or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Nagoya

1-12-8 Noritake Nakamuraku,, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/Lounge Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Lobby Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Shinkansen Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing
Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Entrance Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 375

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Tan M. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

Very clean and comfortable hotel with easy access from the nearby train station
9
I like the hotel which has a unique design. It's a round shape building and depending on your luck of your room is facing. The room I stayed happened to be facing the straight road leading to the Nagoya train station. So after mid-night I got the chance to see the other faces of Nagoya. You can also easily walk to the nearby Mic Camera Departmental Store. It's really huge and with lots of good stuff with special discount. Just next to the hotel you can also find two mini super-mart which is certainly good for travelers.
Shopping Tip: Shop at Bic Camera, you will find good bargain. I bought a touch screen canon camera for wife with more than $150 cheaper compare to buy in my country.
Olivia M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

convenient location, right next to Nagoya Railway Station, many info on the city, many convenience store
9
I was in transit from Kyoto to catch a flight early in the morning. So that overnight stay was OK, otherwise the room would be too cramped and claustrophobic for a longer stay. Walls and door not soundproof.
Swee L. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2010
Hotel Review

Near to Nagoya Station
9
The staff are very helpful. The place is clean and safe to stay in and I would consider it value for money despite the tiny bath tub and lack of place to hang the clothes. The location is good as it is near (about 5-6 min) walk from Nagoya station. Nagoya is surrounded by huge shopping malls and eatery. If you need to take a flight to the international airport, you can take a transport from the station too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can purchase a City Tour Day pass from the hotel. The city bus is next to Nagoya Station. It takes you round to the places of interest in Nagoya.
Noel M. Couples Australia, June 8, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

extremly close to naygoa railway 3mins, clean and tidy, central to shopping, restaurants and breakfast menu.
9.3
1st time to naygoa was impressed with hotels location clean and tidy had a hard time trying to find shopping malls naygoa felt like a chost town everyone leaving by train to go to other places and return at night all in all very pleased to have spent our last 2nights there i would still recomend that a stop over in naygoa.
Lye L. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2010
good choice

spacious near jr station
8
The room is spacious for two persons and well equipped. Location is convenient, just a 7 mins walk from jr station. There is a supermart just next to the hotel.Got quite a few eateries around so easy to find food. the shopping mall is just situated at the jr station.i would recommend this hotel to budget traveller.
Travel tip: can try this japanese pub just 5 mins fromn JR station. 白木屋
Chung T. Couples Taiwan, May 29, 2010
fair stay

1/clean 2/standard euqipment
7
very fair business hotel. For buisness man should be ok as the location is really good ; Mini shop is just on ground floor. To main station is just 3 mins by walking if you are quick enough. but if you don't like to face to the door when you lie on the bed, this could not be a good choice for you.
Restaurant Tip: nearby the hotel have some good ramen and grill shops.
Michael T. Couples Germany, May 26, 2010
Salary men friendly but still nice for a short sta

Good, centrally located, clean, convenient and unexpensive.
7.7
Excellent place for one night on a stopover in Nagoya. Best location for travellers using the Shinkansen. Easy access to subway. The staff was a bit indifferent - quite unusual in Japan where every customer is king normally. But then again - what can you expect for one night
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2010
Best choice for budget hotel in Nagoya

5 Minutes from Nagoya station Hotel room pricing was good
8
It took us some time to find this place, mainly due to some confusing road maps near the station. However the hotel is just 5 minutes walk to the Nagoya station which is great. There are shopping areas and eating places around the hotel which is great and there is a convenicence store below the hotel. Rooms are nothing to shout about with small showers eventhough i believe we had a bigger room. Looking at the plans for the rest of the rooms, i cannot imagine the space in them. Rooms are arreanged in a concentric manner which gives rise to odd angle in the rooms. Noise Insulation is not that great as you can hear people talking outside your door and noise from street is pronounced.
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2010
Best choice for budget hotel in Nagoya

5 Minutes from Nagoya station Hotel room pricing was good
8
It took us some time to find this place, mainly due to some confusing road maps near the station. However the hotel is just 5 minutes walk to the Nagoya station which is great. There are shopping areas and eating places around the hotel which is great and there is a convenicence store below the hotel. Rooms are nothing to shout about with small showers eventhough i believe we had a bigger room. Looking at the plans for the rest of the rooms, i cannot imagine the space in them. Rooms are arreanged in a concentric manner which gives rise to odd angle in the rooms. Noise Insulation is not that great as you can hear people talking outside your door and noise from street is pronounced.
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2010
Best choice for budget hotel in Nagoya

5 Minutes from Nagoya station Hotel room pricing was good.
8
It took us some time to find this place, mainly due to some confusing road maps near the station. However the hotel is just 5 minutes walk to the Nagoya station which is great. There are shopping areas and eating places around the hotel which is great and there is a convenicence store below the hotel. Rooms are nothing to shout about with small showers eventhough i believe we had a bigger room. Looking at the plans for the rest of the rooms, i cannot imagine the space in them. Rooms are arreanged in a concentric manner which gives rise to odd angle in the rooms. Noise Insulation is not that great as you can hear people talking outside your door and noise from street is pronounced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Nagoya NagoyaChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/LoungeChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - LobbyChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ShinkansenChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - EntranceChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chisun Inn Nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3A08