or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chungmuro Residence & Hotel

19-5 Chungmuro-5 ga,Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Entrance Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Lobby Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Lobby Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Facilities Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Shops Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - View Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - View Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business Center Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business Center Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Airport Bus Number
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1821 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1821)
Sort by:
Families with young children July 21, 2014
good

convenience, clean and tidy
6.7
with washing machine at family room, family room is large enough for four to five family members
Man W. Groups Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Good location and comfortable rm .

Easily accessible, comfortable room and reasonable price.
7.7
Shuk F. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
Good location

Reasonable price, good location
6
Yin P. Groups China, July 7, 2014
BEST LOCATION,HELPFUL STAFF,

CLOSE TO SHOPPING AREA,HELFUL STAFF,PRICE AS VALUE.
7
GOOD LOCATION, JUST 7 MINS FROM AIRPORT BUS STATION TO HOTEL, MULTI FOOD RESTURANT AND SUPERMARKET. OPPOSITE HOTEL. FRIENDLY AND HELFUL STAFF, ONE BOOKING PER STAY FREE OFFER 2 BOTTLE WATER IS NOT ENOUGHT. ROOM AREA OK, TOWEL AND BEDDING SHEET NEED TO RETIRE, WHICH IS TOO OLD LOOKS CLEANLESS.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
good location

good location, near subway station and airport express bus stop
6
Denise P. Groups China, July 2, 2014
Kind and helpful Korean

Clean, helpful staff and convenient
2.7
Bad expeniene! Definitely not stay at this hotel again!
Cheung S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Subway is best way to move around in Seoul without

Good location to move around, choice of food, shopping
6
Walking distance ro Dongdaemun night market. Take exit 8 at Chungmuro station and walk straight until you find the big junction. You will see the hotel just after the crossing.
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Chungmuro Residence & Hotel

good
7.7
Marian E. Families with older children Philippines, June 24, 2014
We enjoyed our stay - hassle free !

easy access both bus and subway ; close to major attractions ; high speed internet
9
We enjoyed our stay here for 7 nights. We are satisfied because of the ff reasons: 1. No hassle - check in / check out 2. Everyday cleaning of our room 3. Assistance we got from the staffs - printing of discount vouchers and boarding pass 4. Attend to our queries/ request quickly 5. Trustworthy and respectful staffs If ever we will return to Seoul, we would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Hoi Y. Groups China, June 24, 2014
i love seoul especially kpop, shopping, culture

near bus stop, subway, cinema, shopping center, restaurants,....
8
convenience to everywhere, the room is big enough for 3 person, 5 mins to bus stop & chungmuro station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chungmuro Residence & Hotel SeoulChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - EntranceChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - LobbyChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - LobbyChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - ShopsChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - ViewChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - ViewChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business CenterChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business CenterChungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Airport Bus Number

Customer Reviews - Chungmuro Residence & Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01