or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Nagoya

1-12-8 Noritake Nakamuraku,, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/Lounge Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Lobby Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Shinkansen Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing
Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Entrance Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 375

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Ingrid Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Poor arrangement & stinky room! Need to change roo

location
3.7
hotel staff told us we had to change room during our 4 night stay right at the check-in counter due to the insufficient twin bed room. we could even notice the stinky smell of cigarette outside the room, ask for a change, declined. asked for a refund so we could stay in somewhere else, declined again. bottom line is i woud not recommend it, since there're nicer hotel in the area with better price.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2012
Great location, polite, but small rooms

location
7
Too early check out time; Trouble to communicate in English;
Evelyn H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Friendly service

reasonable price
7
this hotel is a good choice for solo travel. good location, small room, nice service
Pavan K. Business travelers India, November 29, 2012
Great location but very small room

very near to Nagoya station
6.3
rooms are very small and no chair to use laptop. very inconvenient for business travelers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not good for business
Sayumrat M. Families with young children Thailand, November 8, 2012
Good location

Convenince
9.3
Good location but room quite small near by JR station and shopping place. At JR station have yamachen Resturant (chicken wing) and Hitsumabushi very tasty.
Restaurant Tip: Near by JR station and shopping dinning place
Kim H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 8, 2012
good location. But very old.

good location. But very old.
4.7
good location. But very old and very small room. It is smallest room that I have ever seen. But location is not bad. It is very close to Nagoya station.
Lim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great location but small room

clean, neat and availability of vending machines
7.7
Room too small. Hard for a average size Asian person to move around. Need a bit more space for luggage and worktable. Reception staffs had difficulty to speak English.
Travel tip: Easy to find. Get to the South exit of JR Nagoya Station where the Shinkansen terminals are, turn right at exit and walk to the end of the bus bays. The hotel is visible two roads straight down the road junction.
Tong S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2012
good location but too a small room.

location, stone throw from nagoya station.
6
The location of this hotel is the only selling point. As for the single room that I have, it was too small, best described as closet size. Expected of small room in Japan, but this is out of expectation and it is in the core of the building, causing much claustraphobia. The consolation will be the location and many eatries and shops in the area. As in for a night stay only,it is bearable, due to walking distance to the Nagoya shinkansen station.
Jae-Won L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 6, 2012
Locate is good, but small room.

Funny Round Corridor
9
Room is very clean, but very small. It just a enough for a sleep. But the Hotel was very close to Nagoya station. And Hotel's corridor is round, so very funny to find room. The japannes simple restaurante is Hotel's beside. The simple japan restaurant is in beside of the Hotel
Shopping Tip: Nagoya Station Shopping Center.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
OK choice

OK location
6.7
Chisun Inn Nagoya definitely not a bad choice given the price and as my last minute choice because i only decide to fly a day before i booked this hotel. But you gonna accept a very small room with only 12-15sqm even though a twin. Or, you may bet on the free upgrade...but i got it my room is 20sqm, less than 10% of rooms with such 'large'.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Nagoya NagoyaChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/LoungeChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - LobbyChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ShinkansenChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - EntranceChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chisun Inn Nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3A03