or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chungmuro Residence & Hotel

19-5 Chungmuro-5 ga,Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Entrance Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Lobby Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Lobby Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Facilities Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Shops Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - View Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - View Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business Center Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business Center Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Airport Bus Number
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (165)
Sort by:
Families with young children July 21, 2014
good

convenience, clean and tidy
6.7
with washing machine at family room, family room is large enough for four to five family members
Edwin T. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
bad, small, dirty. had to pay for extra pillow.

nothing seriouly
3.7
Elisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2014
okay

fast internet, kitchenette, big rooms
6.3
it was great. love staying here, because the room is quite big. duplex type. my daughter loves it so much. too bad, we have to pay 2000 won per day for borrowing the frying pan, spoon, etc. Its not make sense since they provide the kitchen. But overall its okay.
Jhan C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
good value

good location, nice rooms and free wifi
7.3
good location, nice rooms and free wifi. needs to have some utensils though.
Yan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Good for shopping

Convenience, Nice view (N tower), reasonable price
6.7
Elisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2014
perfect

kitchenette, fast internet, duplex room
7
It was great, definitely will stay in here again when we come to seoul next time. The room very spacious, my daughter love to play hide and seek in the second floor since we booked triple bed room. The internet also fast. good for business. The most perfect thing is has kitchenette. I can cook whenever i want and i never see any hotel have a big fridge like this. All facilities were completed, and the hotel also has airport shuttle.
Noor I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Pleasant stay in Chungmuro

Room cleanliness and cooking facilities Loft bed
8.3
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the clean comfy room. Loft bed is an exciting idea for kids.
Jead P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Good location

Good location, easy to airpoirt
7.7
Good location, easy to airpoirt, easy access to dongdaemun & myeongdong shopping area. Nearby have alot restaurant & convenience store. overall is good
Generose A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Near to subway station

Hi-speed wifi in d room, with washing machine, very near to chunmuro subway station
5
The triple room is big but the cleanliness is poor they only change towels but they do not change linens. When we arrives on dec 24 the kinens were already dirty and the blankets with lots of hair i side maybe from the travellers before us. We asked to change the beddings and linens but thet did not do so until the time we checked out on dec 28. Its the same old linens and beddings. Thet do not clean the room on a daily basis they just collected the contents of the trashcans every morning. They do not clean even the toilets. No free bottled water and no free toiletries.
Pauline K. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
comfortable 1 day stay

clean, near subway and mist importantly have family rooms
7.7
Comfortable 1 day stay. Kids were happy as well. Walking distance to subway and have a view of seoul tower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chungmuro Residence & Hotel SeoulChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - EntranceChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - LobbyChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - LobbyChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - ShopsChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - ViewChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - ViewChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business CenterChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business CenterChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Airport Bus Number

Customer Reviews - Chungmuro Residence & Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01