or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Nagoya

1-12-8 Noritake Nakamuraku,, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/Lounge Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Lobby Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Shinkansen Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing
Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Entrance Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 375

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Cynthia W. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2010
Wonderful Stay

Proximity to train station
8.7
Great value for the money. It is close to the JR train station and would definitely stay here again. I stayed here as a quick overnight trip and it surpassed my expectations. I'd stay here again.
Sin F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2010
Good choice for budget traveller

Good location with good price. Early bird price at HK$320 for a single room with breakfast.
6.3
Good choice if you're budget traveller. If you prefer a good enviroment, this isn't your choice.
Ching M. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2010
Chisun Inn Hotel at Nagoya

- Cozy - Not a shared bathroom like some hotels in Japan - Clean rooms - Convenient location. Bullet train & subway stations are just within walking distance. There's also a convenient store just outside the hotel
8
Keys given are still in a keychain with room number tagged to it. Rooms are not sound proof. The hotel does not follow international check-in, check-out time (check-in was at 2pm, but check-out was at 10am). Convenient location as train & subway stations are just within walking distance. There is also a convenience store just outside the hotel. Has basic amenities in the bathroom, including hair brush & hair dryer for ladies. Rooms are clean. Good variety of TV channels.
Travel tip: Convenient stores are just outside the hotel. Their bullet train station and subway are just within walking distance.
Kevin T. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2010
Chisun Inn

Location is near the Nagoya Shinkansen station and also the Airport train station.
6
It took us some time to find this place, mainly due to some confusing road maps near the station. However the hotel is just 5 minutes walk to the Nagoya station which is great. There are shopping areas and eating places around the hotel which is great and there is a convenicence store below the hotel. Rooms are nothing to shout about with small showers eventhough i believe we had a bigger room. Looking at the plans for the rest of the rooms, i cannot imagine the space in them. Rooms are arreanged in a concentric manner which gives rise to odd angle in the rooms. Noise Insulation is not that great as you can hear people talking outside your door and noise from street is pronounced.
Yong T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2010
Convenient- stayed 7 nights

Near the train station. The staff are quite friendly. There is a convenience store (Lawson) just next to the Hotel.
7.3
The hotel is just a stone-throw away from JR Nagoya Station which is very convenient if you want to travel to other parts of the region while basing in Nagoya. I really appreciate the proximity when I have an early morning (6.35am) train to catch. The staff are friendly and I did not really have problems communicating even though I do not speak Japanese. They have a basic command of English. The convenience store just next to the hotel is great as I can easily stock up on food items and water. The room is surprisingly small but it did not bother me since I was out most of the time.
Sobkiewicz A. Couples Canada, May 11, 2010
Good hotel

walking distance to metro. Asakusa line very close to the hotel. Ginza line 5 min walk. Clean but small rooms
8.7
Good value hotel, free internet in the loby, clean rooms front desk with good english
Felicia C. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2010
Nice Hotel

Nice to JR station. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Will stay in hotel again.
Sin F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2010
Good early bird price

Good location with this price.
6.7
If you're budget traveller, this it a good choice. Buffet breakfast is good enough for this price.
Felicia C. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2010
Nice Place

Near the JR station., friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Will stay in this hotel again.
Felicia C. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2010
Nice Place

Friendly an d helpful staff. Near to the JR station.
7.7
Would stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Nagoya NagoyaChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/LoungeChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - LobbyChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ShinkansenChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - EntranceChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chisun Inn Nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3C04