or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chulia Heritage Hotel

No 380 Chulia Street, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Basic Double room with shared bathroom Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Basic Triple room with shared bathroom Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Basic Family room with shared bathroom Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Standard Double room Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Deluxe Double room Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Deluxe Family room Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Deluxe Family Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Guest Room Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Bathroom Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Shared Bathroom Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Entrance Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Lobby Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Front Desk Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Interior Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Staircase Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Exterior
Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Exterior Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Garden Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Garden Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Georgetown Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2636 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
Chan P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
near to attraction area

clean and convenience.
6.3
overall good
Amir H. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Too White

Good Design & clean
5.7
Room too white...
Sheryl T. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Worth the Money

Good location, good food nearby and clean
8.3
Location is very good, accessible to many places
Hern C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Hope hotel can improve

outside look good
4.7
Difficult to find the hotel.
Yeap D. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
nice hotel

Location is perfect, staff id friendly, price reasonable
9
Satisfy with what i have paid to stay
Ruethairath S. Groups Thailand, October 19, 2014
Great and Convenient

Clean/ Convenient/ Friendly
9
It was great. The hotel is just 3 blocks away from Komtar.It is very convenient for dining; restaurants&7-11 are just in walking distance. The hotel is clean and spacious. The staffs are friendly and helpful. They are very kind to allow us to left the luggage with them and also to use the bathroom even if we checked out. Surely to stay here again for my next visit.
John W. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
Excellent place to stay.

Excellent value for money. There is no dining room but the hotel is within easy walking distance of many restaurants. The room was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful
8.7
Really good experience. Car with a driver was be booked at the desk and staff at the desk and the driver and car were excellent. They also willingly checked to confirm our onward reservations.
Ko Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2014
cheap hotel and good location

cheap price hotel for night, big room, shared bath but ok, good wifi
9
Sheau H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Only Here i will choose

valuable, comfort, convenience
8.3
The price is in my budget, room was big, walking distance to place for eat. With car park. I can only say everyhting is good. I been left over my phone, my customer's sample here. But they manage to post it back to me. i highly recommended this hotel if you choose to stay at Georgetown
Michael T. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Nice and easy

location, secured car park,
6.7
Second time stayed in this hotel. Nothing really great about it except the location. Room is small and too simple. Front desk staff not that friendly. My room got really noisy in the morning because it is in the ground floor and near the reception counter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chulia Heritage Hotel PenangChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Basic Double room with shared bathroomChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Basic Triple room with shared bathroomChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Basic Family room with shared bathroomChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Standard Double room Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Deluxe Double room Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Deluxe Family room Chulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Deluxe FamilyChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Guest RoomChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - BathroomChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Shared BathroomChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - EntranceChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - LobbyChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Front DeskChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - InteriorChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - StaircaseChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - ExteriorChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - ExteriorChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - GardenChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - GardenChulia Heritage Hotel Penang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chulia Heritage Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A08