or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Nagoya

1-12-8 Noritake Nakamuraku,, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/Lounge Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Lobby Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Shinkansen Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing
Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Entrance Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 375

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Bruce K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 14, 2010
Nice hotel

Location (close to JR station and subway) helpfulness of staff, cleanliness
9
A pleasant place to stay, better than I would have thought for the price. Room was small but its the same all over Japan anyway.
Lorenzo S. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2010
Nagoya Chisun Inn

near nagoya station
6.7
great place to stay for sightseeing, relatively reasonable with the facilities, clean and very near Nagoya Station where you can find everything, subway stations, near big hotels, shops, gaming centers and department stores. Also you can access the Chubu International airport with Nagoya station. I was able to go to Kyoto and Osaka, as well as a quick return to Nagoya Station.
John M. Couples Australia, September 8, 2010
great location and cheap

great location
8.7
Great location one block from the worlds largest railway station. Price was cheap for Japan, room was quite good but noise from corridor was loud (thin walls?)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Toyota Museum is a must see, from spinning and weaving to anything you ever wanted to know about cars, we spent 3 hours here and saw about 25% of it, excellent value. Imperial palace gardens were a big disappointment, paths overgrown with weeds, lawns not mown. Noritake gardens is just a retail outlet for unwary tourists, worth a look but about the same prices as Australia. Malls under Nagoya station are worth a visit, Diamaru store has a whole floor devoted to cakes, worth a visit.
Neil D. Couples Australia, September 6, 2010
Not doing that again!

Location, convenience to station
4.7
In spite of expecting a "non-smoking" room, we were slowly asphyxiated throughout the night as an ever-increasing concentration of other peoples' cigarette smoke was pumped into our room from the air-conditioning system. We were glad when morning came so we could get out and take a deep breath!
Supatcha P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2010
It,s better than i thought in the beginning

Near train station,clean
8.3
Sorry that i can`t type in Thai.I think this hotel is better than i thought in the beginning .you can see it is only 2 stars for the hotel but when you are stay in i think it is probably 3.5-4 star compare to thai`s hotel here,but like you know it is in Japan so small room is can`t avoid.It`s clean and in the room there are service in need
Restaurant Tip: If you want to have something to eat ,in subway station is ok and cheap ,because in JR rail in 12 and 13 floor is expensive
Lalita T. Families with older children Thailand, September 4, 2010
Best For the prices

Location
10
I travelled with my elder brother who is 65 years old and my son. I was very happy when I booked the hotel because of the prices. When I arrived the hotel, I surprised because the hotel is good more than what I expexted. The location is very good. It is short distance from the Railway station. It is good for the old and young children. The room was very clean. The staff is very helpful. I always recommend to all my friends and my relatives.
Restaurant Tip: Many things to eat around the station.
Abigail B. Groups Australia, September 4, 2010
lov it

clean, close 2 station, easy 2 go anywhere,cornershop within reach..
10
we r bless 2 hav nice specious room, defenitly will come back n stay here again , n might ask 4 d same room again...d staff were great n helpfull,they clean n tidy d room everyday...
Nuntapak O. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2010
hotel comments

close to train/subway station
6.7
Although the room is very small, but it equipped with all required facilities and good breakfast. Close to train/subway station
Bronwyn J. Groups Australia, August 27, 2010
Shinsun Hotel Nagoya

Close to transport & shopping
8.7
Shinsun was easy to find, close to the train station. The staff were extremely helpful and always polite and willing to help. Close to shopping and pubs/bars. Although there was a slight smell of cigarette in the corridors this was not evident in the bedrooms. The room itself was comfortable although the bathroom was on the small side.
Jelmer L. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 27, 2010
Great location, helpfull staff, no problems

5 minute walk from the Nagoya Station, Helpfull staff, very clean
9.3
Enjoyed my one day stay as the staff was very helpfull and the location was only a 5 minute walk from the Nagoya station. If you look for a place for a short stay over in Nagoya i would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Nagoya NagoyaChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/LoungeChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - LobbyChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ShinkansenChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - EntranceChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chisun Inn Nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3C06