or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chonnapha Resort

34/3 ko-khao Beach, Waterfront, Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat), Thailand 80210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Balcony Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Bathroom Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest Room Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel Exterior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel Exterior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel Exterior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel Exterior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel Exterior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest Room Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - View Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - View Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Interior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Beach Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Restaurant Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Swimming Pool Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Interior
Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest Room Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest Room Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Interior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Waterfront Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Warangkana O. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
Good relaxing atmosphere

Very peaceful and relaxing. The corridor is a great place for eating under the moonlight.
7
Stephan M. Couples Germany, December 27, 2013
good and quiet place to recharge

room, view, bed
8.3
Quiet place to erst and recharge, staff very friendly, people around very friendly and helpful. You will need a motor bike or a car to travel or buy something (food etc). Bad: many dogs everywhere. They are allowed to go in breakfast room and sitting on chairs for customers. beware of dog and howling dogs in the night sometimes. If you like dogs - no problem.
Nitipol S. Groups Thailand, October 11, 2013
ok

close with the beach
8
every thing 's ok, clean room.
Trevor B. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Very quiet, peaceful and relaxing

Away from the crowds, right on the beach and peaceful and quiet
7.7
Our biggest issue was finding the Chonnapha Resort - it was not at the location shown on the map.
Pitchpavee B. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2013
Overall is good for a night

Price, Location, Room
8
It's okay if you just stay for a night. I didn't use much facilities, but overall is good.
Sheryl B. Groups New Zealand, September 12, 2013
Good Value For Money

Clean,Friendly, By the beach
7.7
Enjoyable stay here with a group of friends. Nice spacious room with basic essentials made it comfortable for a weekend stay. Lots of dogs wandering about made me a bit nervous, I think they come in off the beach.
Alex L. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Relaxing stay on my birthday weekend

Good food, cute puppies, right on the beach
7.7
We came here on my birthday to spend the weekend on khanom beach and go see music at jam bay. The Hotel was a great value and served excellent food. The service was friendly.
Napatt B. Families with older children Thailand, May 30, 2013
Friendly staff /best service

Services, Beach front, Peaceful
9
I am very impress. The resort is very beautiful, quiet beach. I went there with my mother. The service is very good I think it is the best I have experienced. Staff and the resort's owner very friendly. They take us to many places to see the real town. For sure I will going back there with the whole family!!
Bradley K. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2013
avoid this place

would never return
2.3
cleaning staff
Jaume R. Solo travelers Spain, March 15, 2013
just sleep there, nothing else to do.

They try ! (service, location near the beach, swimming pool, good restaurant, etc., but not succeed !.
3.3
Bad. My "sea view room", was really a "parking view room". Free WIFI was really free but it does not work neither in the rooms nor at the reception desk. The beach and small swimming pool are there but without umbrellas or deck chairs. I'll certainly never go back to that hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat)Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - BalconyChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - BathroomChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest RoomChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel ExteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel ExteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel ExteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel ExteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel ExteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest RoomChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - ViewChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - ViewChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - InteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - BeachChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - RestaurantChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Swimming PoolChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - InteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest RoomChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest RoomChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - InteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A03