or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Nagoya

1-12-8 Noritake Nakamuraku,, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Buffet Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/Lounge Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Lobby Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Shinkansen Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing
Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Entrance Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeing Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Interior Chisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 375

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Leow S. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2013
good

good and clean
6
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
Room sound insulation is very

The room was big
6
We stayed one night there and fly early moring next day, We could not sleep beacuse we could hear other rooms people talking and shouting. But the room was big :)
Hannah L. Groups United States of America, February 15, 2013
Literally across street from JR Nagoya Station

Location is key!!
7.3
We stayed here for the last two nights of a week-long visit. The hotel is right across from the JR Nagoya Station, making it super easy to get to and back. The hotel itself is more motel-esq like. But it's clean and doable; don't expect too much bathroom space, as with all Japanese hotels. Anyways, in terms of location, it really couldn't be better. Minutes walk away from Lawson (fave grocery store), Family Mart, etc. Tons of restaurants nearby, local and non. (One night we went to the 24-7 Denny's!) Def book if you want a good deal and are not a fussy traveler.
Yong Y. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
It was alright, nothing fantastic

Location, unique circular design,
6.7
Ching M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
great location, but really tiny rooms

excellent for transportation
7.3
not suitable for those who have a lot of belongings
Nightlife Tip: a lot of nice and traditional japanese barbecue restaurants around
Ingrid Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Poor arrangement & stinky room! Need to change roo

location
3.7
hotel staff told us we had to change room during our 4 night stay right at the check-in counter due to the insufficient twin bed room. we could even notice the stinky smell of cigarette outside the room, ask for a change, declined. asked for a refund so we could stay in somewhere else, declined again. bottom line is i woud not recommend it, since there're nicer hotel in the area with better price.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2012
Great location, polite, but small rooms

location
7
Too early check out time; Trouble to communicate in English;
Evelyn H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Friendly service

reasonable price
7
this hotel is a good choice for solo travel. good location, small room, nice service
Pavan K. Business travelers India, November 29, 2012
Great location but very small room

very near to Nagoya station
6.3
rooms are very small and no chair to use laptop. very inconvenient for business travelers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not good for business
Sayumrat M. Families with young children Thailand, November 8, 2012
Good location

Convenince
9.3
Good location but room quite small near by JR station and shopping place. At JR station have yamachen Resturant (chicken wing) and Hitsumabushi very tasty.
Restaurant Tip: Near by JR station and shopping dinning place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Nagoya NagoyaChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Twin RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - RestaurantChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - BuffetChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Pub/LoungeChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - LobbyChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ShinkansenChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - EntranceChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Nagoya sightseeingChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - ExteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Guest RoomChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - InteriorChisun Inn Nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chisun Inn Nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3A03