or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality

95 Hang Gai, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Entrance Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Entrance Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Reception Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Lobby Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Interior Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Restaurant Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Interior Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Classic Double Room Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest Room Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Deluxe Room
Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Suite Room Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Suite Room Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest Room Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Sukontip P. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
Impressive staff

Good hospitality/ Nice Decoration/ Nice bathroom
8
Tim M. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
great hotel in good location

location, spacious rooms, clean
9
I have stayed at this hotel several times and I'm never disappointed. The staff are friendly, the location is good. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The wifi is also good with a strong signal. Only downside is that there are not enough outlets in the room. Other than excellent place to stay.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2014
My Hanoi stay

Staffs' warm attitude, location and price
9
From the warm reception upon arrival, painless check in, nice and well appointed room, nice simple buffet breakfast, my stay at this hotel was as good as any of the international 5 star hotels. Staff were warm and frindly always. Great location too.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
By far the best hotel I've been in Hanoi

Staff, room .. everything
10
I stayed at 5 different hotels in Hanoi including 5 stars and to be honest I am very critical in my reviews but must say this was a gem. The staff really did a wonderful job making me feel welcome and taking care of any issues I had. Although I found it hard to find an outlet to charge my phone in the room, I would stay here everytime I come to Hanoi. The location is perfect and the room was so comfortable. The hotel is top notch doing better than the 5 stars I stayed at in Hanoi. You won't be disappointed staying here.
Fidel V. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, attentive staff, clean
6
Thu V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Great Bed & Room Conditions are very important.

Nice room design, very relax. Comfortable bed & furnitures Good air conditioning.
6.3
Very beautiful hotel, relax , nice sleep. That's important!
Kok P. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Comfortable stay in Hang Gai Hanoi!

Clean, Comfortable and good service!
8.7
The room was kept clean and even is just a boutique hotel but they do turn down service every evening. From the room to bathroom were all clean. A good hotel to stay!
Martyn S. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
good overall.

location... wifi good too
7.7
Arrival process was smooth and prompt. Everything was working in the hotel. 01 number Rooms noisy in morning as staff are in kitchen below preparing breakfast. Ask for 04 type rooms facing front. All in all good value for money. Staff on Front desk polite and prompt and location of hotel good for exploring old quarter. Wifi worked fine and hotel condition good and clean. Cars to and from airport are higher in cost than you can find on street but pick up at airport and departure were both exactly on time. There are many many hotels of a similar style size and standard in Hanoi. Overall this one suited me for price paid. Im a professional hotelier.
Alexey I. Business travelers Russia, April 25, 2014
super

well designed, centrally located, very well
8.3
Fine
Tang M. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Good location, clean and modern boutique hotel

Location, Clean, Good Service.
9.3
Booked a premium room on the 5th floor with a window but only got view of roof top and water tanks. Room was small but very clean good for couple. The room lightings a bit dim even if all the lights are on and especially in the bathroom. Bathroom has opaque glass door with transparent curtains. Fast internet in room. Hardly can hear any street noise in room. Buffet breakfast very good. The hotel staff very friendly and even help you cross the busy road. The hotel has 9 floors , building is narrow and long approx 15 feet wide. Cozy ambience with new modern furnishing. Hotel location is great surrounded with many shops and eateries and walking street. Short walk to lake and puppet theatre. Highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality HanoiChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - EntranceChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - EntranceChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - ReceptionChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - LobbyChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - InteriorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - RestaurantChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - InteriorChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Classic Double RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Deluxe RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Suite RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Suite RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Guest RoomChurch Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06