or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Umeda

1-3-25 Edobori Nishi-Ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 550-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Interior Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Universal Studio Japan Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Sky Building Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Tsuutenkaku - Surroundings Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Surroundings Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Osaka Castle
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Fabio F. Solo travelers Italy, September 1, 2014
Wonderful stay in Osaka

location, room confort , value for money
9.3
James L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, comfort of room, staff perfromance
9
Didier R. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 19, 2014
good location, confortable room, good size room

location, size of the room, facilities in the room
8.3
good value for money and the size of the room was quite big compare to other hotel's room in Japan. big storage for clothes and shoes. A washing machine and a little kitchen in the room. Nice staff. Hotel is close to the metro station. The only thing is that they don't have wi-fi but I definitely encourage you to take this hotel as I traveled a lot around Japan and this one is big, confortable and has a good price.
Seung J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2014
gooood location

very near the best famous backery in Osaka. kind staffs. perfect security system
8.7
perfect for me! I'd like to stay agian the next time!
To H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
quite convinient for taking rail transport

convinient for transportation, just near the subway exit
7.3
Wing F. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Good value for money

Spacious and tidy room; friendly staff; prompt check-in/out
8.7
The hotel is located right next to subway station, although the subway station itself is not directly connected to the major shopping areas. However, our stay at the hotel is still good value for money. The hotel room is bigger than we expected and it is equipped with cooking amenities , which is suitable for couples or group of friends to save some budget on food expenses if needed. Hotel staff is also friendly and ready to help, and the check-in/out process is very quick. Overall quality of the hotel is satisfactory. I struggled to book a hotel on 23-Nov as it was national holiday that day, and eventually managed to book this hotel on the day of my departure to Japan, so I did not expect much from it. But it turned out to be a satisfactory experience. Thank you Chisun Inn as well as Agoda! I would rate this hotel 8.5 points out of 10.
Gigi M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Very nice and neat

Nice , neat and reasonable price
8
Viasido S. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2013
clean,near station,nice staff

clean,near station,nice staff
8.3
Great experience, nice curry restaurant in front of hotel in the corner. If you go by train,we suggest that you do notbring to much luggage,because to reach this hotel you will find to much stairs..hehehehe..but overall we love it
Yiling C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2013
適合家人朋友的溫馨房間

房間大 舒適 價格合理
7.7
Theerachai A. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2012
Very good hotel at the nice location

Nice location, just beside the subway. Room facility is also good
9.3
The hotel facility is very good and it quite new. You have most of everying for your short and long stay in the room. It is very convinence for your travelling around OSAKA. It is just 2 stations from Num-ba (sorry if I spell the place wrongly).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Since OSAKA is a good location for your travelling around OSAKA, Kyoto or event Hiroshima (2 hr by bullte train), staying in this hotel is recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Executive Single BChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - InteriorChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Universal Studio JapanChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Sky BuildingChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Tsuutenkaku - SurroundingsChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - SurroundingsChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Osaka Castle


AS-AGWEB-3A01