My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality

95 Hang Gai, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Entrance Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Entrance Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Entrance Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Hotel Interior Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Hotel Interior Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest Room
Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest Room Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest Room Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Jon B. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Pleasant

Location, cleanliness and good breakfast.
7.3
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was a pleasant surprise and located close to the main shopping, eating and lake park area.
Mary A. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
Great value for a place to stay, staff not helpful

Fast internet, value for money, good location
7
For $80 a night this hotel is excellent value. The staff are not so helpful or friendly nor always professional. The only stand out staff member was the lady running the breakfast kitchen, very attentive and friendly.
Virene T. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Nice hotel in good location

Location, clean and big room
6
Was satisfied with the room, the location is good and room is clean. Breakfast is good too.
Mun H. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
great location, great food.

location, friendly staff, helpful
8
bed bugs. got bitten all over and still recovering. otherwise, great location hotel, right in the middle of old quarters. great shopping area with good food all around.
Mun H. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
pleasant, friendly people

location, food, shopping
8
the only problem was bed bugs. got bitten all over. otherwise, great value hotel for shopping and food. located very near the food street serving local cuisines.
Sabrina S. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Feels like staying in 5 stars hotel

Fantastic Room design, Strategic Location and Excellent Service
10
The Hotel itself is very new and room design so far one of the best i've ever been for a boutique hotel. One catchy thing is that the bathroom has glass doors that is semi-transparent. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would love to come back again in our next trip.
Armin K. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 30, 2013
Nice boutique hotel, good location

Location, cleaniness, staff
9
Nice clean room, although slightly dark for my taste. I was lucky my room was out the back, hence quiet, then again no particular view. Staff were very friendly and attentive, yet when trying to get some tourist information not very well informed. Breakfast was nice. Location is great.
Jodi I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Nice design boutique hotel

Location, Room design, internet
8.3
Small Boutique hotel with nice design of room, internet was super fast , and we had a lunch in the hotel was good taste. the hotel is suitable for Shopping where the area surrounded with plenty of shops.
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Clean, Nice Boutique style layout, with nice view

Boutique style room layout, Clean
7.7
I like the little choc and fruit platter given for each day stay. It was nice to eat some fruits when you are back from outside.
Ray C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Uneventful, but most enjoyable.

Location, location, location
8.7
I had previously stayed at the "sister" hotel close bye so was aware of the standard and facilities on hand. I would happily return to this hotel because of it's excellant location. Moreover, the hotel has been extensively renovated so the rooms and particularly the bathrooms are very smart. However, the classic room that I stayed in had only one small window looking onto the stairwell so even during the day the room was quite dark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality HanoiChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - EntranceChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - EntranceChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - EntranceChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Hotel InteriorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Hotel InteriorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01