or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chonos Hotel

Singaraja - Seririt Street, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Chonos Hotel Bali - Guest Room Chonos Hotel Bali - Guest Room Chonos Hotel Bali - Guest Room Chonos Hotel Bali - Guest Room Chonos Hotel Bali - Guest Room Chonos Hotel Bali - Exterior Chonos Hotel Bali - Exterior Chonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Chonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Chonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Chonos Hotel Bali - Bathroom Chonos Hotel Bali - Bathroom Chonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Chonos Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Chonos Hotel Bali - Restaurant Chonos Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Chonos Hotel Bali - Restaurant Chonos Hotel Bali - Restaurant Chonos Hotel Bali - Restaurant Chonos Hotel Bali - Spa Chonos Hotel Bali - Spa Chonos Hotel Bali - Garden Chonos Hotel Bali - Surroundings Chonos Hotel Bali - Restaurant Chonos Hotel Bali - Restaurant Chonos Hotel Bali - Guest Room Chonos Hotel Bali - Bathroom Chonos Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Daniel D. Couples Netherlands, October 5, 2014
Great location, pushy stuff

Location, breakfast and the bathroom
8
We had a great stay at Chonos. great value for what we paid. The beach is just a three minute walk and so is the Dolphin statue and the main beach restaurants/shops. The only negative point we could think of is this: the staff is helpful, however sometimes a bit pushy in selling their own products which can be annoying.
Pimpisa P. Groups Thailand, August 16, 2014
Good hotel with nice location

good location , nice staff and pool
8
I stayed in a garden pool view room for one night. My room was okay but the bathroom had strong bad smell. My room hadn't tea/coffee maker as the description in agoda says. Breakfast is not enough for one person even I'm tiny Asian girl. Wi-fi is fast and free.But overall is a nice hotel to stay because of walking distance to the beach and cheap price.
Cipto S. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
What a nice small hotel

clean, location, and price was a bargain
9.3
it was very pleasant indeed
Fredrik E. Families with young children Sweden, July 21, 2014
Good Location in Lovina

Location spa and Location
8
We were a big group staying at this hotel, we had four rooms in total. Even though the website claimed they didn't have extra beds we called ahead and asked since we needed those for our young children traveling with us. The hotel was clean and the staff very nice. Location is perfect. 5 min walk to get to the beach and on your way down there you'll pass few bars and restaurants, dive centers and tour guide offices etc. The hotel has its own small spa, good pricing and staff was ok. During our stay we had massage and pedicures and all participants were happy with the performance of the staff. All in all, the hotel was a great stay for us at a very reasonable price.
Fredrik E. Couples Sweden, July 21, 2014
Great location in Lovina

Location, price and spa
8.7
Our stay in Lovina was very good. The hotel is very affordable, has its own spa that offers a range of services, also very affordable. Although we didn't try the dinner in the hotel, the menu was small but cheap. Breakfast was very nice and cooked to order.
Chang C. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Lousy.
3.7
Terrible. Lot of mosquitoes in the room. The staffs were badly organized especially when taking food order and delivering them to us. We ordered dinner and had to wait for more than 1/2 hour for the first dish to arrive. Just imagine we were the only guests having dinner there! For breakfast, it was chaos. They can't even handle a group of 8 persons. The order was all messed up and some items we ordered did not arrive while 1 item we did not order was delivered to us which we rejected.
Jason N. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Extremely affordable and worth it

Spacious, clean and simple, Friendly and helpful staff, amazingly convenient location
8.3
Not your 5 star super comfort hotel. But its clean, simple, spacious with helpful staff. Massage was good there. Breakfast was okay. Location is great, safe as well. Tours offered are slightly more expensive, would recommend trying your luck (bargain at least 50%!) at the nearby tourist information outlets near the beach. Overall, great value for money if you aren't planning to stay in your hotel for the whole day.
Yunfei S. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
traditional Bali style

good staff, near beach, good bar
7.7
The hotel is very near the beach in Lovina and it is a good stopping place for the dolphin tour. It is in a quiet place and good for sleep. The room is a little bit old but it has good function. Hotel has a good bar for people to meet each other and talk. The hotel can be easily found as it is just by the side of the road.
Sock K. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Clean hotel at nice location

Clean, good location, good wifi
7
Clean hotel close to many restaurants, but the price quoted by hotel staff for dolphin watching & snorkeling is higher than that quoted by dive shop just around the corner; so I suggest checking out shops & bargain the prices first before booking Anything with hotel staff.
Henrik R. Couples Sweden, July 24, 2013
Nice hotel right on the main road.

Cleanliness, pool and food.
7.3
The hotel has been around for a few years, the rooms are a bit worn out an small. The are however nicely cleaned and the staff is very friendly. Nice pool in the garden and the food is alright as well. Location is just on the main street, it's just a short walk to restaurants and the beach. It's a nice hotel but not the one you spend all your day on. But for just having a place to sleep, catch some sun by the pool and out on sighseeing most of the time you can't go wrong for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chonos Hotel BaliChonos Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChonos Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChonos Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChonos Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChonos Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChonos Hotel Bali - ExteriorChonos Hotel Bali - ExteriorChonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceChonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceChonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceChonos Hotel Bali - BathroomChonos Hotel Bali - BathroomChonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceChonos Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChonos Hotel Bali - RestaurantChonos Hotel Bali - RestaurantChonos Hotel Bali - RestaurantChonos Hotel Bali - RestaurantChonos Hotel Bali - RestaurantChonos Hotel Bali - SpaChonos Hotel Bali - SpaChonos Hotel Bali - GardenChonos Hotel Bali - SurroundingsChonos Hotel Bali - RestaurantChonos Hotel Bali - RestaurantChonos Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChonos Hotel Bali - BathroomChonos Hotel Bali - ExteriorChonos Hotel Bali - ExteriorChonos Hotel Bali - ExteriorChonos Hotel Bali - ExteriorChonos Hotel Bali - ExteriorChonos Hotel Bali - ExteriorChonos Hotel Bali - ExteriorChonos Hotel Bali - InteriorChonos Hotel Bali - InteriorChonos Hotel Bali - InteriorChonos Hotel Bali - InteriorChonos Hotel Bali - InteriorChonos Hotel Bali - InteriorChonos Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChonos Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChonos Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChonos Hotel Bali - ExteriorChonos Hotel Bali - GardenChonos Hotel Bali - RestaurantChonos Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceChonos Hotel Bali - FacilitiesChonos Hotel Bali - FacilitiesChonos Hotel Bali - BathroomChonos Hotel Bali - RestaurantChonos Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChonos Hotel Bali - RoomChonos Hotel Bali - BathroomChonos Hotel Bali - EntranceChonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceChonos Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeChonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceChonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceChonos Hotel Bali - RestaurantChonos Hotel Bali - BathroomChonos Hotel Bali - BuffetChonos Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChonos Hotel Bali - BathroomChonos Hotel Bali - ExteriorChonos Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesChonos Hotel Bali - RestaurantChonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceChonos Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceChonos Hotel Bali - InteriorChonos Hotel Bali - RestaurantChonos Hotel Bali - ExteriorChonos Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceChonos Hotel Bali - InteriorChonos Hotel Bali - InteriorChonos Hotel Bali - Bedroom with pool & garden view


AS-AGWEB-3C06