or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chriscentville Hotel

Gallares St.,, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines 6300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chriscentville Hotel Bohol - Tours- Blood Compact Chriscentville Hotel Bohol - Tours- Chocolate Hills Chriscentville Hotel Bohol - Tours- Dolphin Watching Chriscentville Hotel Bohol - Tours- Loboc River Chriscentville Hotel Bohol - Tours- Tarsier Sanctuary Chriscentville Hotel Bohol - lobby Chriscentville Hotel Bohol - lobby Chriscentville Hotel Bohol - Reception Chriscentville Hotel Bohol - Lobby Chriscentville Hotel Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Li Z. Couples China, May 16, 2014
It is ok.

Room is big. Water is hot. Location is ok.
6
It is a ok hotel but I would not recommend to my friend.
Alexander V. Families with young children Netherlands, April 19, 2014
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff, location
8.3
I had a nice stay at this hotel. The food they served was great and the staff was very, very friendly. They took great care of our little daughter while we were dining in the hotel. Staff was helpfull and very friendly. Rooms had comfortable beds but needed some renovation. The location is near Bohol Quality Mall (BQ) and near airport.
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2014
Hotel review

Location location location
6.3
Not a bad hotel only 100 metres from the tagbilaran city mall. good sized rooms with older style tv but you can walk to anywhere from it as its right in the city centre
Ralph W. Couples Germany, November 27, 2013
central Hotel, Clean but Old,

Cheap Price; Central Location; Wifi available
5.7
We choose the Chriscentville Hotel at this time because there was no electricity after the earthquake in Bohol. This was the only Hotel with an 24 H generator. The Hotel Price was very Cheap so we didnt expect much. You have to book a Executive Room to be able to look out the Window. Lower Categories dont have any Windows. There is a good Aircon in the rooms and our executive Room also had a small Televison and a fridge. The Wifi is actually only available in the Lobby and there very strong. In the Rooms you are not able to connect. The Hotel has no Elevator which was no porblem because we had the 1st Floor and the Housekeeping stuff was extremly helpfull. The receptionist are as usual in the Philippines very slow and fairly enthusiastic. Overall we had a good stay there and I would book this hotel again. By the Way there is a free shuttle Service to the Port and Airport from 07:30 - 18:00 I believe. We used it to the Port as we took the Ferry. Everything was very good organized.
Rodulfo F. Business travelers Canada, October 3, 2013
Excellent location, steps away from my shop.

Good location, affordable and excellent services, friendly and courteous staff.
10
In my week long stay, I felt great and satisfied and look forward to stay again here on my next visit to my business.
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, September 8, 2013
friendly service, clean, and near places to eat

near stores,clean, and friendly
7.7
Had a nice stay even though the wifi not work so well sometimes. Staff is friendly and everything is nearby with some shops open late at night.
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, September 7, 2013
near stores in good location

clean,location, friendly
8
Stay was fine. The room could be better, but other than that the location is good, the air con is good, the wifi can improve, the staff is friendly and kind.
Fabiola D. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2013
we don't stay in our room in day time

near shopping mall
7.7
it was quite ok, the staff were accomodating, but the building is old.
Elicia M. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
Old but spacious

Good price
6.3
Time warp to the 60's (?). Reasonably clean, spacious room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Earplugs (not just here... Everywhere in Philippines). Staff start at 6 am, singing while they work.
Marites B. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2013
good location and service

service
8.7
i really like it, very near from anything, perfect location, reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chriscentville Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorChriscentville Hotel Bohol - Tours- Blood CompactChriscentville Hotel Bohol - Tours- Chocolate HillsChriscentville Hotel Bohol - Tours- Dolphin WatchingChriscentville Hotel Bohol - Tours- Loboc RiverChriscentville Hotel Bohol - Tours- Tarsier SanctuaryChriscentville Hotel Bohol - lobbyChriscentville Hotel Bohol - lobbyChriscentville Hotel Bohol - ReceptionChriscentville Hotel Bohol - LobbyChriscentville Hotel Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Chriscentville Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B03