Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chisun Inn Umeda

1-3-25 Edobori Nishi-Ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 550-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Entrance Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Facilities Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Food and Beverages Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby Attraction Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby Attraction Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby Attraction Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby Attraction Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Osaka Castle Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby Attraction Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby Attraction
Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby Attraction Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby Attraction
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
338 reviews

142 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
William Y. Couples Australia, November 10, 2015
The money we paid is 100% worth.

Good location with friendly staff.
8.3
We stayed five nights there. At first we were a little worry to locate the hotel but it is not. The hotel room size is bigger than I expected in terms of Japanese standard. Next time if I go to Osaka again I will stay there again.
Report this review
Gim S. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2015
Require improvements

Very close to subway
5.7
Hotel is a bit old. Carpet is very old already. Reception area is a bit too clamp.
Report this review
Zarra E. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2015
Mediocre hotel good only for very short stay

Staff, close to subway station, close to convenience store
6
This hotel is only good for a very short stay--max of two days perhaps. My husband and I booked it to stay for six nights. The hotel is rather old, and the room smells. The room is equipped with a microwave and even a washer but you wouldn't really need them quite frankly. The hotel is also next to a highway so it is rather noisy. There is also no instruction on how to to air conditioner so you'll have to try your luck with pressing buttons. The staff, however, is exceptionally nice. Would we stay again? No.
Report this review
Chuan-Chuan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 26, 2015
Cost-Performance ratio is ok!

location.kitchen.washing machine
7.3
Report this review
Geneve G. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2015
Near the subway but quiet far to Dotonbori area

It is spacious and clean. Very near to the subway station. Very secured has a locked system after 11pm onwards.
6
we stayed there for 1 night only, the room that we had was big enough for the usual Japanese hotel rooms. There are few restaurants in the area and it is not centrally located in the city.
Report this review
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Close With Subway Station

Very confortable for Transportation, Closed with restaurant, Quiet area
7.7
It was very nice. The price is little bit expensive.
Report this review
Clayton W. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Convenient location and clean room

Price is reasonable. Location is great, just 20m away from the subway exit. The room is clean and tidy, equipped with all the necessaries.
9.3
Report this review
Fan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Great location

Location, size and comfort
7.7
Very great location, it just take 4 mins walk from Hegobashi station. Although the hotel is a bit old, still clean and comfort to stay.
Report this review
Kim M. Solo travelers South Korea, March 12, 2015
reasonable price and clean facility

location, price, service
7.7
Report this review
Kit W. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
recommend

location is good, just next to the station
8.3
Good customer service Room is clean
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 142 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Executive Single BChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - EntranceChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Guest RoomChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - FacilitiesChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Food and BeveragesChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby AttractionChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby AttractionChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby AttractionChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby AttractionChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Osaka CastleChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby AttractionChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby AttractionChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby AttractionChisun Inn Umeda Osaka - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06