or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cholchan Pattaya Resort

19 Moo 1, Tambon Nagulea, Amphur Banglamung, Bang La Mung, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Tennis Court Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Executive Suite Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Interior Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Entrance Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Entrance Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Sports and Activities Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Food and Beverages Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Food and Beverages Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Tennis Court Cholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Bang La Mung Number of Rooms: 540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Jaruwan K. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
I will not choose this place again

service mind of Thai staffs
6.3
Electronic plugs provided at 1-2 place and they are only 2-hole type only. The hotel is bit far from city and the beach is not good. A lot of Chinese tourists.
G. S. Groups United States of America, February 2, 2014
Great Hotel just out of Pattaya

good tennis courts, swimming pool and dining. We were celebrating a friends 50th birthday and the day could not have been better with a nice cool sea breeze.
8
Dilif K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
great.. i and my family had great days

swimming pool, beach
7.7
Nawarat I. Families with older children Thailand, October 20, 2013
Nice hotel, perfect for family.

Near the beach, with family activities eg. swimming pool and basketball court
9.7
Very nice and good services from hotel staff. the hotel location is good and convenient. Kids love the pool and basketball court. The hotel is very near to nice Thai Food restaurant. We will definite revisit.
Preeyanan C. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
Convenient Stay!

Convenient location, Ocean view, Next to shopping place
6
Pleasant stay!
Preeyanan C. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
Good value for money

Location / reasonable price / beach front
7.7
Preeyanan C. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
Convenient stay!

Location, ocean view, nexto shopping
6
Convenient stay!
Jutamanee K. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Not much impression

Convenient location, good price, parking space
6
It's a hotel for group or seminar guests. Lots of parking space and facilities are available for big group. The food is ok. The room is clean enough. Good price for the seminar organizer.
Wong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Noisy bed room

near the beach
4.3
I ask for high floor and sea view but got rejected upfront by the Lady assistant manager with no reason given even when I book the room in advance and even after I complaint about the noise coming from the room. I was given a room (285) at the lowest floor (5th floor) at the end of the hallway which block 3/4 of the sea view (that was the main purpose why I book this hotel), the room is noisy at night when the open air restaurants play loud music till late night and noises from water piping coming the hallway which make the whole room noisy through out the night. the hotel provide transport to pattaya city at every hour but I was ask to pay 60 bahts for the transport to city because hotel book through Agoda don't come with free transport, (I hope Agoda can clarified this concern) this is the same Lady Assistant manager told me.
Teekayu C. Groups Thailand, May 25, 2013
Good beach can not swim close to local restaurant

Good view sport big pool
4.3
It's ok. Good beach can not swim close to local restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cholchan Pattaya Resort PattayaCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Tennis CourtCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Executive SuiteCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - InteriorCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - EntranceCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - EntranceCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - LobbyCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Food and BeveragesCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Food and BeveragesCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Tennis CourtCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCholchan Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03