Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chitra Suite & Spa

523/1 Praditmanootham Road, Wangthonglang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Bathroom Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest Room Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Interior Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Lobby Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Suite Room Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Interior Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Restaurant Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Restaurant Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Restaurant Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Restaurant
Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Spa Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Spa Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Spa
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Pornpun T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 27, 2011
Hotel room very wide

Convenient location
7.3
this is hotel room large and it has living room and bedroom separated from each other. this is a sink suitable for a family. near highway travel go easily.
Ho R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2011
Tidy room but location not as good

Room is clean
8.3
Everything is perfact for short staying . Clean and tidy room .
Shlomo T. Solo travelers Israel, January 19, 2011
not too bad, but really way too far...

Too far from anything...
4.3
Seems like nice people, but they have a long way doing homework, to make it worth coming that far to this hotel...
Maneesh P. Solo travelers India, October 14, 2010
lovely hotel

spa is very nice and the people too
9
good hotel , nice and calm location, great spa , caring staff, recommended this hotel
Hazlinah B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2010
Chitra Suite & Spa - Kudos!

Beautiful, contemporary room! Clean, friendly service apartment style with kitchenette! Breakfast is served in room. The Spa - great, relaxing atmosphere. The final result: relaxed, rejuvenated body!
7.7
New contemporary styled hotel apartment with kitchenette. Very clean. Although the hotel is situated next to the highway, with the balcony glass door closed, there isn't much noise. Near to the Big M Mall. Not all the taxi drivers know the Hotel. Our breakfast is served in the room instead of the usual hotel styled buffet.
Hotel Feature Tip: The massage is a must try! After a long day shopping around, an hour with someone massaging u is just the best next thing to do!
Peter G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2010
nice place

Very friendly staff. She called me a taxi and even gave the driver directions in thai for me. Very nice room.
8.3
I stayed here because it was close to a school where I was interviewing. It is a remarkable price for the room, especially in Bangkok
Alexandra K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2010
Chitra Suite and Spa Bangkok

Big room with kitchen facility Free massage
4.7
I stayed here because it was close to the airport and I had an early flight to catch. Unfortunately it was in the middle of nowhere and the taxi driver had no idea where it was. When I arrived and wanted to ask the hotel staff to tell the taxi driver that he had overcharged me (he kept meter running while he stopped and kept asking for directions) none of the staff available spoke English. The lift was broken and no-one was available to help carry my luggage 3 floors. There was nowhere close by to get food and the cafe had shut for the day even though they claimed to be open until late. I wouldn't stay here again
Junji M. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2012
スタッフのすばらしい対応は、とても気持ちよく滞在できました。また使いたいホテルです。

チェックイン時間が早朝にも関わらず臨機応変に対応して頂きました。部屋の内装も可愛らしく友人が来て驚いていました。
7.7
バンコクを頻繁に行かれる方など、土地勘があればアソーク・バンガピ・フォーチュンに近く、価格とのバランスがとてもいいホテルと思います。空港(スワンナプーム)から遠回りせずいければメータータクシーでホテルまで約 でいけます。エアポートリンクでramkamheangまで ?それからタクシー経由でホテルまで行くと結局トータルb約 ぐらいなるので、約1.5倍ですが、約20分弱で直接行けるので快適だと思います。ちなみにホテルよりバイクタクシーでスクンビットsoi33辺りまで約 です。 だだし3fのフロアーにbeyond spaがホテルの各部屋を使用していて 家族連れには、少々不向きかな?(直接エレベーターでロビーに行き3fに寄らなければ何の問題も無いのですが・・)夜の女性が・・想像してください。
Tadahisa I. Solo travelers Japan, November 13, 2010
ホテルが見つけにくかった

部屋が広くて、清潔感もあり、この価格なら、再度予約して泊まりたい
9
近くにタイ人の友達が住んでるので、このホテルを選んだが、部屋も広く清潔で、特にバスルームのシャワーが2ヶ所付いて、広かった。 スタッフも愛想が良く、徒歩で7~8分でショッピングセンター「Big C]があり、のんびり滞在するにはいいが、夜遊びをする人には市街地までが、遠いかも知れない。
Yasuko H. Solo travelers Japan, December 20, 2009
フレンドリーで親切な安心型ホテル

女性スタッフが多く、笑顔が素敵で親切なとても安心できるホテルでした。スパにはかなりのこだわりがあり、演出から使っている物まで他とは違う差別化を感じました。料金も少し高めに設定されているようです。お部屋も広くてゆったりと出来ます。
8.3
タイ通の方なら100%満足出来るローカルスポット。何かトラブルがあるときちんと対応してくれます。リピートしたくなるホテルです。
Restaurant Tip: 富裕層のタイ人だけが知っている隠れ家スポットを、車を走らせて探索すると発見できます。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - ExteriorChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - BathroomChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - InteriorChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - LobbyChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Suite RoomChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - InteriorChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - RestaurantChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - SpaChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - SpaChitra Suite & Spa Bangkok - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03