Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chom View Hotel

93 Soi Huathanon 23, Nongkae, Khao Takiab, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View
Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cool Standard Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cool Standard Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cool Standard Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool View Superior Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool View Superior Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool View Superior Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool View Superior Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony Pool Superior
Area: Khao Takiab Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1590 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1590)
Sort by:
Jennifer D. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Charming hotel with beach near city center

Proximity to Market Village & Night arket & Cicada Market, Pool area, and the beach
9
Our stay at Chomview was enjoyable. The rooms were nice and clean! The decor was quaint, homey, and updated recently! There are 3 pools and the pool area down by the beach is extremely peaceful. The breakfast is mediocre, mainly Thai food, with very few other options. There is a restaurant at the beach/pool area that has good pizza and other western options for food! The area is pretty quiet, which is nice for a get-away and yet it is considerably close to nightlife, about 10 minutes by tuk tuk, which you can catch right outside of the hotel. Laundry facilities, and restaurants are also within walking distance of the hotel. The beach is only available at certain times of day depending on the tide, but when the tide is pushed back it is quite lovely for a swim, walk, massage on the beach, or horseback riding.
Report this review
Soraphon B. Families with young children Thailand, October 12, 2014
Our lovely hotel

Location,big room for family with the children ,Private beach
7.7
Always as good as it use to be and They changed the new air con every room,it makes me more love Chomview
Report this review
Sukanya R. Families with older children Thailand, October 8, 2014
Family Hotel

Clean room, private beach, staff service
7.7
Hua Hin is always our vacation spot and we have been staying at various hotels at different level. We found this hotel is good for family. But this time we did not know of their family duplex unit which would have been much better than the 2 connecting rooms that we booked through Agoda.We would stay at this hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Jessada S. Families with older children Thailand, October 7, 2014
Great Service Great location

Service, Location and cleanliness
10
I stayed for 3 days at one of their sea view's suites and I was very impressed with the location and services that all the staff provided. My suite was clean, cozy and even quite too big for a group of 4. Breakfast buffet was okay with a variety of choices in both Thai and American breakfast style. I strongly recommend this hotel as your destination for your next vacation. Just one thing that you need to be aware of is that the wifi service in the hotel may not work very well in most of the area in the hotel. If you are thinking to spend your vacation working on your laptop, you may need to spend your time at their lobby. Other than that, it is a nice place which is close to all attractions, especially Cicada market in walking distance from the hotel.
Report this review
Suppalerk S. Groups Thailand, October 7, 2014
Nice staff, Room very clean

Nice staff, good service & clean room.
7.7
Report this review
Ian B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Better each time I stay

Location, value for money, staff friendliness
9.7
I've stayed here before, so pretty much knew what to expect. However, this place has improved in my view. The location is right on the beach at the Khao Takiap end of Hua Hin beach and for such a prime location the hotel is very well priced. My room was upgraded on checking in and we had a very nice, large one bedroom suite. The staff were very friendly, espcially the new hotel manager who was always very visible and went out of her way to ensure everything was OK. There is now an evening craft and food market on weekend nights (Friday to Sunday) walking distance from the hotel that is new since my last visit a couple of years ago and it's good enough to rival the main night market in Hua Hin town.
Report this review
Namo K. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2014
Good hotel but little expensive.

location breakfast clean
8
Visit this hotel many times since I was a kid. Still as good as it use to be but little expensive compared to others with the same price.
Report this review
Pornthep K. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Near chic shopping place

1.near chic shopping place(Cicada Market) 2.beside beach 3.near the center if city
7
Room is ok for money i pay
Report this review
Bryan K. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
very close to beach, nice and quiet area

location, pool, staff
8.3
very nice, close to beach, taxi on site will take you anywhere locally, staff very helpful and friendly, busy at breakfast time on the weekend but staff managed well, nice pool too, would stay there again
Report this review
Lesley P. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Mixed Feelings.

1. The General Manager "Yaowapa Polropnapa" 2. The Pool. 3. Our room girls (cleaning)
7.3
We were disappointed to find the Chomview looking "old" in most areas. The old dirty looking and weather stained plastic chairs for instance, should be removed immediately from all outside areas. For a property which was definitely not the cheapest (we did move around Hua Hin) we believe an upgrade to most areas would be in order. However, our visit gave us the opportunity to meet the General Manager, who is a most charming and conscientious person. She really did impress us (both my husband and self have airline backgrounds) so the hospitality industry is our background also. Trusting our criticism is constructive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cool StandardChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cool StandardChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Cool StandardChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool View SuperiorChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool View SuperiorChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool View SuperiorChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool View SuperiorChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony Pool SuperiorChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony Pool SuperiorChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony Pool SuperiorChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony Pool SuperiorChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio DelightChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio DelightChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio DelightChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charm SuiteChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charm SuiteChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charm SuiteChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charm SuiteChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden View DuplexChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden View DuplexChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DuplexChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DuplexChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family DuplexChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View DuplexChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View DuplexChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View DuplexChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View DuplexChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View DuplexChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaChom View Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Chom View Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07