained.
Shi Y. Couples China, September 28, 2010
good location

good location
8
This hotel is located near NAGOYA station.It takes five mins' walk from station to hotel.It is convinient.There are lots of resteraunt around hotel.
Nightlife Tip: 周边有很多餐厅,晚上开到很晚。
Scott C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2010
easy choice, good value

value and easy location
9
hotel is a business hotel - no large lobby or spa etc but just simple (small) clean rooms. good value buffet breakfastwith japanese and western food.
Marc C. Groups Canada, September 24, 2010
Business Hotel close to the JR station

Proximity to train station, quick access to the Alps
5
We chose this hotel because we wanted something where we could jump on the JR trains that go up into the alps for day trips. For that, it was fine. But other than that, the hotel is pretty basic. The state of the room was pretty nothing to write home about. You have a door that locks, a tiny bathroom, small beds. Breakfast is poor. But the staff was great. Everybody at the front desk was very helpful, and the restaurant staff as well. The area is pachinko parlours and guys in veyr stylish black suits that eye ball you as you pass by. Not very inviting. If you can get a cheap rate and want to day trip up to Kiso Valley or something like that, then it's a decent place to leave your luggage. Other than that, find something else.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jump on a train and hit the Kiso valley. If you want an onsen, go to Gero
Thitaree W. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2010
Very convenience hotel and near shopping area

Very close to Nagoya station and shopping area
7.7
The hotel is easy to find and walk about 5 minutes from nagoya station. From here you can go to travel at Nagoya castle or shopping around area near the hotel. There are many brand name shop surrounding there and also Takashimaya department store. It is suit for the one who stay here for business or just to rest before going back home like us.
Yaniv G. Groups Israel, September 17, 2010
Chisun Inn impressions

The price we paid included breakfast. The hotel is very neat the train station.
8
Recommeneded for travelers on budget. the hotel is near the train station so every sight is avaiilable through the metri of nagoya. the hotel offers a combination of a japanese and a western breakfast (vegetables, cornflakes, friuts etc and a japanese traditional foods). the staff helpful is very kind and will assist you with every questions, and will show you on the map where is the location you are looking for.
Renato M. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2010
convenient

Very convenient. Very close to main train station. Clean and comfortable room.
8.7
Hotel room and service met our expectations. Staff people were helpful and went out of their way to help me locate other hotels that I would subsequently visit. They also gave advice as to how to optimize our sightseeing.
Bruce K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 14, 2010
Nice hotel

Location (close to JR station and subway) helpfulness of staff, cleanliness
9
A pleasant place to stay, better than I would have thought for the price. Room was small but its the same all over Japan anyway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Nagoya NagoyaChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/LoungeChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - LobbyChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ShinkansenChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - EntranceChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - FacilitiesChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - FacilitiesChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Meeting RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Food and BeveragesChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Food and BeveragesChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Meeting RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Food and BeveragesChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06