or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Nagoya

1-12-8 Noritake Nakamuraku,, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/Lounge Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Lobby Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Shinkansen Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing
Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Entrance Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 375

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Li W. Solo travelers China, July 3, 2010
recommend!

clean, tidy
9.7
Single room is a little bit small but has all kinds of facilities. For a hotel room, all we ask for is clean and tidy, this hotel meets my demands.
Irene Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

location is better, room is clean and neat plus they are provide a good service on everythings
8.7
This time they assigned the good double room for me, in this price with this size it's should be good, and the breakfast are in standard too, but if they can change some of items in daily basic, then will be better, staff there are quite helpful and nice manner, so we are enjoy our room there. location is good too, we only cross one road then can reach most of transport there,so very recommend this hotel to anybody if they will go there.
Chiu S. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2010
Good for short stay

not far from Nagoya station,room space is good, free internet in room
7
delay check-in, cannot find my reservation until I show it on my phone. But still took 10 minutes for that. In return they offered free BF for 2@1200yen, although I don't have time for it but satisfied with the follow up. find a cockroach in room around mid-night, room change offered but only twin bed available. Very disappointed. Staff attitude is nice for the entire stay, if I happen to go back I will stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your own computer for complimentary in-room internet access, no WiFi available.
Hassan A. Couples Japan, June 28, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

None
6.3
Tan M. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

Near train and highway bus station, shopping mall around the station.
8.7
Staff are very polite and always willing to offer helps. Room is not that big but the two beds are big enough for us to sleep very soundly. Next to the hotel there is more than one super-mart. Anytime you need something just walk to next door. One huge camera store - Bic Camera is just a stone throw away from the hotel.
Hassan A. Couples Japan, June 23, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

good
5.7
In genral in was good
Tan M. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

Very clean and comfortable hotel with easy access from the nearby train station
9
I like the hotel which has a unique design. It's a round shape building and depending on your luck of your room is facing. The room I stayed happened to be facing the straight road leading to the Nagoya train station. So after mid-night I got the chance to see the other faces of Nagoya. You can also easily walk to the nearby Mic Camera Departmental Store. It's really huge and with lots of good stuff with special discount. Just next to the hotel you can also find two mini super-mart which is certainly good for travelers.
Shopping Tip: Shop at Bic Camera, you will find good bargain. I bought a touch screen canon camera for wife with more than $150 cheaper compare to buy in my country.
Olivia M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

convenient location, right next to Nagoya Railway Station, many info on the city, many convenience store
9
I was in transit from Kyoto to catch a flight early in the morning. So that overnight stay was OK, otherwise the room would be too cramped and claustrophobic for a longer stay. Walls and door not soundproof.
Swee L. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2010
Hotel Review

Near to Nagoya Station
9
The staff are very helpful. The place is clean and safe to stay in and I would consider it value for money despite the tiny bath tub and lack of place to hang the clothes. The location is good as it is near (about 5-6 min) walk from Nagoya station. Nagoya is surrounded by huge shopping malls and eatery. If you need to take a flight to the international airport, you can take a transport from the station too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can purchase a City Tour Day pass from the hotel. The city bus is next to Nagoya Station. It takes you round to the places of interest in Nagoya.
Noel M. Couples Australia, June 8, 2010
Chisun Inn Nagoya Hotel

extremly close to naygoa railway 3mins, clean and tidy, central to shopping, restaurants and breakfast menu.
9.3
1st time to naygoa was impressed with hotels location clean and tidy had a hard time trying to find shopping malls naygoa felt like a chost town everyone leaving by train to go to other places and return at night all in all very pleased to have spent our last 2nights there i would still recomend that a stop over in naygoa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Nagoya NagoyaChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/LoungeChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - LobbyChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ShinkansenChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - EntranceChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chisun Inn Nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3B02