My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chonnapha Resort

34/3 ko-khao Beach, Waterfront, Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat), Thailand 80210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - View Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest Room Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel Exterior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel Exterior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel Exterior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel Exterior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel Exterior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel Exterior Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest Room Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest Room Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest Room Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Bathroom Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Balcony Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Balcony Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - View Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Beach
Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Beach Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Restaurant Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Swimming Pool
Area: Waterfront Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Stephan M. Couples Germany, December 27, 2013
good and quiet place to recharge

room, view, bed
8.3
Quiet place to erst and recharge, staff very friendly, people around very friendly and helpful. You will need a motor bike or a car to travel or buy something (food etc). Bad: many dogs everywhere. They are allowed to go in breakfast room and sitting on chairs for customers. beware of dog and howling dogs in the night sometimes. If you like dogs - no problem.
Nitipol S. Groups Thailand, October 11, 2013
ok

close with the beach
8
every thing 's ok, clean room.
Trevor B. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Very quiet, peaceful and relaxing

Away from the crowds, right on the beach and peaceful and quiet
7.7
Our biggest issue was finding the Chonnapha Resort - it was not at the location shown on the map.
Pitchpavee B. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2013
Overall is good for a night

Price, Location, Room
8
It's okay if you just stay for a night. I didn't use much facilities, but overall is good.
Alex L. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Relaxing stay on my birthday weekend

Good food, cute puppies, right on the beach
7.7
We came here on my birthday to spend the weekend on khanom beach and go see music at jam bay. The Hotel was a great value and served excellent food. The service was friendly.
Napatt B. Families with older children Thailand, May 30, 2013
Friendly staff /best service

Services, Beach front, Peaceful
9
I am very impress. The resort is very beautiful, quiet beach. I went there with my mother. The service is very good I think it is the best I have experienced. Staff and the resort's owner very friendly. They take us to many places to see the real town. For sure I will going back there with the whole family!!
Bradley K. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2013
avoid this place

would never return
2.3
cleaning staff
Jaume R. Solo travelers Spain, March 15, 2013
just sleep there, nothing else to do.

They try ! (service, location near the beach, swimming pool, good restaurant, etc., but not succeed !.
3.3
Bad. My "sea view room", was really a "parking view room". Free WIFI was really free but it does not work neither in the rooms nor at the reception desk. The beach and small swimming pool are there but without umbrellas or deck chairs. I'll certainly never go back to that hotel.
David M. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
wonderfully kept and amazing customer service

quiet, clean, and amazing service
9.3
We had an amazing time just relaxing, walking the beach and enjoying the pool. I would go back any time.
Joyce J. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Quiet and scenic location

only a few steps to the beach
7.3
My daughter enjoyed so much the swimming pool, as we were only the ones using it. It's was like our own pool by the beach! The room where we stayed is just few steps from the beach and you can hear the sounds of the waves.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want a serene environment, this is the hotel to go!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel ExteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - ViewChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest RoomChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel ExteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel ExteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel ExteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel ExteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel ExteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Hotel ExteriorChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest RoomChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest RoomChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Guest RoomChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - BathroomChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - BalconyChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - BalconyChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - ViewChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - BeachChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - BeachChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - RestaurantChonnapha Resort Khanom (Nakhon Si Thammarat) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07