or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Nagoya

1-12-8 Noritake Nakamuraku,, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/Lounge Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Lobby Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Shinkansen Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing
Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Entrance Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 375

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Li L. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya

Chisun Inn Nagoya is conveniently located near the Nagoya JR Station. The breakfast provided was good.
8
We had a pleasant stay at Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel. I would recommend for people travelling to Nagoya, be it business or shopping trip.
Steve M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2010
Very close to Nagoya tower and very good price!

Very close to JR Nagoya
9.3
Very friendly staff. nice buffet breakfast with a lot of variety! a very short walk from JR Nagoya/Nagoya Tower.
Steve M. Couples Australia, July 19, 2010
Close to everywhere

close to Nagoya tower
9
just 5 minutes walk from JR nagoya station/nagoya tower. staff are very friendly. buffer breakfast has a lot of variety
Winson D. Couples Australia, July 8, 2010
great value for money

cheap, good location
9.3
relatively clean, setup where the rooms are located in a huge circle/loop located around lots of convenience stores and located within a decent eye-shot of the station
Chantelle J. Couples Australia, July 7, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya

very clean and good location
9
It was annoying to change rooms after one night when we were staying three but I guess that was ok. The rooms are very nice and tidy and there is internet provided but that is useless without having a laptop.
Restaurant Tip: on the other side of the train station there is a restaurant called wara wara with 200yen cocktails!
Rebecca L. Families with older children Singapore, July 4, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

Close to Nagoya station
7.3
Hotel is very close to Nagoya station. There is a lawson and mini mart close by. Breakfast is ok. staff is friendly...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the me-guru bus to attractions...day pass cost 500yen
Li W. Solo travelers China, July 3, 2010
recommend!

clean, tidy
9.7
Single room is a little bit small but has all kinds of facilities. For a hotel room, all we ask for is clean and tidy, this hotel meets my demands.
Irene Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

location is better, room is clean and neat plus they are provide a good service on everythings
8.7
This time they assigned the good double room for me, in this price with this size it's should be good, and the breakfast are in standard too, but if they can change some of items in daily basic, then will be better, staff there are quite helpful and nice manner, so we are enjoy our room there. location is good too, we only cross one road then can reach most of transport there,so very recommend this hotel to anybody if they will go there.
Chiu S. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2010
Good for short stay

not far from Nagoya station,room space is good, free internet in room
7
delay check-in, cannot find my reservation until I show it on my phone. But still took 10 minutes for that. In return they offered free BF for 2@1200yen, although I don't have time for it but satisfied with the follow up. find a cockroach in room around mid-night, room change offered but only twin bed available. Very disappointed. Staff attitude is nice for the entire stay, if I happen to go back I will stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your own computer for complimentary in-room internet access, no WiFi available.
Hassan A. Couples Japan, June 28, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

None
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Nagoya NagoyaChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/LoungeChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - LobbyChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ShinkansenChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - EntranceChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chisun Inn Nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3A06