My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chunjing Hill View Villa

No.221-2, Renhe Rd.,, Renai Township, Nantou, Taiwan 546 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Fitness Room Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Hotel Interior Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Kid’s club Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Hotel Exterior Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview Suite Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Renai Township Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Tenercy H. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2014
great outdoor bath with nice mountain view.

great mountain view
7.3
quiet and enjoyable
Ivy P. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Bad Experience

Quiet Surroundings, Nice View, Cooling Place
3.3
I got to push the heavy luggage all the way up the slope after alight from bus, check in got to carry all the luggage up by ownself again, staff are not friendly at all and when i ask more details regarding the places of attraction, they gave me a black face and tell me to go to the bus stop to wait for the bus, even if i want to take a cab they told me is not possible and they wont help me call for a cab, end up i'm stuck at there for the whole day without going anywhere. Bathroom is very old and dirty, balcony bathtub is yellowish and surrounding rooms will be able to see the balcony which i think there is no privacy at all. It is a totally bad experience and memory for me and i will not recommend this place to anyone else.
Yong H. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
Great View if you took the room with mountian view

Sun rise view, beautiful mountian view, clean room
7.7
We had the room with a jacuzzi at the balcony. It was cold for the month on Nov 2013, but with the hot water in the jacuzzi, its very relaxing. My family of 4 loves the jacuzzi the best. Food wise, is quite good. no complaints.
Fiona T. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2013
Good value for Money

Good value for Money. Jacuzzi with view.
7.3
The rooms came with a outdoor Jacuzzi at the garden patio. We had a night dip under the starts at temperature 15 deg. Nice and relaxing.
Fiona T. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2013
Good value for Money

Quiet and Clean Accomodation.
7.7
We were travelling in a party of 6 and had booked a family room for 4 and a double for 2. THe rooms came with a outdoor jacuzzi at the balcony patio. We had a night dip under the stars which was nice after a long day of sightseeing. Breakfast is simple fare.
Lim J. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Nice hotel high up

Big rooms, nice jacuzzi, great view
8
Hotel was much higher than the other resorts. The view was awesome and there are quite a lot of facilities that we can use in the hotel. Best thing was the hotel is located within a 10 mins walk to the highest 7-11 which makes it very convenient to get food or any other necessities. Breakfast was simple with not much variety but not an issue as we were going to check out early and headback to taichung
Jaw P. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Not value for money

It has steamroom, swimming pool, sauna.
4.3
Jin F. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2013
Great.

Mountain view, jacuzzi, large size room
6
Chelsea C. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2013
Disappointed

Jaccuzi at balcony and Mountain view
5.7
Was disappointed to see spider web on lights, dust on cabinet and wear out washroom! Over priced with such condition. Mountain view was covered with thick fog and jaccuzi at balcony was too cold to soak in due to bad weather at night. However was surprised to wake up with a clear beautiful mountain view right in front when the weather condition improved in the morning, my son managed to play in the jaccuzi for a while just before we check out. Breakfast was too simple with porridge, 3 type of preserved dishes and a sunshine egg.
Po H. Families with older children China, June 10, 2013
A relaxing breakaway from the crowd in the city

Super view & hotel room (family suite with outdoor bathtub) & gd breakfast!
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Hotel ExteriorChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Fitness RoomChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Hotel InteriorChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Kid’s clubChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Superior Hillview Family SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Hotel ExteriorChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Deluxe Hillview SuiteChunjing Hill View Villa Nantou - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04