or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality

95 Hang Gai, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Entrance Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Entrance Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Reception Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Interior Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Interior Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Classic Double Room Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest Room Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Deluxe Room
Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Suite Room Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Suite Room Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest Room Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Fook K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
A Choice Boutique Hotel

Location, Personal Services And Value For Money
9.3
Very pleasant
Julie F. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Convenient

Close to lake, quiet room
8.7
Enjoyed the very quiet room with comfortable beds. Breakfast buffet was quite poor and the food was not hot. The breakfast was the only disappointing aspect of our stay. Staff were helpful in reception and could not be faulted.
Cheryne P. Couples Australia, December 4, 2014
Great Location and clean hotel

Location, cleanliness, service
9
Room was clean and confortable, great location - walking distance to a lot of places. Recommended hotel to stay at if visiting Hanoi.
Tim M. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
good value hotel

location, cost, nice rooms
8.7
This is the second time within a week that I use this hotel, service is good and predictable. Staff are nice as always and I'm happy with the rooms I'm given. Can't comment on the hotel food much as I have only eaten breakfast at the hotel. Wifi is good but work space could be improved. Nonetheless I plan to come back to the Church Boutique Hotel on my next trip.
Bedelia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
A great stay

Location, staff's helpfulness, cleanliness
8.7
The staff were all great especially Mrs Sue who I believe is the manager. The bell boys were all very helpful too. They helped packed all shopping stuff into a box. The room was clean and comfortable too. Overall it was a great stay and I would stay there if I go to Hanoi again.
Zibin H. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2014
hotel is cosy enough

Nice hotel just very small.
9.7
Stuffs are friendly and others is fine. Good location also.
Katrina Z. Solo travelers Canada, September 14, 2014
Highly recommend!

Excellent customer service provided by their friendly staff. Comfortable and modern rooms. Great value for your money.
9.7
I stayed at this hotel twice this month for 4d/3n each time. I've received excellent customer service from the friendly staff each and every time, the rooms are clean, comfortable and modern, strong wifi connection on each floor, and it is worth more than what you pay for. The location is also very good. It's in the Old Quarters and about 2 blocks away from Hoan Kiem lake, the weekend night market, Legends Beer, restaurants and an HSBC ATM. In terms of dining, I only ate at the hotel during breakfast but the buffet spread had quite a couple of options of western-type of breakfast and they also had Pho. They also provide complimentary fruit in your room everyday. During my most recent stay, it only took me 1 minute to check-in because they still had my file from the previous week. When I checked out on Sunday afternoon, I left my luggage with them for a few hours. When I got back, I ended up needing to check-in for another night and again, no problem. He checked me in right away and didn't even need to ask for my name anymore. I would go back and stay here again next time I'm Hanoi. I highly recommend this hotel.
Adrian N. Couples Vietnam, September 14, 2014
Good stay!

Great location, friendly staff and pretty decent decoration/room
8
We were happy in general. Actually really happy with the central location.
Susan D. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Great place to stay

The staff were incredibly helpful , the rooms were clean and comfortable , the location is excellent .
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it . The location is perfect for exploring on foot and the staff were very happy to provide assistance when necessary. A map was readily available at reception .
Susan D. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Wonderful place to stay.

Staff , cleanliness , location are all fantastic
7.7
My stay was excellent. A perfect location with incredibly helpful staff. The rooms are modern , light and clean. Value for money most definitely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality HanoiChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - EntranceChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - EntranceChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - ReceptionChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - InteriorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - InteriorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Classic Double RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Deluxe RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Suite RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Suite RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07