Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown

646,Mahabandoola Road (between 21st & 22nd Streets),Latha Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chit Sayar Hotel
Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Reception Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Interior Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Food and Beverages Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Food and Beverages Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Food and Beverages Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Reception Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Interior Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Interior Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room
Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Exterior Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Money Exchange Service Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Money Exchange Service Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Interior Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest Room Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Interior
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Voon C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, comfortable room and helpful staff
8
Pleasant, and the reception staff are very helpful. Even the housekeeping staff are also very friendly and helpful. If you like the hustle bustle environment, this is an ideal place to stay
Lu K. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Nice location and friendly staff

Nice location in the heart of Yangon. Ray transport accessibility and good food are just round the corners even at late night hours especially night life people who are graving for good supper.
7
Satisfactory and I think it was value for money being a business traveller.
Rungsak J. Groups Thailand, March 25, 2014
close night market and chinatown

central area
7
Nawaporn S. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2014
Friendly staff and services

Clean, good staff, good location
9.3
Thim F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
Very good location

Location, value and close proximity
8.7
This hotel is located right at Chinatown, with lots of food and shopping all around. Staffs are able to speak English and render any support.
Erwin D. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Great Experience

The pleasantness of the staff, the food there was simply great and i loved it. 3rd would be that the rooms give you a special old fashioned feeling which is a nice change from modern times.
9.7
I would say that this hotel is one of my most favourite places to stay in Yangon and I would recommend it to any travellers that plan on visiting in future.
Marvin D. Couples Canada, February 24, 2014
The hotel is minimally okay for fifty dollars.

location, location, location
6
Both my wife and I got food poisoning ftom the restaurant. Eat there with caution. Also, bathroom smelled strongly of sewer gas often.
Onravee T. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
COME FOR FOOD

Food Location Staff
7.3
My friends and I were impressed at the taste of the food, but the condition of the hotel was quite old and average.
Barbara C. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 15, 2014
I had a pleasant stay. Room was clean.

Nice to stay in Chinatown, good location.
7.3
I had a good stay. Nothing special about the room, but it was clean and big enough.
Pek L. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2014
Not Much to see in Yangon

Budget hotel in Chinatown
5
This hotel is extremely old but good location in Chinatown. It has no facility at all. Even the breakfast is nothing much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown YangonChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - ReceptionChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - InteriorChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Food and BeveragesChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Food and BeveragesChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Food and BeveragesChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - ReceptionChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - InteriorChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - InteriorChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - ExteriorChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Money Exchange ServiceChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Money Exchange ServiceChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - InteriorChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Guest RoomChit Sayar Hotel & Restaurant Chinatown Yangon - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08