or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chunjing Hill View Villa

No.221-2, Renhe Rd.,, Renai Township, Nantou, Taiwan 546 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Fitness Room Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Exterior Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Kid’s club Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Guest Room Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Guest Room Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Guest Room Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Facilities Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Facilities
Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Exterior Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Facilities Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Facilities Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Swimming Pool Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Guest Room Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Guest Room
Area: Renai Township Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Charlene T. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
not recommended for grandparents to stay

foods,bed,boss service
6.3
tired... have to carry the luggage from the 1st floor to the 3rd floor. no escalator.... its very cold on the Nov2014
Lim J. Families with older children Singapore, October 23, 2014
Nice Hotel with Hot Tub

Hot Tub, View, Location
8.3
Great hotel with nice rooms which are clean and comes with a hot tub that is facing the mountains.
Ivan C. Solo travelers China, October 21, 2014
good, with jaguzzi and big bathroom

same as above
7.7
Wing Y. Couples Canada, October 3, 2014
Average stay

Friendly staff, pool facility, fairly clean
6.3
I would say this is an average place to stay in. Nothing appealing but nothing to complain about it. The weather was a bit too cold for the pool so we did not use it; but the water didn't seem too clean either otherwise we might take a quick dip.
Jinho Y. Families with older children South Korea, September 7, 2014
Nice view with Spa in the room

Individual Spa in valcony (only for room with view), quiet place, near restaurant or CVS (7-11)
4.7
Just ok. It is not even 4 or 5 star hotel level. I recommend you to book rooms with view. Because backside rooms, especially 1st FL is really a ground level. I had moth in my bed just when I enter the room and my kids saw big roach on the floor.
Wei M. Families with young children Taiwan, September 2, 2014
The highest swimming pool in Taiwan for relaxing

The highest swimmig pool, bath outside the room under the sky with stars, SPAs
7.3
We enjoyed most when swimming in the afternoon, meanwhile seeing surrounding mountain views. It's kind of special experience to swim in such mountain area. Also the most valuable experience to recommand is that you can choose the delux room with bath outisde; then you may relax youslef to take a bath under the sky with lots of stars!
Wei M. Families with young children Taiwan, September 2, 2014
Bath ouside with stars

Bath ouside, swimming pool in the mountain area, SPAs
7.3
We have a nice time to spend 1 night in Chunjing Hill View Villa, such as Bath ouside, swimming pool, SPAs, kids love in it! We should plan to visit again for sure.
Mei Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
The view is excellent

The room is spacious with an outdoor jacuzzi and a mini garden
8
The location is a bit inconvenient and I don't think the villa would provide the shuttle bus service. So, it is a good choice if you can drive. It is located higher than most of the hotels. The view is nice and you can enjoy the sun rise (of course, you should go up to Hehuanshan for the best shot. ) The room is big and tidy. Soome visitors complained that there were many insects in/outside the room. During my two-day stay, I saw two cockroaches (1 small, 1 medium size) in the room. I would say that it is acceptable. You know, it is countryside. As for the jacuzzi, I had to clean it thoroughly twice before using it. It's quite dirty especially the "spa holes" in which there are moss inside. For other facilities, there are swimming pool, sauna, gym + karaoke room, tea room. But, I did not have time to visit the facilities becasue we had planned to go out instead of staying at the hotel.
Sze W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
There have a nice view outside hotel

Location is near to viewing point, price is reasonable and the staff is nice
7.7
Eddie T. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
romance place

Great View
5.7
The food here can not make it out of 100% i just give 50% alot more to improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chunjing Hill View Villa NantouChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Fitness RoomChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - ExteriorChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Kid’s clubChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Guest RoomChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Guest RoomChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Guest RoomChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - FacilitiesChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - FacilitiesChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - ExteriorChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - FacilitiesChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - FacilitiesChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Swimming PoolChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Guest RoomChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08