or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge

Chitwan National Park, Sauraha, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Surroundings Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Surroundings Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Recreational Facilities Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Full Entertainment dance show at Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - View of Lodge Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Cottage Room Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Jungle Garden Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Typical Bar Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Hotel Garden Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Jungle Garden Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Jungle Garden Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Standard Room Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Standard Room Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Standard Room
Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Standard Room Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Standard Room Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Standard Room Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Recreational Facilities Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Jungle Restaurant Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Exterior Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Parking Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Cycle VS Jeep tour from chitwan safari camp & lodge Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Activities Jeep Safari Inside National Park
Area: Chitwan National Park Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Andrew K. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
Experience the Jungle

The staff guys were great, the breakfast/food was good, and the overall location was pretty good also.
8
My stay was great overall. Very different than life in the States. It was an experience I will never forget.
Victoria L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Eat Out if you stay here

friendly staff, close to Sauraha,
4
The food was awful, and although the staff were friendly and sweet, nothing could make up for that. Very very noisy in the evening, with lots of music full blast, trouble is it was very bad music! Got lent a bicycle and staff were very helpful. Left early
Jane H. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Great Location Fantastic Staff

The staff were fantastic nothing was too much trouble for them, the location is great walking distance to everything in the area, well priced.
10
Spent a great few days at this hotel although it did not feel like a hotel at all, chalets surrounded by lovely gardens, very private, nice restaurant, you can book your tours and safari through the booking office, very competitive prices, the staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble for them. I highly recommend this hotel for any traveler such a relaxing place to stay, at a very reasonable price.
Subodh V. Families with older children India, May 11, 2014
Great budget hotel/resort to stay in Chitwan

Natural setting, friendly staff, easy access to sightseeing and wildlife tours
9
Comfortable stay with family & great value for money. If you are visiting in May/June, you should be ready to stay in outdoor open weather (which is usually on hotter side) during day/early evenings as they do not have AC rooms yet. Other months should be great as it is set up in a very open and natural setting and should be fun for family for a very reasonable price.
Mary R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Warm, Welcoming and Wonderful

Helpful friendly staff, clean affordable accommodation, good food.
8.3
I shall always remember my stay here as I was able to see and do so many things. Everything was well organized and the staff went out of their way to make it a wonderful experience. Thank you to Shalik for the great food and to Devraj for his efficient management and caring attitude. I hope to visit again next year.
Siyong C. Families with young children China, April 9, 2014
Very friendly and helpful hotel owner

Friendly staff, safari, extra milk for kids breakfast
8.7
They were not informed but went to bus station to pickup us when we arrived. All the staffs and owners are very friendly. Owner always try to help guests and share their expansion plan with. No one tried to sell anything to us. During breakfast, free extra milk provided to my kids.
Nicole B. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Superb

Amazing staff, great location, fantastic safari
9
My partner and I had a simply wonderful stay. The rooms are clean and homely and the food is good. The staff always went above and beyond our expectations, were extremely friendly and helped us to organise our whole stay there including picking us up and dropping us off at the bus station, helping us to organise ongoing travel plans and a whole safari itinerary in the national park...all with a smile. We cannot recommend this place enough! The canoe, walking, jeep and elephant safaris were all amazing in their own ways...terrifyingly wonderful getting so close to rhinos and I will remember my elephant bath forever, one of my main highlights of our entire two month trip. Thank you Prakash, Ronnie and all the staff for a truly unforgettable stay and for getting our pigeon nepali well on the way, it served us well. P.S With your help Arthur has now perfected his lungi dance moves!
Matthew H. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Very nice and "family run" feel

location, inexpensive, staff
9
We checked in late, but the staff was very nice. They didn't try to sell you anything and add so many extra charges. We even got a ride back to the highway for FREE!! Great location, right near the parks, small village, quiet, etc.
Danilo Z. Couples Italy, March 9, 2014
buon rapporto qualità prezzo

posizione, disponibilità del personale, camere spaziose
7.3
buona struttura nei canoni nepalesi, personale disponibile e cordiale, possibilità di organizzare escursioni e altre attività, buon ristorante, prezzi modici
Zheng W. Groups China, June 1, 2014
卫生条件很糟的酒店

工作人员态度还不错 我们在雅高达上订了两晚 一晚都没有住就离开了 酒店老板很抱歉 用车把行李拉到了新酒店 在休新的客房 据说有空调
4.3
虽然齐达旺本来就比较原始 但卫生条件真的不敢恭维 洗手间还有一个蚂蚁窝 床上也频繁出现虫子 wifi信号尚可(因为尼泊尔本来网络就慢)
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National ParkChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - SurroundingsChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - SurroundingsChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Hotel ExteriorChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Recreational Facilities Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Full Entertainment dance show at Chitwan Safari Camp & LodgeChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - View of LodgeChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Cottage RoomChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Hotel ExteriorChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Jungle GardenChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Typical BarChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Hotel GardenChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Jungle GardenChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Jungle GardenChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Standard RoomChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Standard RoomChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Standard RoomChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Standard RoomChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Standard RoomChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Standard RoomChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - BathroomChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - BathroomChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - BathroomChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Recreational FacilitiesChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Jungle RestaurantChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - ExteriorChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - ParkingChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Cycle VS Jeep tour from chitwan safari camp & lodgeChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Activities Jeep Safari Inside National ParkChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park -  Elephant Back SafariChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Elephant Breeding CentreChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Canoe Ride inside National ParkChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Fun with elephant bathingChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Join in Elephant Bathing ProgramChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Elephant BathingChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Program  Jungle WalkChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Bird Watching TourChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Bird Watching TourChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Bird Watching TourChitwan Safari Camp & Lodge Chitwan National Park - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge, Chitwan National Park

AS-AGWEB-3A08